glendalevideosolutions.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 189 Ratings

5
186 (98.4%)
4
3 (1.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(178)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(176)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(173)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glendalevideosolutions.com

About Us

Glendale Video Solutions, is a family-owned business serving clients all across the USA from its headquarters in Glendale, Arizona. Our company inspires top-quality service coming from talented, kind, and passionate people with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Glendale Video Solutions first opened its doors over 10 years ago to help people protect and preserve the past through video/audio conversion from most videotapes and film formats including photos, slides and audio formats.

We Specialize in taking your aging tapes, film, pictures, and audio and converting them to digital copies with precision and care. All work is performed on location. Video to Dvd Conversion Service, Video Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, Convert VHS to Digital, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. We digitize just about every format! We are in business to serve YOU!

 

M

Mandi M.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome family owned business!! I had a VHS tape that I needed converted to DVD and found this great little place. Richard was such a kind person and told me when he'd be able to have it completed, then called me to let me know it was done ahead of schedule!!! I highly recommend them. It's so nice to find a local business that takes pride in their work and they really show it in their customer service. Thank you for bringing back the memories that were locked away in that old VHS tape. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barb
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard did an outstanding job converting a 60 year-old reel to reel tape to a CD of my grandmother talking about her life. It is priceless. I'm dropping off more tapes and slides (were also great) in the next few weeks.
Everything about the experience was professional and outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melody B.
03/13/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and the studio services their customers well - very enjoyable experiences each time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

SteveC
03/10/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard has been converting 25 year old audio cassettes and vhs tapes to dvd and thumb drive. Many of the audio cassettes were taped from radio broadcasts and a single baseball game could be captured on multiple cassettes. Richard is able to cut commercials and blanks and create a single dvd or thumb drive. He is able to improve both audio and video. I couldn't be more pleased with Richard 's results
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roseanne
03/10/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


The results are everything we hoped for and gor such a reasonable charge
We have not watched these tapes since we first taped them, and the grandchildren are getting a kick watching their grandparents doing things as children.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed
02/14/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard has been great. He responds clearly in detail to any questions that I have regarding transferring of film and (audio and video) tape to digital. He did a great job on all my Super 8 and Regular 8 film three years a go has recently transferred some digital tape cassettes for me. He is currently transferring audio cassettes and a VHS cassette for me. As always, I am looking forward to the great results!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
02/07/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard Lopez is polite and courteous...he gets your order out asap. He worked patiently with me while I struggled to send him a video from my phone to his. We succeeded and the end product was perfect, exactly what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
02/06/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard created a musical slide show for me, with fade in fade outs, and patiently
instructed me in how to store it and send it out from my computer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel G.
01/05/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

glendale video solutions are very professional in what they do, they have helped my band tremendously, i would highly recommend those of you in the music field to contact (glendale video solutions) for your audio/ visual needs,sincerely Daniel Gonzales. ''( Sherman Street Boys Club Band)''
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry
12/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your service in converting our videos to a DVD for Christmas gifts for our family. We are very happy with the quality of the video, the timeliness of your work, the patience you had with me to make sure we had the best quality for you to work with and the professionalism you showed, We certainly will use you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob M.
12/19/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to transfer an old reel to reel 1/4 inch tape to digital format. I also needed copies for my family. Very good, very quick, courteous. Bob Moffitt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne
08/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend this company, very professional as well as personable they did a great job with my VHS tape to DVD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathi F.
06/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job! Right on time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martha
05/11/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard has done work for me before and always gives an excellent product, a fair price, and speedy service. There is no reason to go anywhere else. He's the best!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JIM
03/29/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, great product and great results. Richard went far beyond expectations in providing quality work in an extremely timely manner. I highly recommend GVS for any video related services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
03/19/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fourth time using their services. Amazing job with realistic expectations, especially with aging formats! Well worth the cost! Will always recommend and refer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
01/26/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the services, and professionalism of the Staff. Thank You So Much.

I will definitely recommend the services offered to family and friends
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

WD
10/11/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hidden gem of a place.Stellar service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
10/08/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard did a great job for me I'm very pleased! I look forward to doing business with Richard in the future. I highly recommend Richard everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin G.
08/23/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic, fast service! homevideostudio did a great job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glendalevideosolutions.com Reviews

Visit glendalevideosolutions.com ►