glowsource.com Reviews

Filter

6,686 Verified Customer Reviews

6,686 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4652
(69.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1525
(22.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(6.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.6%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago

To pricey

Multicolor Spoke Bicycle Wheel Lights
Multicolor Spoke Bicycle Wheel Lights
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Shipping çost is ridiculously high

Lights are cool ɓut the shipping cost is out of control. I won't purchase from glow source again


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian W.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website

Product Choice

Size and price

Why Glow Source?

Previous customer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele C.
4 weeks ago

Site is well designed and it is easy to find what you want. I hope the quality is as good at the site design.

Product Choice

Fun and games this summer

Why Glow Source?

Googled it!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnna C.
12/21/2022 , MO

Excellent

Product Choice

5” glow straw is what I needed

Why Glow Source?

Was exactly what I needed

5" Blue Glow Stir Sticks (100 Pack)
5" Blue Glow Stir Sticks (100 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2022

Awesome glowsticks

Used this in our futuristic cocktails and it was a hit!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
12/17/2022

Quick, easy

Product Choice

Family will enjoy

Why Glow Source?

Quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDREW F.
12/06/2022

Good service

Product Choice

Blue lites

Why Glow Source?

Quick


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIMBERLY W.
12/01/2022

QUICK & EASY TO FIND PRODUCTS

Product Choice

BIIGGEST SIZE I COULD FINDIN THIS PRODUCT

Why Glow Source?

BIGGEST SELECTION


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen B.
11/30/2022

It would have been nice to see on the catalog page that they were in stock

Product Choice

repeat purchase

Why Glow Source?

Return customer


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kamiya W.
11/29/2022

It was smooth thus far. Hopefully shipping is accurate.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
11/27/2022

Fast, cheap.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle O.
11/27/2022

Quick and easy but it's my first time so I'm scared that I might not get my order or my card will be fraudulently charged

Product Choice

Having a Christmas theme gender reveal party

Why Glow Source?

Couldn't find the powder anywhere


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CJ B.
11/27/2022

Always struggle when on a new site. This wasn't too bad.

Why Glow Source?

It had what I wanted

Product Choice

Great grandson wanted a yellow lightsabre

LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
LED Jedi Lightsaber with Sound
Read more reviews about this product

12/08/2022

I am very dissatisfied with the light saber I received. I ordered a yellow light saber, this one is blue. There are no instructions other than a one page how to charge. Can you send me instructions on how to make it glow yellow or replace it. I only buy one gift per person and this is for my 7 year old great grandson. Please advise quickly. My phone is 817-229-1168. Please help.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marielle B.
11/21/2022

Easy and efficient; though calculating how long it would take to ship wasn't ideal.

Product Choice

Giveaways for a holiday event our company is sponsoring.

Why Glow Source?

Affordable and cute.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip J.
11/19/2022

Easy and so much to explore

Product Choice

I heard its the best

Why Glow Source?

So many nice choices to choose from...Def gonna make this my #1 shopping app Glow Source


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
11/17/2022

easy peasy lemon squeezy

Product Choice

Appeal of product vis-à-vis price [I'm a seasonal Santa. These look like good souvenirs for the children.]

Why Glow Source?

shopping on line; liked the product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
11/14/2022

Great!

Product Choice

Looked interesting!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison
11/13/2022

Always easy. Always reliable.

Why Glow Source?

Used company for professional purposes several times before

Product Choice

For New Year’s Eve. Unique & good price point

Liquid Activated Champagne Cups- White 4 Pack
Liquid Activated Champagne Cups- White 4 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

11/13/2022

CHEERS!

Purchased for a NYE event, and will be used for the Midnight Champagne toast!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trinity D.
11/13/2022

Easy to navigate website

Product Choice

Checked all the boxes

Why Glow Source?

Checked all the boxes of what my son wanted


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah H.
11/12/2022

Easy site to navigate

Product Choice

Looks like you get a lot of bang for your buck.Hope so.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
11/10/2022

very easy to order, let's see how the shipping is

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for

Why Glow Source?

Thy had exactly what I wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023