glowsource.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Green Premium Glow Sticks 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Premium Glow Sticks 6" (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

KI - 08/24/2021

Beat price found in USA

Came as expected expected with added bonus (wasn’t expecting) of lanyards. 25 per pack, each pack in black zip lock.

Why Glow Source?

Best price, USA location for someone local to talk to, accepted PayPal as a bonus so I upped my original order to get over $100 to take advantage of PayPal interest free for 6 months.

Product Choice

Recent power outages. Serves as backup emergency lighting in areas where there are no windows or battery powered backup lights (or where critical enough to have a backup to the backup light solution during power interruptions)

KI

08/24/2021 - MI

All expectations met. Would buy again from here. Would caution on the shipping tracker, it is a Hong Kong company. The tracking number did not match shipping company ID, invoice says UPS, tracking site said FedEx, numbed provided was not known to UPS, FedEx, USPS, or DHL. Arrived via FedEx. Not a problem, just tracking was confusing because I could not track directly with FedEx tracking tools.


Pink Premium LED Cowboy Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Premium LED Cowboy Hat
See more product reviews

brea T - 08/03/2021

amazing!

love it! its fits me and i have a big head

Why Glow Source?

cause it was cheap and it was what i wanted

Product Choice

cause i wanted to have them? idk

brea T

08/03/2021 - ohio

good


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Sarah - 07/26/2021

disappointed

directions are confusing. the sound feature did not work. definitely disappointed.

Why Glow Source?

i read the reviews and everyone endorsed the product

Product Choice

all my son wants for his birthday is a light sabre with sound.

Sarah

07/26/2021

the product is confusing to operate. the sound feature does not work (one of reasons for purchasing the product). very disappointed in my purchase. will not use this site again.


LED Message Writing Board - Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Message Writing Board - Large
See more product reviews

Tammie B - 07/22/2021

The quality is much better than I expected. I definitely recommend it!


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Erin H - 07/20/2021

Has no sound


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit glowsource.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022