globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,344 Ratings

5
1047 (77.9%)
4
249 (18.5%)
3
43 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(571)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(193)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(501)
4
(102)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globaltravelproducts.com.au

About Us

Global Travel Products is a 100% Australian owned and family-operated travel accessories retailer. Founded in 2005 after identifying a need in the market place to provide a reliable and secure luggage tampering indicator, TamperTell was launched. Since the release of our first product, our range of travel accessories has expanded into an extensive collection of over 200 quality travel products.

Our diverse range includes many unique and exclusive products. We offer products that enhance any traveller's security, health, comfort and convenience.

We pride ourselves on prompt and secure delivery of our products. With some of the lowest postage and handling charges in our industry, our effective distribution systems allows us to ship all paid orders before 2pm on the same business day.

 

S

Siek T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
Today , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product i wanted happy with the price also, fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane S.
3 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
W

Warwick F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gordon I.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie
1 week ago , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product range and prices. Amazing free express post delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, happy with product and delivery time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne-Marie
2 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use and the selection good. The prices are excellent and delivery time very impressive. I would use this site again and recommend it to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda G.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Received promptly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberts
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy & competitive prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle B.
03/21/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and well made. Highly recommended. If you had more colours, I would buy more of the same product from you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Genevieve G.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, it was clear, easy and no surprise costs around mailing and delivery..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina C.
03/17/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excited about receiving my order :-) Received my order and I couldn't be happier. Good quality, reasonably priced, would definitely purchase from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim C.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent with dispatch time also fabulous. Ordered and dispatched on the same day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faye
03/06/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the products & the prompt service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy to use website and super quick delivery - what's not to like! F"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janene T.
02/23/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered to my door next day,amazing service and product description was exact"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

Visit globaltravelproducts.com.au ►