glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
8 Ft extension for LED bars
8 Ft extension for LED bars
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

8 Ft extension for LED bars

What a great design. Each light bar easily installs with brackets and you just snap them in. Ours are under the cabinets


Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

6 Way Distributor for cabinet lighting

This is an outstanding way to wire connect LED bars under each cabinet. Just be sure to ask for the DC plug connector which makes power attachment to the Dimmable Magnetic Driver very easy.


Power Supply - 12V 40W Dimmable Magnetic Driver
Power Supply - 12V 40W Dimmable Magnetic Driver
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 06/17/2015

12V 40W Dimmable Magnetic Driver

We wanted the ability to dim from a Lutron low voltage wall dimmer switch that feeds into a junction box on top of our kitchen cabinets. The Magnetic Driver is "AC power-in hard wired" with 12-2 electrical wire from the switch junction box with a "DC power out" to a 6 way adaptor using a supplied DC connector. Our 3 LED bars' electric leads just plug into the adaptor. What a great way to add under cabinet lighting in our kitchen. It's really a "great" plug-in and use system. And, far superior to other systems we considered.


Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
Power Managment - 6 Way Distributor w/ DC Connector for cabinet lighting
See more product reviews

mark G - 06/15/2015

great device

very convenient easy to install


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

mark G - 06/15/2015

clean looking and sleek

great product


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

mark G - 06/15/2015

clean looking and sleek

great product


3 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
3 WAY SPLITTER FOR ADAPTOR
See more product reviews

jan R - 04/02/2015

splitter

fast and good service.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 72 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

jan R - 04/02/2015

very fast shipping

I am pleased with the service. My first shipment came in as an empty box (cylinder). Bluegate took care of the issue fast and I had a new shipment 2 days later.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 36 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 36 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

jan R - 04/02/2015

good service

I have used this company before and I am very pleased with the service, and the LED bars are great. I am using them hidden inside shelves and in display areas where I don't want to see the fixture itself, only the light.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "F" 4 ft
See more product reviews

Jason H - 04/01/2015

Quality product

I ordered several pieces of aluminum LED channel and was very impressed with quality of the product as well as the price and attention to packaging. All was received in perfect condition and individually wrapped. Thanks!


LED Light Channel
LED Light Channel "F" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

Jason H - 04/01/2015

Quality product

I ordered several pieces of aluminum LED channel and was very impressed with quality of the product as well as the price and attention to packaging. All was received in perfect condition and individually wrapped. Thanks!


12V 24W Adaptor
12V 24W Adaptor
See more product reviews

Larry - 03/28/2015

Under cabinet lighting

None of the big box stores had what I was looking for. I went on-line and clicked on your site and was able to get all the parts I needed. I liked the fact the the light bars came pre-wired with an 8 foot lead. No messing with solder. Ran all the 8 ft leads to the six way distributor, plugged the distributor into the adaptor and plugged the adaptor into my switched receptacle up in my soffit. Everything is concealed and works perfectly


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Glenn - 03/17/2015

LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch

It's OK


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "O" 94" (8 ft) long 1" Surface Mount Linear LED Strip Channel
See more product reviews

Ed - 02/28/2015

good product

good quality and price


Power Supply - 12V 36W Adaptor
Power Supply - 12V 36W Adaptor
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 02/26/2015

adaptor

good part


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 02/26/2015

led bar lighting

purchased as a test run part looks promising


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Brent - 02/09/2015

product bent

Poor shipping. Product bent but appears to be OK.


CONNECTOR CABLE FOR 8MM STRIP QC
CONNECTOR CABLE FOR 8MM STRIP QC
See more product reviews

david H - 12/29/2014

quick connect

very good


CONNECTOR CABLE FOR ADAPTOR FEMALE
CONNECTOR CABLE FOR ADAPTOR FEMALE
See more product reviews

david H - 12/29/2014

female adaptor

very good


LED RGB KIT 5050 30/M 32FT IP23
LED RGB KIT 5050 30/M 32FT IP23
See more product reviews

Khalid B - 12/26/2014

The awesome LED

If I can attache a picture of how awesome it lookes on my apartment's wall, I would. Thanks to the hands that made it, carried it and delivered it. It's actually double awesom. I recommend taking it without doubting it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023