glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
Filter
Diamond Sapphire White Gold Irish Celtic Cross Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sapphire White Gold Irish Celtic Cross Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Celtic K - 05/31/2023

Wonderful Birthday Present


Garnet Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Garnet Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/31/2023

Great quality and exactly as expected!


Men's Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Men's Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

BM O’Brien - 05/31/2023

Great modern interpretation on the Claddagh.

BM O’Brien

05/31/2023 - NSW

Easy to navigate website. Great items at a reasonable price.


Diamond White Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Irish Made
Diamond White Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Max F - 05/31/2023

Product came as advertised, and fantastic service!

Max F

05/31/2023 - NH

Great customer service, helped me out big time


Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Black Rhodium Irish Celtic Claddagh Trinity Knot Signet Ring Engravable Irish Made Mens Ladies Unisex
Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Black Rhodium Irish Celtic Claddagh Trinity Knot Signet Ring Engravable Irish Made Mens Ladies Unisex
See more product reviews

J D - 05/29/2023

My SO and I bought these rings and they are beautiful. These were purchased for commitment rings, we are both widowed, The Claddaugh’s ring said it all for us, loyalty, love and friendship. The Celtic knot signified past, present and future. Also, God the father, Son and Holy Spirit!! The rings are beautiful and we love them!!!

J D

05/29/2023 - FL

We are happy with our purchase....the rings exemplified all we feel and mean to each other! Thank you!!


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/27/2023

Love my ring and free gift. Great craftsmanship! Look exactly as pictured on website. I sent a question via email and it was answered very quickly. I am very pleased with my shopping experience. Will buy from them again!


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Andi - 05/27/2023

Love my ring and free gift. Great craftsmanship and look exactly as pictured on website. Sent a question via email and it was answered very quickly. Great customer service. Very pleased with my purchase and shopping experience. Will buy from Glencara again!


Silver Celtic
Silver Celtic "Miraculous Mary Medal" Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/26/2023

This was actually a replacement for one I'd bought from Glencara earlier and lost. I love the quality and shine of this beautiful Miraculous medal!


Amethyst Silver Celtic Knot Locket Pendant Necklace
Amethyst Silver Celtic Knot Locket Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

This little locket is beautiful, more beautiful than the picture! I am so pleased! I will be back to buy from Glencara.


Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/24/2023

Very pretty and good service


Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
See more product reviews

Nana A - 05/22/2023

Simply lovely. Great grad gift .

Nana A

05/22/2023 - MA

Easy & quick.


Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
Silver Irish Celtic Knot Bracelet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2023

It's lovely & simply classic. A fun gift for a graduation gift for an Irish dancer.


Men's Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Men's Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Julia - 05/19/2023

A beautiful modern take on a classic nostalgic ring. I purchase this online for my lovely husband and was not disappointed when it arrived.

Julia

05/19/2023 - Vic

The delivery timing was later than planned, however I did receive warning of this and felt confident that the item was on it's way.


Diamond Emerald White Gold Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Emerald White Gold Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

The ring was very clean and very pretty. I couldn't ask for a better made piece of jewelry.


Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Infinity Heart Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Infinity Heart Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Mason - 05/12/2023

Absolutely rubbish, I wish I could give it zero stars but the review won’t let me. My partner has been wearing it for two days and the chain has broken off completely. Such a waste of money. Don’t but from Glencara.

Mason

05/12/2023 - KZN

Terrible communication, take forever to respond.


Childs Kids Petite Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
Childs Kids Petite Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Brendan D - 05/12/2023

Fits perfectly. I got size 3 for my daughter and she loves it.

Brendan D

05/12/2023 - AK

Fast shipping, easy website to use and friendly staff


Citrine Gold Irish Infinity Celtic Trinity Knot Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Citrine Gold Irish Infinity Celtic Trinity Knot Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Linda H - 05/12/2023

Great quality and i love the stone color, Have received many compliments on this

Linda H

05/12/2023 - MS

Great product selection, fast delivery and helpful advisors


Three Part Stackable Silver 14K Rose Gold Claddagh Ring - For the Girl with a Heart of Gold
Three Part Stackable Silver 14K Rose Gold Claddagh Ring - For the Girl with a Heart of Gold
See more product reviews

Mary M - 05/04/2023

Love this beautiful Claddagh 3 piece Ring! Excellent quality! Just picture perfect! Thank you! MM

Mary M

05/04/2023

Claddagh 3 piece ring, beautiful, excellent quality! I will visit your website again! Thank you so much! MM


White Gold Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
White Gold Irish Celtic Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Maz - 04/28/2023

Ring is beautiful. Service excellent.

Maz

04/28/2023 - NSW

Ring is perfect. Service excellent.


14K Two Tone Gold Solid Silver Irish Celtic Horse Bangle Bracelet
14K Two Tone Gold Solid Silver Irish Celtic Horse Bangle Bracelet
See more product reviews

Ginny - 04/28/2023

This bracelet is so pretty and very nice quality. Very happy with my purchase!

Ginny

04/28/2023 - HI

I was a little nervous about having something shipped from Ireland, but was extremely pleased as it actually arrived sooner than expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024