glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
See more product reviews

Richard B - Today

Could be made more waterproof

Richard B

Today - NY

Very efficient


White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Thom H - 2 weeks ago

Disappointed

Disappointed, appeared to be a return, protective cover(assumed) was half peeled off, power pack, dimmer flopping around in box with no packing to prevent damage in shipping and no instructions, the only reason the rating is high as it is, was fast shipping and the product worked.


16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS0624COB Flexible COB LED Strip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16ft 24VDC Pro Medium-Output 24VCS0624COB Flexible COB LED Strip
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/20/2022

great product

good price

Michael

12/20/2022 - CO

Great company to work with.


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "DT3" 94in Slim Recessed Linear LED Housing
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/20/2022

very cool stuff

Michael

12/20/2022 - CO

Great company to work with.


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "H" 8 ft (94")
See more product reviews

Ben A - 12/08/2022

Shipping cost suck


White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Anthony - 12/03/2022

looking forward to installing and enjoying

Anthony

12/03/2022 - DE

great


White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Lorrie T - 11/29/2022

It worked!

I got this for a fused glass project I was making and it worked out great!!! Thanks!


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "P8" 8ft (94")
See more product reviews

Samaritan's P - 11/08/2022

Aluminum channel

It is a very heavy duty piece of aluminum


16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS28120 Flexible LED Strip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS28120 Flexible LED Strip
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 11/07/2022

The LED stripe made this $5000 light work again.

The product is as stated design and quality. However Roxy made the sale happen.

Douglas W

11/07/2022 - TN

Great company. Roxy spent time with me via email that convinced me this was the best purchase for the best product.


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "D" 8 ft Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/18/2022

Great Customer Service

I had an issue with an order today and I contacted Customer Service. When I am telling you they responded quickly I mean like within less than 5 minutes. Within 10 mins altogether and several emails back and forth the Customer Service resolved my issue completely. They were so prompt and courteous in doing so (something you don't find a lot of these days) and I truly appreciated that. They did everything they could to help me.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "C" 8 ft (94") Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Thom S - 04/09/2022

Survey

Most of the sites I had searched for the aluminum track, I could only get in 24 inch. My application required [email protected] 72 inch's. Also I wanted to be sure when buying the aluminum that the connector cable would fit in the track along with the led strip. I called and spoke to your customer service and she assured me it would


24V Slim Surface Mounted LED Bar 24
24V Slim Surface Mounted LED Bar 24"-36"
See more product reviews

Jim Griffith - 04/09/2022

Cabinet light bars

We ordered several led light bars and power supplies from GlowbackLED. Each product was exactly as described and worked perfectly. The wide assortment products made this an easy one stop shopping experience and the staff were excellent helping me get the many items I needed. I highly recommend GlowbackLED.


Aluminum Profile
Aluminum Profile "C" 8 ft (94") Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Rob S - 04/09/2022

Aluminum profile with diffuser

Easy to complete purchase, lots of pics and clear dimensions to assure I selected correct size. Shipped on time, arrived in good condition. Price very reasonable as well. Also, I appreciate the fact that I was able to purchase just one; many other suppliers appear to require purchasing an entire bundle which would have gone to waste in my case. Lastly, very pleased to find a supplier with a 90" profile, longer than typical based upon my search; otherwise I would have had piece together two shorter lengths and it would not have looked great. Thanks.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch Old Version
See more product reviews

Skip - 04/09/2022

Great Product and Service

Purchased multiple lights. The angled housing allowed me to control light distribution pattern. I wanted less light on the backsplash so reversed the bar and positioned in the middle of the cabinet. Lighting cast complete counter coverage but reduced reflection on the wall. Very easy to mount and wire. There is a channel in the housing underside so that the wire can be connected to your source on either end. Also appreciate availability of color temp choice. Used 3000k warm, which match color from LED ceiling cans. Has that incandescent appearance. My installation was under IKEA cabs and this product is less costly than similar IKEA light. But more important is the flexibility the product offers. Sales was very helpful assisting me with the selection of connectors, extension cables and power supply. This is my second purchase from Glowback. Highly recommended.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
See more product reviews

Doug C - 03/14/2022

All products of good quality and the speed of the delivery was unbelievable. I'm not sure how most customers do the install, but I have put them in 2 kitchens and don't see the value in the quick connects with a predetermined cord length. Unfortunately, that type of quick connect cannot be reused and stranded wire is nearly impossible to push into a push in style of connector. I ended up cutting the quick connects off of all of the wires and threw the plug away too. I just ended up direct wiring everything so I didn't have an exposed plug in the wall and gobs of unnecessary wire that needed to be hidden. Just something to consider.


24V 60W Dimmable Driver for up to 6 LED Light Fixtures
24V 60W Dimmable Driver for up to 6 LED Light Fixtures
See more product reviews

Dave - 03/09/2022

Excellent product and easy to install with no issues, shipping was fast and a fair price thank you!!


Extra Drywall Recessed Spring Mounting Clips for Aluminum Profile Q for LED Strips
Extra Drywall Recessed Spring Mounting Clips for Aluminum Profile Q for LED Strips
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 02/21/2022

Exorbitantly High Shipping

I needed to purchase additional mounting clips for an LED extrusion. The cost for the clips was $24 and the shipping was over $25. I contacted customer service but was told that no cheaper shipping alternative was available. I reluctantly purchased the clips that arrived in a small padded envelope. The US Postal Service offers flat rate padded envelopes for about $9.00 In the future, I will be shopping elsewhere.


24V 36W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
24V 36W Adapter Power Supply Suitable for Powering up to 3 LED Cabinet Bars
See more product reviews

Ralph T - 02/08/2022

LED under cabinet

These are really very nice hidden fixtures with area light


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
See more product reviews

Ralph T - 02/08/2022

LED under cabinet

These are really very nice hidden fixtures with area light


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 10 inch
See more product reviews

JH - 01/26/2022

LED BAR x 6

I bought 6 - 10" light bars to stretch across 6 - 15" cabinets. The light splash is VERY good and looks like one single bar of light on the backsplash and counter. The 20* angle of the light works very well - very pleased! Installation was easy with the supplied screws. Cabling is ample (8 ft) but it would be nice if there was a way to easily trim the cables to reduce wrapup in the overhead cabinet. I could have cut the wire and re-assembled to a shorter length but I managed. One of the sockets seemed a little loose when clicked together but I simply switched it to a different socket and that solved any issue. I dressed the wires with small nailed u-clips under the cabinet and totally out of site and drilled up one corner for passthru access of the wires up to the power converter. Much nicer than anything you see at the big box stores and it looks very professional. Shipping was a snap - showed up packaged well and on time via FEDEX. I'd buy these again in a heart beat.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023