Welcome to AXIL Hearing Performance. AXIL has and always will deliver the finest performing hearing enhancement and protection devices available. From ultra comfortable fitting processes, to stereo quality sound performance, to reliable & durable engineering – AXIL continues to redefine the premium products in the market.

AXIL is a family business heritage, with over 60 years of design, manufacturing, and retailing experience. Today’s AXIL team relies on this experience to deliver the highest quality and most advanced product line to the sporting goods market.

Filter

32,113 Verified Customer Reviews

32,113 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5421
(16.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1317
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
(1.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4842
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1554
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
575
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
580
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AXIL Hearing Performance. AXIL has and always will deliver the finest performing hearing enhancement and protection devices available. From ultra comfortable fitting processes, to stereo quality sound performance, to reliable & durable engineering – AXIL continues to redefine the premium products in the market.

AXIL is a family business heritage, with over 60 years of design, manufacturing, and retailing experience. Today’s AXIL team relies on this experience to deliver the highest quality and most advanced product line to the sporting goods market.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan M.
Today

Easy to do & quick to finish through checkout

Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
2 days ago , CA

Super convenient and easy to do

Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan
1 week ago , Indiana

so far so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerard V.
1 week ago , NV

So far. I am satisfied with the product. I've yet had the chance to test them and so I can't give a full account on my experience

Product Satisfaction
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
1 week ago

Trouble-free shopping. Very much appreciate the discount!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
1 week ago , NC

Easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
1 week ago

.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor D.
1 week ago , Florida

Prompt delivery, Happy, with service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell L.
2 weeks ago , az

Very speedy checkout and delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Every aspect of the earphones are exceptional. Wore them shooting at an indoor range, and I was pleased with the reduction of noise through my ears. Wore them for Bluetooth and sound quality was great. The enhanced hearing function amazed me. Even bought a pair for my soninlaw. I was hesitant to buy at first, but I'm so glad I did. Shipping was fast too!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat W.
2 weeks ago , Ks

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mick C.
2 weeks ago , GA

As a Dealer, a Chief Safety Officer & Instructor I am an avid supporter of Axil hearing protection. However you you are not supporting your dealers by under-cutting our prices which would enable us to make a fair margin! I and many others have lost numerous sales due to your marketing at the prices you do. I have been on the retail side of many products and have never had to compete with the manufacturer. Garrett said you were working on it. It's not that difficult, just make the decision and stop it! And refer the inquiries to your dealers!!! It doesn't take an act of Congress, just do it...

Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norm
2 weeks ago , KS

Excellent options and service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
2 weeks ago

Great product. Buying a third pair as a gift.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy
2 weeks ago , AK

These ear pods, don't block the noise as I had expected.
I didn't realize they don't have the option to pause the Bluetooth music,

Product Satisfaction
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Selecting Paypal did not work on the first two tries

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Excellent shopping experience, products arrived on time and as described. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter G.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Fantastic company to deal with and first class product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JT
2 weeks ago , Florida

Easy enough to give money.
We'll see if it gets here in a couple of days...

Edit: It did! Great product and fast shipping. No need to call or question order. It was tracked from link sent from seller via email. Can't ask for more with this order.Purchase worry free.

Legit and Fast shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
2 weeks ago

Did NOT want to use SHOP PAY, but had no option!

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023