Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter

3,433 Verified Customer Reviews

3,433 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3300
(96.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.5%)


5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Dana
1 hour after , NM

Very happy with my over all shopping experience

Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

1 hour after

Beautiful Claddagh ring. Great quality and detail. Very happy with it.


M
Marcy
Today , AZ

Quick responses from emails. Very cooperative owner/customer service.

Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I love my ing and the stone is perfect as it is my birthstone.


R
Rose
1 day ago , UT

Expertly packaged. It did take a while to get here, but it did get here.

14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
14K White Gold Silver Claddagh Ring
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The ring is beautiful! So shiny! It fits perfectly.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , AZ

I was very pleased on how quickly My proposal ring was received she loves it and she said yes

Diamond Gold Irish Infinity Heart Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Gold Irish Infinity Heart Ring Engravable Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

My girlfriend loves it I propose to her


J
Jackie C.
3 days ago

The shopping experience was very easy, ND the items arrived on time. I plan to buy more items from Glencara. I highly recommend them.

Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Hoop Earrings Irish Made
Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Hoop Earrings Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

They are beautiful. Very nicely made. Exactly what my other half was wanting.


K
Kathleen
3 days ago , MN

The website was easy to search and use. And the ring arrived so quickly!

Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I get so many compliments on this ring. It's beautiful and I love that the top is smooth and doesn't catch on clothing.


D
Don G.
1 week ago

My overall experience has been absolutely wonderful

14K White Gold Solid Silver Diamond .03cts Irish Celtic Knot Pendant Necklace
14K White Gold Solid Silver Diamond .03cts Irish Celtic Knot Pendant Necklace
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful piece of jewelry


J
Jeff C.
3 weeks ago , NC

I have purchased several gifts from Glencara, and will do so again.

Diamond Garnet Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Garnet Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Trinity Knot Ring Engravable Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very pleased with ring


C
Christine L.
01/20/2024

My shopping experience with GLENCARA was EXCEPTIONAL!

I was nervious about my purchase, since I was ordering a ring for my daughter, who lives in London, and I live in the United States.

The ordering process was simple and the delivery was very quick! My daughter LOVES HER RING.. and the size was perfect!!

This company is fantastic!!


B
Barry
01/09/2024 , NY

Service was quick and love the rings


S
Sarge
01/09/2024 , VA

Bad experience for me. Ordered a ring and necklace for Christmas gifts on 11/24/2023. They shipped the cheap silver ring (received on 12/09/2023) but, ripped me off for $220.00 for the 14k white gold necklace that was not in the shipment. After many services contacts, I still have not received it after being told it was being shipped out. Still disputing the transaction. The Zendesk customer service is rude and lied about reshipping the item. They also deleted my service requests but I kept screen shots for the charge back investigation to be filed. Don't do business with Glencara.com.


E
Ellen
01/04/2024 , CT

I was in search of gold claddagh ring for my niece. I found.Glencara online. I was thrilled with their selection, since I offered exactly what I was looking for and carat weight. I wanted to know the exact dimensions of the ring and we can chat online. I've got all my questions answered immediately. I purchased the ring and had it sent directly to my niece. The ring is absolutely beautiful, and it arrived with a few days which is exactly what this company guaranteed. It's a great company with both service and product. If you're looking for Irish jewelry then Glencara Will be the place you want go


B
Brittany
01/03/2024 , NY

The ring fits perfectly and looks absolutely beautiful!


L
Lynne M.
01/03/2024 , NJ

I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the quick response from Glencara. Would highly recommend them and purchase from them again.

Peridot Diamond Silver Claddagh Pendant Necklace - August Birthstone
Peridot Diamond Silver Claddagh Pendant Necklace - August Birthstone
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2024

Don’t have a picture as it was a gift but recipient was very pleased with it.


R
Radar
01/03/2024 , Vic

The Glencara website was easy to use and had lots of options and I could see the prices on each selection. I was kept informed on the delivery process as it was an internationally shipped.

Diamond Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Gold Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2024

Very happy with this purchase! The necklace sparkles amazingly, loved the quality selection options, arrived in time for Xmas as promised, will buy again from Glencara!


A
Seán
01/03/2024 , Dublin

I gave 1 star as there is no option for zero stars, first I payed for express delivery so my order would get to me before 22nd of Dec,as it was a xmas present, never came until the 28, and when I did receive it its wasn't all there was missing 2 items, have emailed them 3 times now no reply, dont even bother trying to call them they never answer, PS This is NOT an Irish company, they are scammers IMHO. ZERO STARS


P
Peter N.
12/21/2023 , Vic

Glencara are easy to to place orders with & offer a beautiful & different range
I was extremely pleased to receive my trinity knot ring & it compliments the white & yellow gold Celtic wedding ring, also from Glencara.
My good mate from Mayo is most impressed.

Gold Sterling Silver Irish Warrior Celtic Trinity Knot Signet Ring Engravable Irish Made Mens Ladies Unisex
Gold Sterling Silver Irish Warrior Celtic Trinity Knot Signet Ring Engravable Irish Made Mens Ladies Unisex
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2023

Really love my new trinity knot ring It looks great near Celtic wedding ring which is also white & yellow gold


A
Anne B.
12/20/2023 , OH

It was easy efficient and very timely. Thank you

Diamond Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Diamond Emerald Gold Sterling Silver Irish Claddagh Ring Engravable Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Ring above it is beautiful. Many compliments. Love it thank you


D
Dianne
12/18/2023 , NH

Beautiful jewelry with an emphasis on creating special meaning. The website is easy to use and it is easy to customize your purchase.

Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Diamond Emerald Sterling Silver Irish Celtic Knot Heart Necklace Irish Made
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2023

Just what I wanted! Gave this as graduation present and it is perfect!


C
Cindy
12/16/2023 , MI

Our purchase arrived in just a few days.

Mens Silver Celtic "Eternity Knot" Band Ring
Mens Silver Celtic "Eternity Knot" Band Ring
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2023

My partner loves it and the free necklace.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024