glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
Filter
Aquamarine Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Irish Made
Aquamarine Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/18/2024

Beautiful necklace. Gave them to my daughters for their 30th birthday. They were quite pleased


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Cross Infinity Necklace Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Cross Infinity Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Laura - 03/18/2024

It's beautiful I purchased this for my daughter's birthday


Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Celtic Cross Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Celtic Cross Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/18/2024

Beautiful piece. Very happy with purchase


Emerald White Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Stud Earrings Irish Made
Emerald White Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Stud Earrings Irish Made
See more product reviews

Ginger - 03/18/2024

Love the beautiful Emerald earrings.

Ginger

03/18/2024 - TX

Delivery time was a little lengthy.


Silver Emerald Celtic Claddagh Bracelet
Silver Emerald Celtic Claddagh Bracelet
See more product reviews

Sandy D - 03/17/2024

Product is beautiful and I am sure my daughter will love it!

Sandy D

03/17/2024 - PA

Website was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I was looking for and the quality was excellent


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/11/2024

Beautiful ring, outstanding quality, fast shipping, and great communications. I would definitely recommend this seller, very professional and trustworthy!!!!!! A+++++++++++

Anonymous Customer

03/11/2024 - OR

Very professional and knowledgeable, great product, very fair price and outstanding communications.


Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Pearl Dangle Earrings Irish Made
Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Pearl Dangle Earrings Irish Made
See more product reviews

Kelly M - 03/10/2024

I love these earrings. They are classy and understated. I like them so much that I may purchase the 14k gold version.

Kelly M

03/10/2024 - MD

Excellent experience.


Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Bracelet
Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Bracelet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2024

Very delicate bangle that fits nicely. Excellent purchase.


14K White Gold over Solid Silver Emerald Celtic Bangle Bracelet
14K White Gold over Solid Silver Emerald Celtic Bangle Bracelet
See more product reviews

Shaz - 03/09/2024

This is a beautiful bangle. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.

Shaz

03/09/2024 - Qld

The bangle I purchased is exactly as advertised and arrived quickly. Therefore, my experience with Glencara has been a very pleasant one.


Mens 14K White Gold Silver Celtic Claddagh Band Ring
Mens 14K White Gold Silver Celtic Claddagh Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/08/2024

Very nice and wonderful engagement, also fast shipping.


Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Lisa - 03/08/2024

I am over the moon with the purchases I have made they are just beautiful and can'[t wait to gift them to my sister and niece. I give you a 5 star rating. Thank you so much for the gorgeous pendants.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 03/08/2024

Very Happy with my purchase


Men's Gold Irish Celtic Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Men's Gold Irish Celtic Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2024

It looks exactly as pictured which is outstanding. Very happy to be wearing it.


Silver Heavy & Thick Celtic Knot Cross Pendant Necklace Mens
Silver Heavy & Thick Celtic Knot Cross Pendant Necklace Mens
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2024

Beautiful cross. The chain is a little to delicate for the cross


Diamond White Gold Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond White Gold Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2024

Lovely ring


Diamond Rose Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Rose Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Daniel R - 03/03/2024

It is beautiful and we will shopping here again

Daniel R

03/03/2024 - UT

Well first I didn't know Glencara was in Ireland. And when I found out I thought oh. But Glencara communicated well and shipping time was amazingly fast . I was completely impressed


Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/01/2024

Beautiful necklace good size, well made and good price too.


Yellow Gold Warrior Celtic Cross Pendant Necklace
Yellow Gold Warrior Celtic Cross Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Mark - 02/29/2024

Its very nice. But not as big as I thought. Still worth what I paid. Here in the US we and I thank you.


Ladies Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Ring
Ladies Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/27/2024

I bought 3 rings: one for me and one each for my two best friends. We love the delicateness of the ring and the detail. The meaning of the Claddah made it perfect for besties!


Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Valentines D - 02/26/2024

Beautiful product.

Valentines D

02/26/2024 - NV

Quick and easy. I got this for a last minute Valentines day present. Fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024