glowhost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,508 Ratings

5
1208 (80.1%)
4
242 (16%)
3
49 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,138)
4
(282)
3
(60)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(224)
3
(53)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(38)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowhost.com

S

Secondo Monaldo
04/23/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have two active domains at Glowhost and several parked domains. They are economical when compared to some other companies that have seemingly low domain registration costs, then charge you for features you need. Glowhost includes many of these feature. MOST IMPORTANT is the customer service. These people answer the phone very quickly and always answer your questions and give good guidance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tewart K.
04/13/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to glowhost web host. Being a newbie, I was a bit hesitant to start my new Web Designing business specially on the webhosting part. But your so called cPanel Web Hosting control panel made my job easier. It is easy for me to host website for my clients. It is my 3rd month as Webreseller of you and I have not faced any difficulty yet. Your reseller prices are really reasonable to the service you provided. Good luck to you ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Black M.
04/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank the Sales Support Team for their prompt reply (within 10 mins)whenever I have issues with my Hosting Account. Glowhost.com never fails to impress me every time. If you need a good hosting account with everything, glowhost is the best solution. Good services, effective and fast response. Absolutely helpful when solving problem. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee Schultz
03/16/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You rock, domain transition smooth and everything happy. Glad to be back on Glowhost Web Hosting and appreciate the personal support, this is what I remember was great about this host. In this world of crazy competitive computerized cheap hosting it is really refreshing to be able to send out an email and have a human answer. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bernd Theissen
03/15/2018 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another year of excellent service and support! I was offered some free space recently.. Why? When what I have works! It's been rare when I have had to ask for support. When I have.. it has been some of the best I have encountered. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret Pfeifer
02/13/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glowhost have been so helpful in transferring my site from my previous hosting provider... It's nice to speak to considerate people who care about their customers and make everything seem straight-forward. The control panel is really simple to use and I also can't believe the difference in download speed now I'm with them. So, I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good hosting provider. You'll be glad you did! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay S.
04/24/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coming from another hosting company, where staff is overwhelmed, I'm pleased with the prompt and intelligent answers of the sales staff. I especially appreciate that staff have titles underneath their names. That suggests a degree of professionalism utter lacking in my previous hosting company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafael
08/11/2014 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Glowhost since I first started my company back in 2003. I've been with them through server updates and migrations. Anytime I've had an issue, they have been very quick to resolve. Sometimes if an issue is very difficult for me to understand, they are more than helpful in explaining it in terms I understand. They are ALWAYS good about getting back to you. I find it hard to believe I'll get support as good as Glowhost. I'm so happy with them, I don't want to take a chance on anyone else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Siamak
04/23/2014 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glow host Is very reliable, Customer oriented, specialist and affordable. Even when I have issue with the software (not host) the customer service advice me to solve the issue. it's very important to me because It seems the customer service staff not just think about there services, but they care about My desired end result."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Olabisi
01/18/2014 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer care experience with glowhost is the best I have ever had. They were very prompt to respond to my enquiry and went the extra mile to resolve my issue. I intend staying put with glowhost. And I recommend for anyone out there seeking a hassle free all round excellent and affordable hosting company to give glowhost a try. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard B.
01/15/2014 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very pleasant experience. James was very knowledgeable and worked with me through every aspect of setting up my new Dedicated Server. The setup time for the sever was very fast and unexpected when I received the notification it was ready. Five Stars for the GlowHost Team! Thank You James G. for all the help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn R.
12/04/2013 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glowhost has always been a wonderful company to deal with. Their customer service is always prompt and efficient, every problem I have ever had, they fix in no time at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, quality hosting company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
07/26/2013 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Glowhost for several years now, and the service just keeps improving. My last trouble ticket was resolved in under 14 minutes on a Friday afternoon. The tech support is amazing, and unfailingly polite. And I couldn't be happier with my web hosting; my site is always up. What more could you want?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann S.
03/04/2013 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is because you have been an excellent provider for the other SCVVA.org account that I have, that I recommended you to this new group that has asked me to be their webmaster. You provide so much more than RCN which is where their site is currently located. I plan to move everything over to GlowHost and point the domain name to your servers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
01/05/2013 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the few hosting companies that ALWAYS has immediate help and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca
11/06/2012 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client of Glowhost since 2007. They have helped me every step along the way as my businesses have grown. They don\'t just provide me with a server...they provide me with the MOST excellent technical customer service I could ever imagine. If I can break it on my server (and I have-many, many times!), Glowhost can fix it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John R.
06/19/2012 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am just letting everyone know that Glowhost has awesome support response time!!!! If you are looking for webhosting, I highly recommend these guys!!!!!! Great customer support and services all around!!!!!!!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RonT
11/08/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service While installing a script onto the server, I ran into some problems due to my limited knowledge of server administration. I contacted the tech support at Glowhost and they really went the extra mile. They not only installed the script but configured it and confirmed that it worked; all within 24 hours, and for Free! Most hosts would not go as far as they did to ensure my success with this project. I âm now a loyal customer of Glowhost"

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words Ron. Glad we could help!
R

Robert W.
06/24/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb Very happy we Choose Glowhost.com for all our Forum hosting needs,They have been a great help and the support when needed has been Spot on and very fast. Would recommend to any one. "
I

Immersive
04/30/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I have been with GlowHost.com for about 6 years and I have to say I could not be happier. I look forward to another 6 plus years with them. "
B

Bill H.
04/21/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"137 Websites & Going Strong I proudly host 137 different websites using 3 Hosting accounts with Glowhost and everytime I've ever had an issue, the support team of Glowhost is right on point. (Often waiving fees as their way of saying Thanks) In the 3 years I've been with them, we had a grand total of 20 minutes downtime due to a server crash. That was it! 20 Minutes in three years is an amazing record"

See more glowhost.com Reviews

Visit glowhost.com ►