glowbackledstore.com Reviews

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit

White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

GlowbackLED is an industry leading custom LED lighting manufacturer located in Miami, FL. We specialize in custom LED light panels for backlighting translucent stones, artwork, stained glass, and resin. We manufacture a robust product line of recess linear, surface linear, and pendant (suspended or hanging) linear LED light fixtures. We also stock a wide selection of high quality linear LED lighting components such as Aluminum Housings, High Quality LED Strips, Power Supplies, Controllers, and more. We proudly pair our vast product offerings with industry leading project management and support! We partner with our our clients to deliver an exceptional purchasing experience from design and plannng through to post installation support. 

Filter
White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Thom H - 2 weeks ago

Disappointed

Disappointed, appeared to be a return, protective cover(assumed) was half peeled off, power pack, dimmer flopping around in box with no packing to prevent damage in shipping and no instructions, the only reason the rating is high as it is, was fast shipping and the product worked.


White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Anthony - 12/03/2022

looking forward to installing and enjoying

Anthony

12/03/2022 - DE

great


White 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Lorrie T - 11/29/2022

It worked!

I got this for a fused glass project I was making and it worked out great!!! Thanks!


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Nick O - 03/19/2021

Package came super fast back light was easy to set up. I can give customers an idea now of how their countertops would look back lit. Love it!!


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Bryan S - 03/31/2020

Light plate sample

I still have to complete my project but the sample light panel should work fine. It does a very good job of lighting the onyx sink from below just sitting on the counter. I can give a more detailed review when I get completed. As far as the service, the sales lady as well as the tech lady were extremely polite and helpful and answered all my questions and got the kit to me in a couple days.


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

DOMINIC A - 12/04/2019

sample

I am comparing your product to another similar product. By far your service is superior and your product looks like it will fit our needs. I am extremely pleased with your staff and service.


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

David - 02/06/2019

Great Product. Received on time as promised. Will use them again.


White 12
White 12" x 12" LED Panel Sample Kit
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 10/24/2018

Should have gotten this a long time ago. Works great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glowbackledstore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023