glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 508 Ratings

5
475 (93.5%)
4
22 (4.3%)
3
5 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(200)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

C

Carol L.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the products I have from them are exquisite, superb workmanship, beautiful designs and the sterling silver shimmers in the light. Their delivery was prompt. All their products make noteworthy gifts. I've only good "
S

Sandra V.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the Claddagh ring. "
M

Marsha
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was just perfect. My husband loves how light weight it is. It looks amazing. "
H

Honora
3 days ago , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely 5 stars. Beautifully crafted and heavy weight silver. My daughter is absolutely delighted. We searched in so many places for a replacement Claddagh ring, (she had had hers since she was 8 years and it had become so thin it couldn't be mended.) The quality of this ring means it should last her a lifetime. Well done and thank you, Glencara."
A

Amanda
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and customer service"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bobbette
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience shopping on-line with Glencara was easy and pleasant. I was able to select the perfect ring for my granddaughterś 18th birthday. The website provided by Glencara made it so easy to make my selection as well as upgrade it to exactly what I wanted. When the ring arrived it was just beautiful and my granddaughter has not taken it off. She absolutely loves it. To make the purchase even better, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Glencara to anyone who might be hesitant in ordering jewelry on-line. You will not be disappointed."
K

Kasey
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely give 5 stars! Love the quality, color and durability. Bought the 10k yellow gold Claddaugh - Exactly what I was looking for and hope to wear for years to come. "
B

Biff
3 days ago , Staffordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a ring, which was too small. Contacted Customer service to explain. Replacement of the larger size arrived in a week. Brilliant."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Becky
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring is beautiful and well worth the wait!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa Z.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to contact customer service about tracking my order. I must have overlooked the tracking number. They responded quickly with the information and my order arrived right on time. But best of all, the jewelry is beautiful- even better than I imagined. My daughter is going to be thrilled with this gift! I will definitely order from Glencara again!"
CustomerService
5/5
G

g.slight
1 week ago , tyne and wear

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order two rings and love them we would buy from them again, and they told us them order was send out and they keep you up date with the orders. we love it all we got some other thing from, and we hope to order again"
I

Iain
2 weeks ago , Erskine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewellery. Excellent service. No complaints. Would highly recommend."
R

Robert T.
2 weeks ago , Munster

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my initial inquiry about my purchase as a gift getting to me on time to bring it abroad as a present to receiving the ring the service from the Glencara team (ezpecially Katie) was impeccable. And the ring? Beautiful, and it will be a perfect gift. I purchased the 'Shamrock Ring' and got it engraved and gift packaged. It arrived even earlier than I expected and I will have no hesitation to buy from Glencara again, I would recommend anyone to buy their beautiful jewelry at fantastic prices. I LOVE it when I find a great company online, Thanks a Million,,, Robert, Waterford, Ireland"
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heloise LEBEL
3 weeks ago , France

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my claddagh ring today It is absolutely beautiful Wonderful achievement. Tkanks for your professinalism "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
06/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information I received along with the personal care was very good. And the item was exactly what I wanted."
CustomerService
5/5
W

William
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, beautiful products and unique pieces of Jewelry. Very happy with design and finish to pendent and earrings. Well made, sturdy and beautiful pendent. "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
06/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few delays in the production and transportation of my ring. However, the wonderful staff at Glencara were very informative, friendly, helpful and polite every step of the way. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim
06/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Claddagh ring was very high quality."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen
05/24/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with the ring I purchased. It did take a little time to get, but they offered me other options. I chose to wait it out for the one I chose. Once I received it I was very pleased."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam
05/22/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a wedding band set unfortunately the bride's ring was temporarily out of stock. Glencara's customer service was very good at informing us of the situation and keeping in touch with us until the ring was ready. I am very satisfied with Glencara and would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for celtic designed jewelry."
CustomerService
5/5

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►