glencara.com Reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
Filter
Ladies Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Ring
Ladies Silver Claddagh Celtic Knot Ring
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

I bought 3 rings: one for me and one each for my two best friends. We love the delicateness of the ring and the detail. The meaning of the Claddah made it perfect for besties!


Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Valentines D - 1 day ago

Beautiful product.

Valentines D

1 day ago - NV

Quick and easy. I got this for a last minute Valentines day present. Fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!


Diamond Amethyst White Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Amethyst White Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Looks good my loves it, I thought the pendant was small compared to the picture in the advertisement, but as I said the wife loves it and that's all that matters.


Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Mr. R - 3 days ago

The ring is in great quality. Customization is allowed for the ring. Overall, it is great. My lady enjoys it. Good service by the way. Thank you and blessings,

Mr. R

3 days ago - FL

Service overall is good. Packaged safely and very glad it came with a extra gift for free with the purchase of the ring. Will continue to support. Thank you,


Diamond Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Gold Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Chris P - 3 days ago

The ring is even more beautiful than I imagined from the images on the website. Shipping was amazingly fast, too. A fantastic experience all around. A+++++

Chris P

3 days ago - NC

Great communication throughout; amazingly fast shipping. Overall, a perfect experience in all respects


Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

We love it. Exactly what we were looking for.


Ladies 14K Gold Silver Celtic Knot Band Ring
Ladies 14K Gold Silver Celtic Knot Band Ring
See more product reviews

Jacquie S - 5 days ago

Beautiful job! Excellent customer service! Would highly recommend them!

Jacquie S

5 days ago - CA

Highly recommend them! Great customer service! Fast shipping!


14K Yellow Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K Yellow Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Bubba - 5 days ago

Great ring.. She loved it!

Bubba

5 days ago

Love it.. Will buy again


Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Trinity knot Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Trinity knot Necklace Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

This is the most beautiful piece of jewellery I own and that is saying something


Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
See more product reviews

Marcy - 1 week ago

I love my ing and the stone is perfect as it is my birthstone.

Marcy

1 week ago - AZ

Quick responses from emails. Very cooperative owner/customer service.


Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Dana - 6 days ago

Beautiful Claddagh ring. Great quality and detail. Very happy with it.

Dana

6 days ago - NM

Very happy with my over all shopping experience


Diamond Gold Irish Infinity Heart Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Gold Irish Infinity Heart Ring Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

My girlfriend loves it I propose to her

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - AZ

I was very pleased on how quickly My proposal ring was received she loves it and she said yes


14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
See more product reviews

Rose - 1 week ago

The ring is beautiful! So shiny! It fits perfectly.

Rose

1 week ago - UT

Expertly packaged. It did take a while to get here, but it did get here.


Gold Celtic Band Ring Unisex Mens Ladies
Gold Celtic Band Ring Unisex Mens Ladies
See more product reviews

Dave A - 1 week ago

A beautifully crafted ring


Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Absolutely stunning


Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Shak - 1 week ago

Great product. Definitely buying from them again.


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Barb - 1 week ago

Love it - perfect size and it’s solid, not flimsy. Delivery time was good.


Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Hoop Earrings Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Hoop Earrings Irish Made
See more product reviews

Jackie C - 1 week ago

They are beautiful. Very nicely made. Exactly what my other half was wanting.

Jackie C

1 week ago

The shopping experience was very easy, ND the items arrived on time. I plan to buy more items from Glencara. I highly recommend them.


Sapphire Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Brooch Engravable Irish Made
Sapphire Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Warrior Brooch Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Perfect


Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Gold Sterling Silver Infinity Heart Necklace Engravable Irish Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

I was very pleased with the necklace. I am Irish, it is for our granddaughters 21st birthday. It is very pretty and delicate. She will love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   glencara.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024