glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
See more product reviews

Haydee D - 07/15/2021

Super slim

Love these lights! We wanted to purchase a better quality than what's available at the big box stores. We decided on going with GlowbackLED because of all the features we were looking for. Nice narrow, slim, bright, low wattage, direct plug into the power source - so if one light goes out we could easily replace that one. We love the lights! Perfect brightness - no dimmer needed so I'm glad we didn't invest in a dimmer.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 06/11/2021

received

The customer service from Roxie was superb. We have not installed yet and it will probably be July before the kitchen reno is ready for that. All the materials look great. Thanks for having such a good company practice and so glad we found you on the internet.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Birbaby - 06/10/2021

Bluegate was definitely the right decision!

We bought 7 Under Cabinet 24V LED Bar lights for our upcoming kitchen remodel. One 42", two 29", and four 19". Received then in one heavy duty cardboard shipping tube - in perfect condition. Couldn't imagine how all 7 would fit in one tube, but they are so slim & simple that it's wonderful. Plugged in every one & all tested just fine. Screws & instructions are included. The 4000k Natural White light is quite nice, bright with a warm feeling. The order process was smooth from start to finish. This company impresses me - would definitely buy from them again!


24V 36W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
24V 36W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
See more product reviews

Birbaby - 06/10/2021

Came fast, work perfectly!

We bought 3 of the 3-lead Power Supplies. Packed safely, came very quickly. Immediately tried all 9 leads upon arrival, every one of them worked perfectly. Can't ask for more!


24V 150W Electronic Driver
24V 150W Electronic Driver
See more product reviews

Kory C - 05/27/2021

Haven't used yet.

I assume it will work as intended.


3 Inch Wide Recess, 94
3 Inch Wide Recess, 94" Flush Mounted Aluminum Profile Y3 for LED Strips
See more product reviews

porter L - 05/13/2021

Didn't Ship On Time

We chose 2nd Day Air for our order - we submitted it on Tuesday thinking it would ship out on Wednesday and be here on Friday. It shipped on Thursday and we received it on Monday and our customer was not happy! We were still charged 2nd-day air . I called and they told me the shipping manager was going to call me but never received a call


2ft | 2 Inch Recessed LVLBY23 Linear LED Light
2ft | 2 Inch Recessed LVLBY23 Linear LED Light
See more product reviews

Eduardo Pena - 04/08/2021

great product, fast delivery


RF BASIK Color Changing (RGB) Remote Control and Receiver Pack
RF BASIK Color Changing (RGB) Remote Control and Receiver Pack
See more product reviews

James - 03/22/2021

RF BASIK Color Changing (RGB) Remote Control and

Unit works perfectly. Staff was very helpful when placing the order and also getting the unit up and running properly. Highly recommended using this company!


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Nick O - 03/19/2021

Package came super fast back light was easy to set up. I can give customers an idea now of how their countertops would look back lit. Love it!!


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "U" 94in High-Output Capable
See more product reviews

James K - 03/18/2021

Excellent product

The aluminum channels are great. The only improvement I could suggest is if they could provide "fittings" to allow pieces to be connected. 45's, 90's, 22.5's etc. it would be so much easier than having to cut mitered corners.


16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS22300CRI Flexible LED Strip
16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS22300CRI Flexible LED Strip
See more product reviews

Craig - 03/16/2021

Excellent LED Strip

I was very impressed with both the color quality and brightness. The LEDs are very small and very close together. Producing a seamless line of light. WOW. Love this strip light


24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
See more product reviews

Craig - 03/16/2021

High Quality Power Supply

Well made. Strong box. Multiple holes for install. When power supply powers up it does not just pop the leds on. Beautiful ramp up to full brightness. Dimming is good. LED go out at about 20% power.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "B" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

Victor - 03/10/2021

Aluminum Channel "B"

Perfect channel for my custom project. Great service and price!


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "H" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

Victor - 03/10/2021

Aluminum Channel "H"

Perfect channel for my custom project. Great service and price!


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Jason - 03/02/2021

Perfect low profile/quality/low voltage LED lights

These lights were the icing on the cake for my kitchen remodel. Perfect color. Built with aluminum and at perfect angle. Wired walls with 18/4 and put transformers (bought from another company in basement). Wired in a switch in the wall and presto!!! Love these and would buy again. *the transformer/dimmers were on the high side here. If they were a little more reasonably priced would have made the purchase.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
See more product reviews

Jason - 03/02/2021

Perfect low profile/quality/low voltage LED lights

These lights were the icing on the cake for my kitchen remodel. Perfect color. Built with aluminum and at perfect angle. Wired walls with 18/4 and put transformers (bought from another company in basement). Wired in a switch in the wall and presto!!! Love these and would buy again. *the transformer/dimmers were on the high side here. If they were a little more reasonably priced would have made the purchase.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch
See more product reviews

Jason - 03/02/2021

Perfect low profile/quality/low voltage LED lights

These lights were the icing on the cake for my kitchen remodel. Perfect color. Built with aluminum and at perfect angle. Wired walls with 18/4 and put transformers (bought from another company in basement). Wired in a switch in the wall and presto!!! Love these and would buy again. *the transformer/dimmers were on the high side here. If they were a little more reasonably priced would have made the purchase.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "V2" 94in High-Output Capable
See more product reviews

DEBO - 02/19/2021

Pleased with the Order - Al. Light Fixture Housing

Excellent Customer Service - taking my order and shipping me my items on time. Very good product.


Extra End-Cap Pair for Aluminum Profile V2 for LED Strips
Extra End-Cap Pair for Aluminum Profile V2 for LED Strips
See more product reviews

DEBO - 02/19/2021

Pleased with the Order - End Caps

Excellent Customer Service - taking my order and shipping me my items on time. Very good product.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 02/16/2021

Love how thin they are. Stay well hidden.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022