goaxil.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,843 Ratings

5
1041 (56.5%)
4
439 (23.8%)
3
220 (11.9%)
2
76 (4.1%)
1
67 (3.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(677)
4
(357)
3
(172)
2
(86)
1
(105)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(187)
4
(78)
3
(51)
2
(26)
1
(52)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goaxil.com

About Us

Welcome to AXIL Hearing Performance. AXIL has and always will deliver the finest performing hearing enhancement and protection devices available. From ultra comfortable fitting processes, to stereo quality sound performance, to reliable & durable engineering – AXIL continues to redefine the premium products in the market.

AXIL is a family business heritage, with over 60 years of design, manufacturing, and retailing experience. Today’s AXIL team relies on this experience to deliver the highest quality and most advanced product line to the sporting goods market.

M

Mary S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicely formatted website, easy & quick checkout
G

Gary S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will see when package arrives
M

Michael H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent way to shop
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
A

ANDREW G.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like it very well
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marty B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Add on offers just don't work for me.
D

D M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good, but I couldn’t figure out how to order buds and get the GS Extreme 2 for 1 offer on the same order.
J

Joel M.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't like the extra selling ads at the end of the order
Product Satisfaction
3/5
G

Gary R.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is what I was looking for
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J D.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The attractive return policy, pre-sales customer service, and competitive pricing helped me decide on the GS Extreme. When I received the GS Extreme I saw that I may have wasted money on the extended warranty I purchased. I am, so far, pleased with this product and the customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more goaxil.com Reviews

Visit goaxil.com ►