glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "U" 94in High-Output Capable
See more product reviews

Adam T - 10/02/2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

I searched for several weeks to find an aluminum housing with a 45


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "E" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

James B - 09/28/2015

Always Quality

Always Quality


2 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
2 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
See more product reviews

david H - 08/31/2015

2 way splitter

you sent me the wrong type of splitter. the splitter I ordered off of your website did not match the one you sent me. I ordered a regular 12 volt dc plug in splitter you sent me a 4 pin splitter.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "H2" 8 ft (94") Sale!
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 08/31/2015

Product Aluminum Profile "H" 8 ft

Track work out great


Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
See more product reviews

joseph S - 08/28/2015

LED LIGHTS

Excellent quality and a great shopping experience.


10MM QUICK CONNECTOR 2PIN 10PACK
10MM QUICK CONNECTOR 2PIN 10PACK
See more product reviews

Brent - 08/13/2015

wrong item shipped

Did not receive right part. Received a gas hose?


Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
See more product reviews

Glenn - 08/13/2015

6 Way Distributor for cabinet lighting

Catalog doesn't tell you Distributer can't be used with Magnetic Driver (dimmable) driver Glowback LED store (Bluegate Inc). reply to this review is: Magnetic driver needs a DC connector to be able to function with 6-way distributor.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "H2" 8 ft (94") Sale!
See more product reviews

Jack W - 08/13/2015

nice length

Great workable length


2 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
2 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
See more product reviews

Jack W - 08/13/2015

simplify wiring

This adaptor makes the wiring much easier


3 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
3 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
See more product reviews

Jack W - 08/13/2015

simplify wiring

This adaptor makes the wiring much easier


10
10" x 30" LED Lighted Glass Shelf | Bracket Mounting
See more product reviews

David - 08/13/2015

Awesome Product

Very Satisfied and happy with this shelf. Quality is solid. Construction is solid. Function is solid. The LED lighting is top quality and glows through the entire piece of glass. Using this shelf to hold bottles oh higher end sports in a bar. Looks great and is doing it's job. Easy to remove and clean with the supplied brackets. Thanks for over delivering on this shelf.


LED Strip Channel
LED Strip Channel "K" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/12/2015

I ordered two pieces of aluminum profile K LED. Very well packaged. All was received in perfect condition. Thank you!


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 11 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 11 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Mark R - 07/14/2015

AAA+++

Perfect


Power Supply - 12V 36W Adaptor
Power Supply - 12V 36W Adaptor
See more product reviews

Mark R - 07/14/2015

AAA+++

Small and simple


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 48 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 48 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Mark R - 07/14/2015

AAA+++

Easy to install and gives off plenty of light


Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
See more product reviews

Mark R - 07/14/2015

AAA+++

Makes for easy connection of multiple light strips


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch

What a great design. Each light bar easily installs with brackets and you just snap them in. Ours are under the cabinets


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 36 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 36 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch

What a great design. Each light bar easily installs with brackets and you just snap them in. Ours are under the cabinets


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 60 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 60 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch

What a great design. Each light bar easily installs with brackets and you just snap them in. Ours are under the cabinets


8 Ft extension for LED bars
8 Ft extension for LED bars
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

8 Ft extension for LED bars

What a great design. Each light bar easily installs with brackets and you just snap them in. Ours are under the cabinets


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024