glowsource.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,893 Ratings

5
4055 (68.8%)
4
1400 (23.8%)
3
381 (6.5%)
2
32 (0.5%)
1
25 (0.4%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowsource.com

W

William R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As far so good"

Why Glow Source?

Received email

O

Oulakone S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"App is user friendly.."

Why Glow Source?

Web research..

Product Choice

School projects..

D

DeeAnn H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Service rep gave me a first time visitor coupon after the coupon you had listed on the site was expired."

Why Glow Source?

I was looking for glow items for our 10 year celebration

Product Choice

Our ministry is have a 10 year celebration and cross necklaces were a perfect treat.

L

Lori H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
W

Wendy O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the items are cheap but the shipping for your items to come quick is VERY pricey i guess that's how they make most of their money"

Why Glow Source?

The ITEMS were cheap

Product Choice

It says it shoots up high and there are many colors

S

Shevon S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Glow Source?

My Friend Told Me About The Site

Product Choice

Friends Gender Revel

A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless and lots of fun products, easy online interface"

Why Glow Source?

Been buying for decades now, love Glow Source

Product Choice

Have part of the set up already so needed more glow sticks for cup collars. Then of course I saw all the other things I love for fun!

G

George C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Thanks"

Why Glow Source?

I have blue glasses for UK basketball needed purple

Product Choice

It works well

D

Deborah I.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service you had what I needed."

Why Glow Source?

You had the merchandise.

Product Choice

To replace one that had been broken.

Y

Yvette G.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly with a good variety of items to choose from."

Why Glow Source?

I liked the variety and prices of the products

Product Choice

They are for an x-files alien themed Mardi Gras Ball

Y

Yvette C.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping on this website for glow products I hope he get here on time cuz my husband birthday party is Saturday and I need everything before Saturday thank you"

Why Glow Source?

I shopped it at close stores because I like the way your products look and I wanted to do a glow birthday party for my husband something different this year

Product Choice

I like glow products so I wanted to try it I never use this website but I hope it works out fine

J

Jennifer S.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast checkout, and easy to navigate website."

Why Glow Source?

Best price, with best quality

Product Choice

Goes well with our mascot

R

Rose M.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy. I was able to find what I was looking for."

Why Glow Source?

Had what I was looking for with very reasonable prices.

Product Choice

To make my husband's birthday party special.

J

JoAnn M.
10/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looks great, cant wait to receive it. Hope shipping is as easy as ordering."

Why Glow Source?

Came up with the best looking glasses and a great price.

Product Choice

Need it to complete a halloween costume

C

Christian S.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glow Source Rocks!"

Why Glow Source?

To Shine a Light in Darkness

Product Choice

Glow Crosses are Awesome!

S

Sharon C.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who helped me in chat was great. I so appreciate the help."

Why Glow Source?

An ad, I believe from Amazon.

Product Choice

Looked at many similar products and liked this one.

S

Seth
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was very competitive and free shipping!!!"

Why Glow Source?

Price was very competitive and free shipping!!!

Product Choice

For a church service

G

Greg H.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far..."

Why Glow Source?

Found on web search, good website, easy purchase and checkout with PayPal.

Product Choice

We bought something similar/same about 4 years ago and looking for many more for our grandchildren.

S

Susi S.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of different products that are hard to find! Thank you!"

Why Glow Source?

Looking for white LED gloves. Your company had the best prices for what we needed.

R

Rhonda L.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love giving these glow crosses at Trunk or Treat. Was so happy to see that you carry them. They're hard to find. Will definitely keep you on my favorites bar."

Why Glow Source?

Found the glow crosses I was searching for.

Product Choice

Hard to find glow crosses. We love giving out to the children.

See more glowsource.com Reviews

Visit glowsource.com ►