godoggiestyle.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
46 (86.8%)
4
7 (13.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
46 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

godoggiestyle.com

About Us

Here at Go Doggie Style, LLC we are dog lovers, and we suspect you are as well!  Our business is founded on this love and admiration for the loyal, kind, intelligent, friendly, and obedient nature of dogs.  Our business aims to provide a place where dog owners and lovers can purchase items to enhance their dog’s life, comfort, and style.  Our goal is to provide items that you can apply to you dogs unique personality and needs.  Additionally, we aim to provide items to express the personalities of dog lovers from clothing, jewelry, gifts, and much more. 

We source our products from numerous countries and bring them to you here on our site at the lowest possible price.  We are based in the United States and provide service to all countries across the world.  To provide an exceptional variety of everything dog related is part of our mission in order to make Go Doggie Style your one stop doggie shop

We seek to bring dog owners and lovers together through our site from every walk of life.  We offer a wide variety of items to complement a variety of climates and conditions.  Please Contact Us with questions or recommendations.  If there are items you would like to see sold or featured, please let us know!  Create an account to receive updates and special promotions.  We hope you find all that you are looking for here at Go Doggie Style, LLC. 

The Go Doggie Style, LLC Team

G

g.ruffino
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprised to find an expanded variety of products I could purchase for my puppy or that anyone could could buy for their pet!It was awesome to see entirely different items that the average pet website. I'll be back for more!! 5 stars from me. I bought an fabulous crate made out of soft material with a sturdy structure. Very unique and perfect for me Teacup Yorkie!! Thank you, GoDoggyStyle.com!!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place for dogs
H

HillTopKennels
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lot's of nice things on your web site !
V

valentino999
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your dog clothing
T

Tanya C.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm loving it! I had to order more items!
M

Michelle L.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Found exactly what i needed.
T

Thomas M.
4 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent place lots of stuff for pets would shop here again no problem
A

Ahjanae
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing was good and style was very cute!
L

lanisha.adams
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
R

Rebecca S.
04/22/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong size harness for my pups, I sent them back and no problem... New ones were sent to me. I love them! They fit perfectly and my pooches LOVE the treats!
P

Penny M.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect easy ordering
K

Kemi A.
04/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice Website and easy to navigate
K

Katie S.
04/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found the bed I wanted for a great price
L

Lasharion M.
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use
K

kacyforet
03/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cutest puppy clothes for great prices
P

Pat
03/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Shop For Dog Items!
N

Niki
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your service! Your personal attention was very appreciated )))
J

Joelle B.
01/29/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and I loved my pups snow suit!!!
V

Victoria
12/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with my order. Arrived just as promised. Will definitely buy from them again. My new 'go to' store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more godoggiestyle.com Reviews

Visit godoggiestyle.com ►