glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
See more product reviews

Sandy K - 11/22/2021

Great Customer Service

While the lights won't work for the intended use, this company's customer service was truly outstanding & the product was processed promptly & received quickly even though express shipping was not requested or specified in the order. Thank you!


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "N" 78in Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 11/22/2021

Soaker Tub Back Lighting

Perfect product for a floor tile embedded LED accent lighting strip behind a soaker tub. Product arrived fast in a secure shipping tub.


16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS35120 Flexible LED Strip
16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS35120 Flexible LED Strip
See more product reviews

Angelo - 11/10/2021

Just as expected

Speedy delivery!!


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "C" 8 ft (94") Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Angelo - 11/10/2021

Exactly the right piece to accomplish undercounter

Speedy delivery!!


24V 60W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 6 LED Cabinet Bars
24V 60W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 6 LED Cabinet Bars
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/17/2021

no rfi protection

i am an amateur radio operator(ham). when i get on 14mhz the led lights turn off and on as i transmit. there is little or no emi/rfi protection incorporated with this power supply.There was no problem with the puck lights that i previously had ,or any other electronics in our house

Company Response

Good Afternoon, 

Thank You for bringing this to our attention, we are not aware of any EMF interference issues with these power supplies, they are FCC complaint, but will be performing tests to verify your claim. Please let us know if you'd like to send us back the unit (we will send the return label) and process a refund. 

Thanks, 

Arman 


8mm Pull and Lock Quick Connector
8mm Pull and Lock Quick Connector
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/17/2021

as advertised

works great


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/17/2021

works great


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/17/2021

works great


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/17/2021

works great


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
See more product reviews

Richard - 09/15/2021

Dotless under cabinet light bar

This product is very well made and is exactly as described on the website. Staff was very help[full and knowledgeable when we talked with them over the phone. Will recommend this product to anyone looking for under cabinet lighting.


16ft 12VDC High CRI Designer Medium-Output CS35120 LED Strip
16ft 12VDC High CRI Designer Medium-Output CS35120 LED Strip
See more product reviews

Jon C - 09/15/2021

Great quality of light

Consistent and pleasant color and illumination. Provides a gapless, strip of light in channel. Strong adhesive, easy to install.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "C" 8 ft (94") Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2021

Super product, speedy shipping

Perfect! Just as advertised. Quick (albeit a little pricy) shipping


16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS35120 Flexible LED Strip
16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS35120 Flexible LED Strip
See more product reviews

Kory C - 08/26/2021

Great product and helpful service line

The representative on the phone was very helpful in choosing the right product for my project and answering all my questions.


24V 36W LED Driver Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
24V 36W LED Driver Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
See more product reviews

David S - 07/26/2021

Good driver - a few of suggestions

The driver works fine and it's a good size. I have a few suggestions: 1 - The input wiring should match the standard black/white for load/common; 2 - The wires are dead center on where you place the screws for mounting. That makes mounting a little difficult; 3 - I am using the driver for a single light - it would be nice if I could remove the two sets of wires that I do not need. Could I plug the light into the driver?


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
See more product reviews

David S - 07/26/2021

Great light

The light was easy to install. It was a good size and it produces a good color light with good coverage. I'm very happy with this light.


36W 24V Hardwired Value Waterproof LED Driver
36W 24V Hardwired Value Waterproof LED Driver
See more product reviews

Dan B - 07/21/2021

Excellent customer service

Customer service was very helpful in helping me with a power supply I neglected to order with my initial purchase.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Haydee D - 07/15/2021

Super slim

Love these lights! We wanted to purchase a better quality than what's available at the big box stores. We decided on going with GlowbackLED because of all the features we were looking for. Nice narrow, slim, bright, low wattage, direct plug into the power source - so if one light goes out we could easily replace that one. We love the lights! Perfect brightness - no dimmer needed so I'm glad we didn't invest in a dimmer.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch
See more product reviews

Haydee D - 07/15/2021

Super slim

Love these lights! We wanted to purchase a better quality than what's available at the big box stores. We decided on going with GlowbackLED because of all the features we were looking for. Nice narrow, slim, bright, low wattage, direct plug into the power source - so if one light goes out we could easily replace that one. We love the lights! Perfect brightness - no dimmer needed so I'm glad we didn't invest in a dimmer.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
See more product reviews

Haydee D - 07/15/2021

Super slim

Love these lights! We wanted to purchase a better quality than what's available at the big box stores. We decided on going with GlowbackLED because of all the features we were looking for. Nice narrow, slim, bright, low wattage, direct plug into the power source - so if one light goes out we could easily replace that one. We love the lights! Perfect brightness - no dimmer needed so I'm glad we didn't invest in a dimmer.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 42 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 42 inch
See more product reviews

Haydee D - 07/15/2021

Super SLim

Love these lights! We wanted to purchase a better quality than what's available at the big box stores. We decided on going with GlowbackLED because of all the features we were looking for. Nice narrow, slim, bright, low wattage, direct plug into the power source - so if one light goes out we could easily replace that one. We love the lights! Perfect brightness - no dimmer needed so I'm glad we didn't invest in a dimmer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022