glowhost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,773 Ratings

5
1443 (81.4%)
4
260 (14.7%)
3
58 (3.3%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(32)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(267)
4
(42)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(264)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,387)
4
(242)
3
(69)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,370)
4
(299)
3
(73)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowhost.com

W

Will L.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With most hosting providers, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Glowhost hosting I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rueben G.
03/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As to co-owner of a web hosting company myself I know good service when I see it, I see it 99.999% of the time at Glowhost hosting. Their ssd hosting is much faster that regular hosting, I have much faster speed and really cool uptime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Armand B.
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not hesitate for one moment, in recommending them. I now host three websites with Glowhost after transferring everything I own to them from other hosts (another process that was easy with plenty of help on hand), and I see no reason why I would ever leave them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffry A.
01/29/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 3 months and still glad I found Glowhost provider. We have such confidence in them we host some of our largest clients on their servers and network without worry. Excellent job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mack D.
01/23/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can say that Glowhost have been flawless from the start & continue to be one of web hosting providers you can genuinely trust. Very active provider with stable high spec servers, fast response times & perfect uptime. It is professional web host with fast and stable servers. Great work all round. I do not care if they are not the cheapest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edison M.
10/11/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good value for money! I've moved two of my domains to Glowhost service already.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garret K.
10/02/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Glowhost for nearly a year now and have been very impressed overall. Very competitive pricing for a US-based host and with friendly and knowledgeable support on the odd occasions I've needed it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thaddeus C.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having been with a previous web hosting provider that kept dealing me downtime, slowness and extremely slow/poor support, I found Glowhost and was pleasantly surprised with the high standards there on both the shared and dedicated Linux plans.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arthur G.
08/06/2019 , Nairobi Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They've hosted my WordPress blog for my business for about a year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. Problems are resolve fast and replies quick to the questions. I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristofer B.
01/08/2019 , AK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to say that I'm extremely please with the pricing, the services you offer, and the quality of your hosting. Both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and the features are standard but very well supported. Of course, I was a bit hesitant at first, but decide to give it a go anyway since the price is literally dirt cheap for multiple domains hosting. Now I know my money is well spent. Glowhost is good choice of web host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glowhost.com Reviews

Visit glowhost.com ►