glowhost.com Reviews

Filter

2,024 Verified Customer Reviews

2,024 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1663
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1610
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1597
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
3 days ago

It is always easy to work with Glowhost!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Stella G.
3 weeks ago , Tokyo

Fortunately, I left that host and found Glowhost provider. Superior in every way! I am amazed by the service I have received as well as the technical support. Submitting a trouble ticket is easy and the response is quick and thorough. I've been hooked! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Myron R.
3 weeks ago

My site has never been down as a cause of their servers and my pages load very fast. Glowhost customer support here is amazing. I'm not even a customer yet (will be shortly now) and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions. Support was very helpful with setup - that was really nice of them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary P.
4 weeks ago

It was quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Henri M.
10/12/2022

Recommend Glowhost web hosting in the USA to other webmasters and newbies. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 20 minutes is now more like 1-2 hours. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced. They've gained a customer for life!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
10/04/2022

So far very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Ammar B.
10/03/2022

I consider these guys well worth the price. And I love that GlowHost are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. The control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site from blogs to forums, cron jobs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Harold E.
09/30/2022 , Panama City

There may be times when you have to be patient when dealing with their customer support which can be inefficient but it really depends on the staff who happens to address your concern. Some can be great. I was able to build my own site through Glowhost's user-friendly tools and their site builder which is very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arie
09/30/2022

Great customer service that replies very quickly to issues and quick to assist with whatever you need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/13/2022

great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Nolan V.
09/08/2022

Being new to this and looking of a cheap and helpfully provider. To help build a weeding site using WordPress. Glowhost.com have not only been fantastic on prices but also get on support. Giving this was the first setting up a WordPress site. There team and online tutoring help me every step of the way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
09/05/2022

Glowhost is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ravi K.
08/26/2022

Honestly I like the work Glowhost web host does for me. They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with. Pricing and reliability are excellent. The list of extra software installations is huge. Thumbs up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacque
08/25/2022

Site is slow with difficulty to update information

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Mekhi S.
08/17/2022

I have been with Glowhost for nearly three months. At the time we were with another company and were experiencing a number of problems. We then started to look around and found Glowhost. It is a pleasure to be with them and look forward to many more years association with them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Ira R.
08/08/2022 , Manchester

If you are thinking about switching, Glowhost is the hosting provider to go with - highly recommended. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert. Servers are stable and my sites are running fast - Both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and the features are standard but very well supported. Recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor H.
08/03/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Verity A.
08/02/2022

I would definitely recommend Glowhost to others. The ordering process was pretty simple and easy to follow the instructions they gave me. Great speed, great support, great reliability. Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, database queries happen very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Haaris P.
07/28/2022

The customer service at Glowhost is one of the best. The employees a very knowledgeable in their field. I recommend anyone looking for web solutions to visit Glowhost first. It is a 5 star company with 5 star representatives.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore M.
07/27/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022