go2marine.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51,088 Ratings

5
39K+ (77.9%)
4
9392 (18.4%)
3
1695 (3.3%)
2
113 (0.2%)
1
85 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,279)
4
(1,575)
3
(509)
2
(73)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,092)
4
(1,020)
3
(229)
2
(57)
1
(82)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(405)
4
(77)
3
(34)
2
(15)
1
(24)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

go2marine.com

G

Greg M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The securely -packed stainless steel flue pipes and wind cap all arrived promptly and in pristine condition. Superb quality. I'm ~totally~ pleased with your excellent products and diligent service. : ) Thanks, Greg"
Price
5/5
K

Kris
09/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great. Fast delivery. "
Price
5/5
C

Charles R.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy very user friendly"
B

Brenda M.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, thx. I'm gonna make a video of installation"
D

Dan M.
09/25/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great had what I needed no hassles"
Price
5/5
T

Todd
09/25/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Pricing, Good website."
Price
4/5
J

john S.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well it was very easy to go through all the merchandise that you offer thank you so much for making it easy choice to purchased from your company I am checking out was very easy also thank you John"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Mike in engine parts department. Very knowledgeable. Knew exactly which oil pan and gasket I needed for my 454 project. Thank you!"
J

Jim H.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure and always easy!"
A

Arthur T.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent pictures of the products. Appreciate the sale prices. Good prices in general."
D

David G.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found everything I needed"
J

Jim
09/24/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Originally Marv was very helpful with product information and a quote. And the Andrew was able to give me s little more information at time of order. I will order from you again. "
J

John N.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand web site for a 45 year old. Good job"
J

James M.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - I like your web site & prices & free shipping!"
J

James M.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Catalog was easy to work with and part numbers and pictures looked great"
J

Jim S.
09/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products,fair price, would buy from again!"
Price
5/5
B

Brett
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy to deal with from the other side of the world, and about a third of the price of Oz."
T

Tristan T.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to receiving my goods as quick & easy as I ordered them Good site to use guys"
J

Jesse
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple."
Price
5/5
C

Clifford P.
09/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction. Quick and easy. Thanks."
Price
5/5
B

Bill C.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got great help from parts guy"

See more go2marine.com Reviews

Visit go2marine.com ►