gmcamera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 162
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nita B | OR, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great Product and fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony W | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Bought the Minolta 200 for my digital 16yr olds class. Delivery was fast. Camera & equipment look & work great for a nearly 40yr old. Brings back my youth. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven f | Submitted 9 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Look forward to receiving this item

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel D | AZ, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

The first and most prominent payment option is listed as Amazon Log-In. When following that option, the "Place Order" button could not be activated. After trying many things, I chose a credit card option (no real inconvenience, but not an option on the opening page).

Nevertheless, the order was processed correctly and the product arrived well packed and ahead of time. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Ben J | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Its hard to say as I have not done business with you before, but the site was easy to navigate and you had what I was looking for and at a very fair price. Thank you and I hope to do business again!

-Ben

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JG | VT, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

adding more variety for impossible 600 type film, i.e. color film and frames, they are are terrible website to go through so dont mind paying a little more to use local company but better options would be ideal as popularity of polaroids continues to increase. Packaging for one box of film was excessive and wasteful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Good deals. Good range of products.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francois D | Submitted 1 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

Really simple. Great stuff and good price.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
silvana | Submitted 18 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

very simple checkout

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tanaka J | Submitted 5 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Nice... i hope you exist forever (Y)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
There are 15 4 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018