glowsource.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,887 Ratings

5
4049 (68.8%)
4
1400 (23.8%)
3
381 (6.5%)
2
32 (0.5%)
1
25 (0.4%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowsource.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless and lots of fun products, easy online interface"

Why Glow Source?

Been buying for decades now, love Glow Source

Product Choice

Have part of the set up already so needed more glow sticks for cup collars. Then of course I saw all the other things I love for fun!

G

George C.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Thanks"

Why Glow Source?

I have blue glasses for UK basketball needed purple

Product Choice

It works well

D

Deborah I.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service you had what I needed."

Why Glow Source?

You had the merchandise.

Product Choice

To replace one that had been broken.

Y

Yvette G.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly with a good variety of items to choose from."

Why Glow Source?

I liked the variety and prices of the products

Product Choice

They are for an x-files alien themed Mardi Gras Ball

Y

Yvette C.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping on this website for glow products I hope he get here on time cuz my husband birthday party is Saturday and I need everything before Saturday thank you"

Why Glow Source?

I shopped it at close stores because I like the way your products look and I wanted to do a glow birthday party for my husband something different this year

Product Choice

I like glow products so I wanted to try it I never use this website but I hope it works out fine

J

Jennifer S.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast checkout, and easy to navigate website."

Why Glow Source?

Best price, with best quality

Product Choice

Goes well with our mascot

R

Rose M.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy. I was able to find what I was looking for."

Why Glow Source?

Had what I was looking for with very reasonable prices.

Product Choice

To make my husband's birthday party special.

J

JoAnn M.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looks great, cant wait to receive it. Hope shipping is as easy as ordering."

Why Glow Source?

Came up with the best looking glasses and a great price.

Product Choice

Need it to complete a halloween costume

C

Christian S.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glow Source Rocks!"

Why Glow Source?

To Shine a Light in Darkness

Product Choice

Glow Crosses are Awesome!

S

Sharon C.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who helped me in chat was great. I so appreciate the help."

Why Glow Source?

An ad, I believe from Amazon.

Product Choice

Looked at many similar products and liked this one.

S

Seth
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was very competitive and free shipping!!!"

Why Glow Source?

Price was very competitive and free shipping!!!

Product Choice

For a church service

G

Greg H.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far..."

Why Glow Source?

Found on web search, good website, easy purchase and checkout with PayPal.

Product Choice

We bought something similar/same about 4 years ago and looking for many more for our grandchildren.

S

Susi S.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of different products that are hard to find! Thank you!"

Why Glow Source?

Looking for white LED gloves. Your company had the best prices for what we needed.

R

Rhonda L.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love giving these glow crosses at Trunk or Treat. Was so happy to see that you carry them. They're hard to find. Will definitely keep you on my favorites bar."

Why Glow Source?

Found the glow crosses I was searching for.

Product Choice

Hard to find glow crosses. We love giving out to the children.

K

kerri R.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and organized"
R

Ricardo B.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Why Glow Source?

Returning Client

Product Choice

Favorite

A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Why Glow Source?

ordered before

Product Choice

glowing!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find items, user friendly"
L

Lori F.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on glow in the dark party supplies!!"

Why Glow Source?

Found them online. Cheaper than Amazon!!

Product Choice

For my daughters wedding. Toys for the kids to play with!

C

Cindy
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Glow Source?

Previously purchased items from company was pleased with the items

Product Choice

Party and Halloween

See more glowsource.com Reviews

Visit glowsource.com ►