globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,120 Ratings

5
865 (77.2%)
4
212 (18.9%)
3
38 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(885)
4
(191)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(917)
4
(160)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(372)
4
(114)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Global Travel Products is a 100% Australian owned and family-operated travel accessories retailer. Founded in 2005 after identifying a need in the market place to provide a reliable and secure luggage tampering indicator, TamperTell was launched. Since the release of our first product, our range of travel accessories has expanded into an extensive collection of over 200 quality travel products.

Our diverse range includes many unique and exclusive products. We offer products that enhance any traveller's security, health, comfort and convenience.

We pride ourselves on prompt and secure delivery of our products. With some of the lowest postage and handling charges in our industry, our effective distribution systems allows us to ship all paid orders before 2pm on the same business day.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globaltravelproducts.com.au

J

Jan M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roslyn F.
Today , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You give great value for money and innovative ideas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat W.
4 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LynD29
4 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great specials, great products. This is the third bag I have bought. Considering I use it daily they wear very well. I especially love the security they give me knowing the bags I choose are slash proof & have RFID protection. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith T.
4 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products.We have used our RFID products for the last 5 years, have peace of mind when we travel and here at home. Very well made ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camila
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and I received my 2 travel pillows in a week and I live in the country. So I was impressed. I liked to be able to pay using Paypal too knowing my credit card is securely stored with them and I don't have to leave my couch haha. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always shop with global travel products - the best products and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
1 week ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for still providing great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of excellent products at great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - very easy to use and quick and easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Faeria B.
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy had no problem following promps very good.Had my order within 2 days of ordering excellent company to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cat D.
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - best price on the internet for this product! Delivery was fast and free. Happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ingrid
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine M.
3 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order received as promised on time and well packed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much easier than most online ordering, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara B.
1 month ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found product description great. Read reviews which made me feel I was dealing with a good company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Serena G.
11/09/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot believe how quick the delivery was. I ordered it at approx 330pm on Monday and received it the very next day. Excellent service and would recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth R.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigating the website was easy and the shipping advice was clear. Often, when buying online, I cannot tell if the shipping is by Australia Post which is a nuisance as I prefer to use my Australia Post Parcel Collect service. Your instructions were clear and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to pay through Paypal. Quick process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan M.
11/06/2018 , NT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website for products is comprehensive, easy to navigate and use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more globaltravelproducts.com.au Reviews

Visit globaltravelproducts.com.au ►