glowhost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,542 Ratings

5
1236 (80.2%)
4
248 (16.1%)
3
49 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,187)
4
(230)
3
(54)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(32)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(42)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glowhost.com

K

Kristofer B.
01/08/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that I'm extremely please with the pricing, the services you offer, and the quality of your hosting. Both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and the features are standard but very well supported. Of course, I was a bit hesitant at first, but decide to give it a go anyway since the price is literally dirt cheap for multiple domains hosting. Now I know my money is well spent. Glowhost is good choice of web host."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonas K.
01/03/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glowhost is a good US host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. I had no hesitation in recommending this web host to my relatives from one of our clients through work. Will continue to use their service for as long as physically possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon S.
12/06/2018 , Johor Bahru

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello all, Recently I had some issues with my website. My issues were resolved quickly and with a level of professionalism that is rare these days. I want to thank you all for your *excellent* support. Even though I am merely a small web site owner, I was treated like one of your business customers. Often support does not receive the accolades they deserve, therefore I want to make sure that you know that your team is appreciated and admired. I want to especially thank Matt for all his hard work, and especially patience. Thank again, and keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

User T.
11/22/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I checked out numerous Hosting companies before choosing Glowhost. I chose Glowhost because of their reputation, their excellent support, and pricing. Formerly, I did have another hosting company. But I became disappointed with them because they refused to pitch in and provide proactive help in solving an important technical issue. Technical support is a premium attribute of a hosting company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime T.
11/22/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Live Support is not only a great feature provided by Glowhost, but it is very well done. There is always someone cheerfully ready to assist me right when I log on, and they make sure you get helped! Matt seemed to go out of his way to make sure my Mailing List work, and I appreciate that very much. The service is astounding! Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! Recommend these guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy A.
11/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am fully satisfied using glowhost feature-rich hosting services. I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $10/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leigh C.
11/07/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually do not like to offer any company too much praise but Glowhost is the best hosting company i have worked with. They offer a stable hosting environment at a good price but the most important reason that i recommend Glowhost is the customer service. They never cease to surprise me and they always go above and beyond what i was expecting. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mariano F.
10/30/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in the market for another web hosting provider after my last host decided to jack up their prices, after searching the net for potential deals, I found out that many providers use gimmicks to lure clients to their site. They might advertise a lower price but you have to buy additional hosting in order to get that price, or buy it for 10 yrs. On any count I'm one of those guys who always look for a valued service with a valued price, in other words I'm cheap but I still want good service. Once I ran across Glowhost I knew my hard research was over. I have a handful of domain names I registered with them and I am very happy. Glowhost offers no gimmicks, one of the lowest prices on the entire web hosting and a handful of free bonuses that go along with it. So in conclusion, I am not only a customer, but a proud costumer knowing that my hard earned money goes to a company that still wants to please its customers. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Secondo Monaldo
04/23/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have two active domains at Glowhost and several parked domains. They are economical when compared to some other companies that have seemingly low domain registration costs, then charge you for features you need. Glowhost includes many of these feature. MOST IMPORTANT is the customer service. These people answer the phone very quickly and always answer your questions and give good guidance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tewart K.
04/13/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to glowhost web host. Being a newbie, I was a bit hesitant to start my new Web Designing business specially on the webhosting part. But your so called cPanel Web Hosting control panel made my job easier. It is easy for me to host website for my clients. It is my 3rd month as Webreseller of you and I have not faced any difficulty yet. Your reseller prices are really reasonable to the service you provided. Good luck to you ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Black M.
04/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank the Sales Support Team for their prompt reply (within 10 mins)whenever I have issues with my Hosting Account. Glowhost.com never fails to impress me every time. If you need a good hosting account with everything, glowhost is the best solution. Good services, effective and fast response. Absolutely helpful when solving problem. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee Schultz
03/16/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You rock, domain transition smooth and everything happy. Glad to be back on Glowhost Web Hosting and appreciate the personal support, this is what I remember was great about this host. In this world of crazy competitive computerized cheap hosting it is really refreshing to be able to send out an email and have a human answer. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bernd Theissen
03/15/2018 , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another year of excellent service and support! I was offered some free space recently.. Why? When what I have works! It's been rare when I have had to ask for support. When I have.. it has been some of the best I have encountered. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret Pfeifer
02/13/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glowhost have been so helpful in transferring my site from my previous hosting provider... It's nice to speak to considerate people who care about their customers and make everything seem straight-forward. The control panel is really simple to use and I also can't believe the difference in download speed now I'm with them. So, I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good hosting provider. You'll be glad you did! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay S.
04/24/2015 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coming from another hosting company, where staff is overwhelmed, I'm pleased with the prompt and intelligent answers of the sales staff. I especially appreciate that staff have titles underneath their names. That suggests a degree of professionalism utter lacking in my previous hosting company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafael
08/11/2014 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Glowhost since I first started my company back in 2003. I've been with them through server updates and migrations. Anytime I've had an issue, they have been very quick to resolve. Sometimes if an issue is very difficult for me to understand, they are more than helpful in explaining it in terms I understand. They are ALWAYS good about getting back to you. I find it hard to believe I'll get support as good as Glowhost. I'm so happy with them, I don't want to take a chance on anyone else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Siamak
04/23/2014 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glow host Is very reliable, Customer oriented, specialist and affordable. Even when I have issue with the software (not host) the customer service advice me to solve the issue. it's very important to me because It seems the customer service staff not just think about there services, but they care about My desired end result."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Olabisi
01/18/2014 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer care experience with glowhost is the best I have ever had. They were very prompt to respond to my enquiry and went the extra mile to resolve my issue. I intend staying put with glowhost. And I recommend for anyone out there seeking a hassle free all round excellent and affordable hosting company to give glowhost a try. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard B.
01/15/2014 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very pleasant experience. James was very knowledgeable and worked with me through every aspect of setting up my new Dedicated Server. The setup time for the sever was very fast and unexpected when I received the notification it was ready. Five Stars for the GlowHost Team! Thank You James G. for all the help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn R.
12/04/2013 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glowhost has always been a wonderful company to deal with. Their customer service is always prompt and efficient, every problem I have ever had, they fix in no time at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, quality hosting company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
07/26/2013 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Glowhost for several years now, and the service just keeps improving. My last trouble ticket was resolved in under 14 minutes on a Friday afternoon. The tech support is amazing, and unfailingly polite. And I couldn't be happier with my web hosting; my site is always up. What more could you want?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more glowhost.com Reviews

Visit glowhost.com ►