glowuniverse.com Reviews

Filter

17,602 Verified Customer Reviews

17,602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2786
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
599
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurene J.
Today , PA

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rupchand B.
3 days ago

Smooth


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
3 days ago , LDN

There is an issue with the link to PayPal. I had to enter the payment info three times before it went through. It kept taking me back to the login page for some reason.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
3 days ago , TN

Great!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
4 days ago , IA

Love these Santa gift bags!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Konstantinos Z.
1 week ago , IL

Very good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
1 week ago , OR

Found what I wanted fast, at an affordable price. My niece love Orange. She will be surprised.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly T.
1 week ago , AZ

OMG...It was so easy!

Customer Service
5/5
Light-Up Rainbow Ball
Light-Up Rainbow Ball
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Favorite Play Thing

This is my Frenchie's favorite toy! I had been searching for one everywhere and thankfully with Google search by picture...I found it in seconds! It's exactly what I was looking for and I have one happy pup.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yesenia O.
1 week ago , WI

Nice


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Fast


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elika E.
3 weeks ago , NY

Straightforward ordering, smart pricing.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek L.
3 weeks ago , NH

Easy website with expansive selection.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
4 weeks ago , IL

Excellent phone help. Excellent web site options.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
4 weeks ago , NC

Quick and easy to find the product I need and place the order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue W.
10/30/2022 , SC

Found something had been looking for - we give to breast cancer patients. As long as I receive!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer glen S.
10/28/2022 , NOR

ordered monday for guaranteed delivery wednesday, still nothing received and telephone number is incorrect!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
10/26/2022 , IN

I’ve been doing business with GlowUniverse since they started, and they are still great to work with.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melva N.
10/25/2022 , IN

I hope you have these. Easy to deal with in a timely fashion.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisela M.
10/24/2022 , FL

Site is user friendly


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melva N.
10/24/2022 , IN

You had what I was looking for and ships quickly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022