godoggiestyle.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 87 Ratings

5
75 (86.2%)
4
11 (12.6%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

godoggiestyle.com

About Us

Here at Go Doggie Style, LLC we are dog lovers, and we suspect you are as well!  Our business is founded on this love and admiration for the loyal, kind, intelligent, friendly, and obedient nature of dogs.  Our business aims to provide a place where dog owners and lovers can purchase items to enhance their dog’s life, comfort, and style.  Our goal is to provide items that you can apply to you dogs unique personality and needs.  Additionally, we aim to provide items to express the personalities of dog lovers from clothing, jewelry, gifts, and much more. 

We source our products from numerous countries and bring them to you here on our site at the lowest possible price.  We are based in the United States and provide service to all countries across the world.  To provide an exceptional variety of everything dog related is part of our mission in order to make Go Doggie Style your one stop doggie shop

We seek to bring dog owners and lovers together through our site from every walk of life.  We offer a wide variety of items to complement a variety of climates and conditions.  Please Contact Us with questions or recommendations.  If there are items you would like to see sold or featured, please let us know!  Create an account to receive updates and special promotions.  We hope you find all that you are looking for here at Go Doggie Style, LLC. 

The Go Doggie Style, LLC Team

J

J J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Go Doggie Style and all the awesome choices
D

diane.russo1601
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the selection of items ranging from A to Z! Site is user friendly! It was fun shopping for our little 2 year old Shih Poo! Thank you!
V

Victoria N.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love to shop your store!
J

Jennifer N.
07/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and all products were very good and what I ordered my puppy loves them.
C

Claudia H.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing choices on the site! Super easy and affordable
N

Nancy B.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy and thanks for the coupon!
E

espinosamaribel92
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just one word excelente thanks for respond in few minutes thanks i'm happy now
K

kacyforet
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping. Everything I was looking to purchase was available and GDS has the best customer service!
L

Liz
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate that you guys have multiple payment options available, including PayPal and Afterpay.
G

Gloria R.
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy my shopping experience on godoggiestyle.com! It's the best!!
T

Tanya C.
05/01/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm loving it! I had to order more items!
R

Rebecca S.
04/22/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong size harness for my pups, I sent them back and no problem... New ones were sent to me. I love them! They fit perfectly and my pooches LOVE the treats!
N

Niki
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your service! Your personal attention was very appreciated )))
V

Victoria
12/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with my order. Arrived just as promised. Will definitely buy from them again. My new 'go to' store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more godoggiestyle.com Reviews

Visit godoggiestyle.com ►