glowlights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
54 (88.5%)
4
7 (11.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
54 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowlights.com

About Us

Founded in 2010, GlowLights.com is your #1 source for all things that glow! We work with the best manufacturers in the business, which ensures you receive a great product, at a low price. Whether its Glow Bracelets, Glow Necklaces, Glow Jewelry, Glow Sticks or more, our products are sure to make your party or event a success!

Our products are great for any event you want to have fun at! Birthday Parties, New Year Celebrations, Halloween, Sleepovers, Corporate Events and more. With millions of glow sticks in stock, we are sure to have what you are looking for.

We offer fast, helpful and friendly service with a wide variety of shipping options to ensure your purchase arrives in time for your planned event. Your purchase is covered by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee as well. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, please let us know and we will make it right!

A

Anonymous Customer
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So helpful! They went out o there way to make sure I had all the products for my event. I keep buying here every year!!
T

Tim H.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used these guys several times and they have been great everytime
J

Jamie B.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and product
K

Kathy W.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy from glow lights every year. They have the best glow necklaces with bright colors that last for hours. Easy order form. Free shipping at a certain amount of purchase. Always receive fast with no damaged or broken glow items. Love love love
C

Chris C.
07/05/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick ordering process.
S

Sherie
05/06/2018 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! I am impressed by the turnaround time on my order! Awesome purchasing experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kelsey
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

dope
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy W.
08/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have you written down in my file I will order every year from you. I ordered 1 year from someone else and the glow necklaces were awful. They didn't glow long they didn't glow bright. I found you again about 4 years ago. I love your product!! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site as always, love the custom glow sticks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin
05/14/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love This Company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
04/17/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
12/08/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellant
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger A.
11/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and informative responses to my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy W.
09/16/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your glow necklaces are the best. I order them every year
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry J.
10/03/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are preparing for this years christmas parade and will definitely be buying more of your glow sticks. They sell fast so our non profit can raise some quick funds to put towards some very needed projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa G.
10/03/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far looks good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JESSICA R.
09/15/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of cool stuff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glowlights.com Reviews

Visit glowlights.com ►