glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 532 Ratings

5
496 (93.2%)
4
24 (4.5%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

S

Sally
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience dealing with Glencara. They answered my emails quickly and my Celtic Cross is absolutely beautiful. Would highly recommend this company. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth
6 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although it took longer than I expected, when I contacted them they were very patient with me in explaining the delays. When I received my ring it was perfect and I love it. Thank you for putting up with all my e-mails. I would order from you again as your merchandise is great."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice ring, with great detail. I got what I paid for. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with Glencara's feedback when I inquired as to when our parcel would arrrive. They also offered to send a replacement item if necessary, which it wasn't."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan G.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with this company was most satisfactory. Firstly choosing a product from their excellent website, receiving the product promptly considering I was ordering from Australia, and finally being satisfied that the item was exactly as shown. I'm extremely happy with its quality too."
A

Anne C.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though the shipment was delayed, I was pleased that they answered my email quickly. Thank you. "
CustomerService
3/5
A

Alan L.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glencara are great , we asked about the celtic knot bracelet for my wife as the standard size was to small , customer service told us that they can have it custom made for us in a larger size which they did and we could not be happier with the result . We have previously bought two other items from Glencara and they are really good to deal with and our purchases have all been unique and great quality , I would gladly recommend this company ."
CustomerService
5/5
R

R S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Well done. My daughter loves her claddagh ring.,☘️"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julia
3 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring was as describe. The service was great. They kept me up to date on the process. Shipping was prompt and very fast. I am very happy with my ring. "
B

Bruce G.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Wife and I are so very happy with our Wedding Rings, they are really distinctive and very high quality. We plan on purchasing additional items in the future. Thanks for a fantastic product!"
H

Holy T.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item we purchased arrived on time without damage and they are beautiful......they were the Trinity earrings .....they were a retirement gift for a co-worker who has worked here at Holy Trinity Catholic Church for over 20yrs so this gift was 2-fold. Thank you "
C

CarolfromBoston
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glencara is wonderful. I love my ring and I know I will be the envy of my Irish American cousins this weekend when I go to a family reunion. The quality is tremendous & I love the tourmaline which is my birthstone - much prettier than an opal. The price was more than reasonable for something of such great quality. I will definitely be a returning shopper. Thanks very much!"
K

Kitty
3 weeks ago , N ireland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have had better service "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eileen V.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful company to do business with. They couldn't have been more helpful in exchanging my ring for size. I have had a lot of people ask me where I got the Celtic knot ring I was wearing and I told them. I love it and wear it everyday since I received it. I highly recommend them. "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with my purchase and the service I received. Thank you"
L

Linda
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was beautiful. My friend was moved to tears. Said the Claddah ring is not only Perfect but fits like a glove. Masculine. He loves it"
M

Mel
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love my ring and I have received so many compliments!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol L.
4 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the products I have from them are exquisite, superb workmanship, beautiful designs and the sterling silver shimmers in the light. Their delivery was prompt. All their products make noteworthy gifts. I've only good "
S

Sandra V.
07/19/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the Claddagh ring. "
M

Marsha
07/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was just perfect. My husband loves how light weight it is. It looks amazing. "
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►