glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring

Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the quality and fits to size perfectly. I highly recommend.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Mike B - 3 weeks ago

I am very pleased with the quality and fits to size perfectly. I highly recommend.

Mike B

3 weeks ago - MA

My experience with Glencara.com overall was great.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 03/08/2024

Very Happy with my purchase


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Kia M - 12/12/2023

It fits perfectly and it's beautiful I would recommend this to everyone!!


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/10/2023

Excellent product, dispatched quickly, thank you.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/11/2023

I bought this ring to replace my wedding ring. My wife approved of the design. I love this ring.

Anonymous Customer

11/11/2023 - NC

I have bee a customer of Glencara.com for may years. They have great customer service and are always willing to go the extra mile to help and answer any questions.


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/02/2023

Very beautiful and sized perfect. Then the engraving was the finishing touch ! Thank you very much for an excellent product and your service


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Jennie - 07/04/2023

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased it for my son and he loves it! We will definitely order from here again!

Jennie

07/04/2023 - CO

Glencara was great and we love the ring!


Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
Silver Celtic Claddagh Mens Band Ring
See more product reviews

Misty C - 07/01/2023

I love the ring, it looks much better than in the pictures. Very high quality and It fit perfectly. Also love the necklace that came as a free gift. Beautiful craftmanship. I will definately be buying more from this website.

Misty C

07/01/2023 - MI

Excelent service! Items were shipped quickly and secure. I recieved follow up emails to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024