go2marine.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,074 Ratings

5
43K+ (78.3%)
4
9955 (18.1%)
3
1791 (3.3%)
2
123 (0.2%)
1
94 (0.2%)
43K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,337)
4
(1,046)
3
(237)
2
(59)
1
(84)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,166)
4
(1,031)
3
(370)
2
(90)
1
(106)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,497)
4
(1,618)
3
(529)
2
(73)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(405)
4
(77)
3
(34)
2
(15)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

go2marine.com

About Us

Boaters Serving Boaters!

Go2marine was founded by, and is run by seasoned boaters who know the importance of getting the right part at the right time.

Our customer support center is staffed by experienced boaters, boat builders, and marine engine mechanics with over 350 years of combined experience. We can help you select the best parts and products for your boat or marine projects.

Go2marine's Call Center
Getting the right information is critical to all boating projects. We are constantly working with manufacturers to bring you the newest products at the best prices, and for over 12 years, our company strives to put all of this in the largest online marine catalog. We ship worldwide and can outfit just about any boat’s needs, especially those hard-to-find parts.


G

Greg M.
09/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The securely -packed stainless steel flue pipes and wind cap all arrived promptly and in pristine condition. Superb quality. I'm ~totally~ pleased with your excellent products and diligent service. : ) Thanks, Greg"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris
09/26/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great. Fast delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles R.
09/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy very user friendly"
B

Brenda M.
09/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, thx. I'm gonna make a video of installation"
D

Dan M.
09/25/2018 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great had what I needed no hassles"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
09/25/2018 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Pricing, Good website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john S.
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well it was very easy to go through all the merchandise that you offer thank you so much for making it easy choice to purchased from your company I am checking out was very easy also thank you John"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Mike in engine parts department. Very knowledgeable. Knew exactly which oil pan and gasket I needed for my 454 project. Thank you!"
J

Jim H.
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure and always easy!"
A

Arthur T.
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent pictures of the products. Appreciate the sale prices. Good prices in general."
D

David G.
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found everything I needed"
J

Jim
09/24/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Originally Marv was very helpful with product information and a quote. And the Andrew was able to give me s little more information at time of order. I will order from you again. "
J

John N.
09/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand web site for a 45 year old. Good job"
J

James M.
09/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - I like your web site & prices & free shipping!"
J

James M.
09/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Catalog was easy to work with and part numbers and pictures looked great"
J

Jim S.
09/20/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products,fair price, would buy from again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett
09/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy to deal with from the other side of the world, and about a third of the price of Oz."
T

Tristan T.
09/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to receiving my goods as quick & easy as I ordered them Good site to use guys"
J

Jesse
09/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clifford P.
09/19/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction. Quick and easy. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill C.
09/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got great help from parts guy"
Loading Page Animation

See more go2marine.com Reviews

Visit go2marine.com ►