glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
Filter
16ft 24VDC Vivid-Color and True White RGBW Waterproof CS5060 LED Strip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16ft 24VDC Vivid-Color and True White RGBW Waterproof CS5060 LED Strip
See more product reviews

David C - 4 weeks ago

Thanks

David C

4 weeks ago

Thanks


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "N" 78in Recessed Application
See more product reviews

David C - 4 weeks ago

Thanks

David C

4 weeks ago

Thanks


Sample of Aluminum Profile J2 for LED Strips
Sample of Aluminum Profile J2 for LED Strips
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 01/26/2024

sample only


Sample of Aluminum Profile H for LED Strips
Sample of Aluminum Profile H for LED Strips
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 01/26/2024

sample only


8ft Slim-Suspension Square Suspended Linear LED Fixture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8ft Slim-Suspension Square Suspended Linear LED Fixture
See more product reviews

Ben A - 12/30/2023

Can’t wait to install.

Ben A

12/30/2023

Had absolutley zero luck getting any help with your project managers. I wanted a custom made light and was ignored repeatedly and left waiting. I just ordered a standard one. You guys offer a lot of great options.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 23 inch
See more product reviews

Lori G - 12/01/2023

Same as above

Same as above

Lori G

12/01/2023 - Iowa

The lights came quickly!


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 19 inch
See more product reviews

Lori G - 12/01/2023

Same as above

Same as above

Lori G

12/01/2023 - Iowa

The lights came quickly!


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 15 inch
See more product reviews

Lori G - 12/01/2023

Great lights that are small and pack a bright punch!

These lights are terrific! Small, but pack a powerful light punch!

Lori G

12/01/2023 - Iowa

The lights came quickly!


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 29 inch
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 11/13/2023

Very clean and easy to install

Joseph T

11/13/2023

I had an issue with size, in that two of the lights I ordered were too big. I ordered them before the cabinets were installed so it was my fault. I called and Rosa gave me multiple options for getting the correct size lights in. Very pleasant and helpful.


16ft 24VDC Pro Medium Output Dotless 24VCS35240 LED Strip
16ft 24VDC Pro Medium Output Dotless 24VCS35240 LED Strip
See more product reviews

Oksana L - 09/21/2023

.


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "U" 94in High-Output Capable
See more product reviews

Vincent R - 09/17/2023

This channel worked perfectly with the LED strip. I bought for a continuous light band on either side of a vanity. It’s high watt rating allowed me to make two custom light fixtures that my customer loved.

Vincent R

09/17/2023 - Oregon

I was able to build custom lighting around the mirror of a custom made vanity cabinet using your product. The lumens and CRI rivaled the best commercial products. Customer was very happy. Thanks!


16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS22300CRI Flexible LED Strip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16ft 24VDC Pro High-Output 24VCS22300CRI Flexible LED Strip
See more product reviews

Vincent R - 09/17/2023

Custom vanity lighting.

I don’t have any expensive equipment to test it, but the lumens and CRI appear to be as described. Most importantly, my customer loved the brightness and color rendering.

Vincent R

09/17/2023 - Oregon

I was able to build custom lighting around the mirror of a custom made vanity cabinet using your product. The lumens and CRI rivaled the best commercial products. Customer was very happy. Thanks!


Extra End-Cap Pair for Aluminum Profile H for LED Strips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra End-Cap Pair for Aluminum Profile H for LED Strips
See more product reviews

RK - 08/29/2023

Delivered promptly

RK

08/29/2023

Fast shipping


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "D" 8 ft Recessed Application
See more product reviews

Jeff K - 08/11/2023

Profile exactly what I needed for my closet cabinets I’m designing.

Jeff K

08/11/2023 - North Carolina

Great experience


4ft | LVLBP33 Surface Mount High Output Linear LED Fixture
4ft | LVLBP33 Surface Mount High Output Linear LED Fixture
See more product reviews

Duane C - 07/19/2023

Solid company with excellent customer care.

The service is very good. I left a minor feedback commenting that I wished the fixture I desired was available in an emergency type fixture and someone got back to me almost immediately. Nice to see a company take their surveys with pride. That is something I rarely see with distributors and suppliers. Well done.

Duane C

07/19/2023

Based on the immediate response to my survey query I can imagine that if I had a real problem that they would be all over it. So far I am impressed and would buy from them again.


24V 60W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24V 60W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
See more product reviews

Hal - 06/29/2023

Great driver for LED lights. I wish it came with a 90 degree AC plug. Other than that, it's small and functions as described.

Hal

06/29/2023 - FL

Great telephone customer service. Need a more formal return process; I had to call and follow up on my refund. I did receive the refund for one unused light in a timely manner.


LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 48 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED BAR for Under Cabinet Lighting 48 inch
See more product reviews

Hal - 06/29/2023

These under-cabinet lights are awesome! They do as described and throw the light on to your backsplash and thus light up your entire counter top evenly. The 4000K lights are pretty white and throw a lot of lights, while the 3000K are more "yellow" and throw just a little bit less light. I wish the kelvin of these lights were on a slide switch so they can be balanced against the pendant lights in my kitchen. Also: they come with a large amount of wire and a custom plug, so be prepared to snip off all that wire and plug and attach them yourself with Wago's or some other connector, then hiding the connectors. Nonetheless, they look great and were easy to install.

Hal

06/29/2023 - FL

Great telephone customer service. Need a more formal return process; I had to call and follow up on my refund. I did receive the refund for one unused light in a timely manner.


Aluminum Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Profile "DT1" 94in Slim Recessed Linear LED Housing
See more product reviews

Richard F - 06/11/2023

My customers love it.

Richard F

06/11/2023 - New Jersey

Painless


O M N I RF Wireless Glass Touch Panel Controller for RGB/RGBW LED Strips
O M N I RF Wireless Glass Touch Panel Controller for RGB/RGBW LED Strips
See more product reviews

Rodrigo M - 04/27/2023

Worked perfectly and the customer service rep was able to help me with the programming. Great product and great customer service.


24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24V 96W Phase Dimmable Electronic LED Driver
See more product reviews

Richard B - 01/28/2023

Could be made more waterproof

Richard B

01/28/2023 - NY

Very efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024