globalonetechnology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,269 Ratings

5
4366 (82.9%)
4
791 (15%)
3
110 (2.1%)
2
1 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(457)
4
(51)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(451)
4
(55)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,301)
4
(738)
3
(109)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,309)
4
(815)
3
(139)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(407)
4
(90)
3
(25)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globalonetechnology.com

About Us

Everything Proliant.  Global One's product line includes HP servers and server parts - HP hard drives, memory, processor kits, storage controllers, adapters, power supplies, Cisco Routers, Switches, and more. All items are thoroughly tested and must pass rigorous diagnostics prior to shipping. Additionally, everything we sell comes with a replacement warranty of up to 5 years!

Creating the marketplace for hard drives.  In 2004, we launched GlobalOneTechnology.com to serve a small niche market, selling Compaq and HP hard drives for Proliant servers. Since then, we've sold over 73,000 Terabytes of storage to over 28,000 customers.

Expanding the business.  In 2006, responding to customer demand, we expanded GlobalOneTechnology.com website to include server memory, and eventually, all parts needed to support the 28+ million Proliant servers sold* since 1993.( * as of December 2011)

E

eduardo B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is very quick to respond to support our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yoden
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need the product you send is HP 100% original and new
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micah
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personal shopping not for business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff F.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery and easy to use site. I will be returning to GlobalOne as my first choice for parts.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriel S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no hassle ordering and order came quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a good experience and the part arrive ontime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to traverse. Mark Winkler did a nice job in answering my questions in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more globalonetechnology.com Reviews

Visit globalonetechnology.com ►