glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
Filter
Pink Tourmaline Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
Pink Tourmaline Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
See more product reviews

Frieda - 2 weeks ago

It is absolutely gorgeous!! I got it for my daughter’s birthday and she LOVES it!

Frieda

2 weeks ago - TX

I placed my order. They made frequent updates to the process. I'd had questions they were prompt to answer! Great customer service


Gold Sterling Silver Irish Shamrock Necklace Irish Made
Gold Sterling Silver Irish Shamrock Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Debbie - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful


Diamond Citrine Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Citrine Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Carola - 3 weeks ago

Wunderschön, ich habe die einfache Variante gewählt und bin sehr glücklich damit.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the quality and fits to size perfectly. I highly recommend.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Mike B - 3 weeks ago

I am very pleased with the quality and fits to size perfectly. I highly recommend.

Mike B

3 weeks ago - MA

My experience with Glencara.com overall was great.


Silver Diamond Irish Celtic Cross Pendant Necklace
Silver Diamond Irish Celtic Cross Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

I bought a beautiful celtic cross necklace! Great company with lovely jewelry!


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Stud Earrings Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Stud Earrings Irish Made
See more product reviews

Huong - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful and perfect size. Great quality too! Thank You! :-)

Huong

3 weeks ago - CA

The site is easy to navigate, so was able to find what I was looking for. :-)


14K Yellow Gold Solid Silver Irish Claddagh Hoop Earrings
14K Yellow Gold Solid Silver Irish Claddagh Hoop Earrings
See more product reviews

Mary P - 3 weeks ago

Was fast from. Date ordered to delivery and more than I expected


Silver Emerald Celtic Dangle Earrings
Silver Emerald Celtic Dangle Earrings
See more product reviews

Carolyn B - 3 weeks ago

Very pretty

Carolyn B

3 weeks ago - PA

Paid for faster delivery and the site said I would recieve before St. Patrick's Day but ended up getting an email that it would be after. Contacted Glencara and they refunded the postage but still was disappointed it was not before March 17.


Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Beautifu


Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Robert F - 3 weeks ago

My wife absolutely loved it! Bought it for her for our second wedding anniversary


Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

This ring is very pretty! I was so pleased to be able to actually own a ring that was made in Ireland ❤️. I am part Irish myself. It was a bit smaller in person than I expected, but I’m very happy with it!


Diamond Emerald White Gold Irish Shamrock Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Emerald White Gold Irish Shamrock Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

My daughter was satisfied. That’s no easy feat.


12mm Extra Wide Mens 14K Gold over Silver Black Rhodium Celtic Warrior Band Ring
12mm Extra Wide Mens 14K Gold over Silver Black Rhodium Celtic Warrior Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/22/2024

The ring I purchased is a beautiful piece of jewelry, very happy with the price and quality. Arrived in a reasonable time


Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Shamrock Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Shamrock Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

LME - 03/22/2024

I love the meaning,the detail and craftsmanship of this ring.Whoever made this ring put time and effort

LME

03/22/2024 - IL

What I liked most is they answered any questions I had thru email;so it was easy to track when it was going to arrive.


14K White Gold Silver Celtic
14K White Gold Silver Celtic "Miraculous Mary Medal" Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Mary - 03/22/2024

This was a beautifully crafted piece for my sister’s birthday! Arrived on time in perfect condition.


Diamond Rose Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Rose Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

AP - 03/21/2024

I absolutely love this ring! It is the third one I have purchased from here and they will always be my go-to store for any and all Irish jewelry.


White & Rose Gold Emerald .13cts Shamrock Celtic Knot Band Ring Unisex Mens Ladies
White & Rose Gold Emerald .13cts Shamrock Celtic Knot Band Ring Unisex Mens Ladies
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 03/21/2024

Awesome! the colour is vibrant yet delicate. Thank you, Glencara. I received my ring quickly and on time! Totally Satisfied!

Jacqueline

03/21/2024 - LA

Glencara kept me up to date with the progress of my purchase. No problems at all!


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Dangle Earrings Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Dangle Earrings Irish Made
See more product reviews

Beth H - 03/20/2024

Lovely silver Celtic knot earrings. Fit nicely, look great and aren't heavy. Perfect for day and evening. Received lots of compliments on St. Patrick’s Day ☘️

Beth H

03/20/2024 - FL

Easy to order, able to track delivery, receive quickly and packaged nicely. Ordered a second as a gift and the packaging made for great present box.


Ladies Silver Celtic Claddagh Band Ring
Ladies Silver Celtic Claddagh Band Ring
See more product reviews

DDphoenix - 03/19/2024

Beautiful ring that arrived on time, no problems.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024