glendalevideosolutions.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 177 Ratings

5
174 (98.3%)
4
3 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(166)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(164)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glendalevideosolutions.com

About Us

Glendale Video Solutions, is a family-owned business serving clients all across the USA from its headquarters in Glendale, Arizona. Our company inspires top-quality service coming from talented, kind, and passionate people with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Glendale Video Solutions first opened its doors over 10 years ago to help people protect and preserve the past through video/audio conversion from most videotapes and film formats including photos, slides and audio formats.

We Specialize in taking your aging tapes, film, pictures, and audio and converting them to digital copies with precision and care. All work is performed on location. Video to Dvd Conversion Service, Video Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, Convert VHS to Digital, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. We digitize just about every format! We are in business to serve YOU!

 

K

Kathi F.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job! Right on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martha
05/11/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard has done work for me before and always gives an excellent product, a fair price, and speedy service. There is no reason to go anywhere else. He's the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JIM
03/29/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great product and great results. Richard went far beyond expectations in providing quality work in an extremely timely manner. I highly recommend GVS for any video related services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
03/19/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fourth time using their services. Amazing job with realistic expectations, especially with aging formats! Well worth the cost! Will always recommend and refer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
01/26/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the services, and professionalism of the Staff. Thank You So Much. I will definitely recommend the services offered to family and friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

WD
10/11/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hidden gem of a place.Stellar service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
10/08/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Richard did a great job for me I'm very pleased! I look forward to doing business with Richard in the future. I highly recommend Richard everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin G.
08/23/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, fast service! homevideostudio did a great job!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
07/11/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed just a few DVDs of a school football game I shot. Everyone else had a minimum that started around 100. I just needed a few for family. I got exactly what I wanted. High quality. Friendly service. Nice people. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fergus A.
08/20/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard is wonderful! Professional, very talented, very accommodating! He took a very poor quality video and faded photos from our wedding trip to Ireland, and transformed it into a magical production of not only wedding memories, but a visitation of family history and Irish History that I am sure will be treasured from generation to generation. Mary and Fergus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mjc
06/27/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's GREAT to talk to someone who knows exactly what I'm talking about & Richard got the job done ASAP. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane S.
05/12/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are so very satisfied with the service and results from this company. The price, time and results from transferring our VHS to DVD were beyond our expectations. The front of the DVD even had a photo on the top of it featuring our hands as my husband put my wedding band on my finger. We would recommend them 100%."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bigjohnof406
05/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, we all want things cheaper, but really the price was as expected and fair. Service is friendly and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tiffany
05/11/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say thank you so very much for your services. I needed evidential pictures and videos for a court case and the gentleman got it done for me right away even though he was extremely busy. Best experience I've ever had...I can't thank you enough!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful DVD for my parents 50th anniversary. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave homevideostudio my whole live in pictures and they gave me a beautiful CD. I am very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thrasheraz
04/28/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service and people "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Donald T.
03/29/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard did exactly what I asked, and completed the work in a timely way. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen E.
03/27/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company used home video with extremely satisfaction. I did not have the knowledge for some of the project but Richard took his time explaining and working on the projects making them the best quality one that our company is so very proud of to send to our customers. We would use this company again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Temperature M.
02/16/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Home Video Studios was excellent. The quality of the graphics and content were much higher then we expected. The prices were reasonable and they even beat their time estimate. We would highly recommend them to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more glendalevideosolutions.com Reviews

Visit glendalevideosolutions.com ►