globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,581 Ratings

5
1246 (78.8%)
4
280 (17.7%)
3
49 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(668)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,297)
4
(227)
3
(50)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(588)
4
(121)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,260)
4
(257)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(550)
4
(153)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globaltravelproducts.com.au

About Us

Global Travel Products is a 100% Australian owned and family-operated travel accessories retailer. Founded in 2005 after identifying a need in the market place to provide a reliable and secure luggage tampering indicator, TamperTell was launched. Since the release of our first product, our range of travel accessories has expanded into an extensive collection of over 200 quality travel products.

Our diverse range includes many unique and exclusive products. We offer products that enhance any traveller's security, health, comfort and convenience.

We pride ourselves on prompt and secure delivery of our products. With some of the lowest postage and handling charges in our industry, our effective distribution systems allows us to ship all paid orders before 2pm on the same business day.

 

N

Neil O.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janeene E.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
3 days ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gillian K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, cheapest price I've found for this particular item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had trouble with other sites but not with yours"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Envor V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicoli H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I h d ordered many times from your site and always have a great customer experience thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janti L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process is easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley M.
3 weeks ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was outstanding and Global Travel Products staff went above and beyond in seeking and providing answers to my queries and in expediting the delivery process. The backpack arrived in the time I was told and the product is superb. Extremely happy and would recommend 100%. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent - easy to navigate site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DEBBIE I.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search, product description clear especially sizing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information provided and well presented graphic"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue Q.
09/12/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, loved the bags. They were everything I would have hoped "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanna O.
09/09/2019 , Tas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very accommodating when I called and made 2 enquiries about the product I was about to purchase. This makes it a wonderful experience for the customer. Thankyou as extremely happy and very stasified."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie M.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin J.
09/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy with service. Will shop again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

Visit globaltravelproducts.com.au ►