gnarlygorilla.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Mountain Mikes Snow Camo Deer  Skull Master Kit Wpositioner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountain Mikes Snow Camo Deer Skull Master Kit Wpositioner
See more product reviews

clark K - 11/19/2021

really like the snow camo deer skull just what i wanted

clark K

11/19/2021 - IL

great product and fast delivery


Pro Mag Magazine Cz75  Tz75  9mm 15rounds Blued Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Mag Magazine Cz75 Tz75 9mm 15rounds Blued Steel
See more product reviews

Dennis - 11/16/2021

The magazine did not fit my Stoeger STR-9 9x19 Parabellum

Dennis

11/16/2021 - WI

Still waiting on return/replacement information


Kriss Vector Modular Rail Mk1  Black For Kriss G2 Crb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kriss Vector Modular Rail Mk1 Black For Kriss G2 Crb
See more product reviews

Michael S - 11/16/2021

Great item for my Kriss Vector. Wish it had M-lok instead of plain holes.

Michael S

11/16/2021 - AZ

Just wish shipping were faster, Shipper pickups and deliveries should not take 3 days (not weekends). But that seems to be the case with most of them (DHL, Fedex, etc.)


Savage Magazine 93 Series  22wmr17hmr 5rnd Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Savage Magazine 93 Series 22wmr17hmr 5rnd Stainless
See more product reviews

Francis F - 11/15/2021

Works great. Better quality than the standard magazine.

Francis F

11/15/2021 - Pennsylvania

Had to get off computer during my order. When I went to your text to complete my order, the chat box would not go away. Annoying. The WRONG address(2935 BROWNSVILLE RD) CAME UP ON MY PHONE) Has your system been hacked???


Benjamin Magazine Bulldog 357  5shot Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Benjamin Magazine Bulldog 357 5shot Black
See more product reviews

WILLIAM B - 11/14/2021

First time customer, won't be the last.

I had never heard of you guys, but an app on my browser suggested I check you out for the best price. I'm glad I did.

WILLIAM B

11/14/2021 - SC

I never saw the promo box but the live chat person said they will take care of it, so that was nice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gnarlygorilla.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022