glowsource.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound

LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(44%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Hunter L - 4 weeks ago

Amazing Quality!

The top piece doesn’t stay on one of the sabers I bought, but I fixed that. Otherwise these things are amazing! Great quality. Tons of options for lights and sounds. My son and I take them everywhere now =)

Why Glow Source?

Light options

Product Choice

Price and light options

Hunter L

4 weeks ago - NC

Perfection


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Brandon F - 12/16/2021

Great first lightsaber

For a first time lightsaber I love it. Does what you want it to do. Only problem I have with it is the light saber is kind of loose when you swing it. All in all good for the money.

Brandon F

12/16/2021 - FL

Great place to shop. Item came so fast!


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Michael C - 12/09/2021

Awesome!!!

Michael C

12/09/2021 - Michigan

Quick and easy and great product!


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Roseann M - 12/07/2021

my grandson loves it


LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/01/2021

My son loves it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit glowsource.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022