glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring

14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 2 weeks ago

This is a beautiful ring. It was too small but maybe my fault as I asked for the wrong size. I already am having it resized.

Glenda S

2 weeks ago - NSW

My purchase arrived earlier than I expected in a nice bag


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/11/2024

Beautiful ring, outstanding quality, fast shipping, and great communications. I would definitely recommend this seller, very professional and trustworthy!!!!!! A+++++++++++

Anonymous Customer

03/11/2024 - OR

Very professional and knowledgeable, great product, very fair price and outstanding communications.


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Rose - 02/20/2024

The ring is beautiful! So shiny! It fits perfectly.

Rose

02/20/2024 - UT

Expertly packaged. It did take a while to get here, but it did get here.


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Chris - 01/30/2024

Awesome product


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2023

Very good quality item which came in a nice box. I am very pleased with the Cladg ring.


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/24/2023

This Claddagh ring is exactly what I hoped for. It's a beautiful and traditional Celtic design. The fit is perfect, and I love it.


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2023

Nicely wrapped and packaged


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Karen - 08/19/2023

Beautiful, beautiful ring

Karen

08/19/2023 - MA

Great customer service


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

charon - 03/17/2023

Lost my claddagh ring...

I lose much weight due to illness. And I lost my claddagh ring. It took me less than a day to find this site. Order. And two days, in total, to receive. Fairly identical to the one I had for years. Of equal quality. Thank you.

charon

03/17/2023 - NY

I wear my claddagh ring daily. It fell off whilst I was ill. It took less than a couple hours to find the equivalent. And fewer than three days to receive same to my home. Stunning. And it fits better to boot. Happy St. Patricks Day!


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/28/2023

good

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024