glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 575 Ratings

5
535 (93%)
4
28 (4.9%)
3
6 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! Beautiful ring, exactly like the picture.
C

Clementina L.
12/10/2019 , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was really struggling with what to purchase my friend who is Irish for her 50th birthday. I saw the bracelet I loved and Glencara kept in touch with me all the way, they were even going to get it inscribed for me. I decided against the inscription in case she didn't like it and they said I can send it back no problem. I was going to purchase something else, they were fine with it. I kept coming back to Gelncara and purchased the bracelet it came quickly it was lovely such good quality it really was exactly like it was advertised, my friend loved it she became quite emotional when she saw it, she already had a Claddagh ring so the bracelet was perfect, thank you very much I have told other friends I may even order one myself one day.
CustomerService
5/5
K

KDub
12/10/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great personally designed jewelry. Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5
C

CK
12/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glencara is an amazing Irish jewelry site with high quality jewelry for amazing prices I highly recommend this site/brand of jewelry.
A

Ashley
12/09/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ring I ordered was not exactly what I had in mind, so I contacted Glencara to exchange it for something else. I was immediately given information for how to do this without any hassle, which was very much appreciated! It was quick, efficient, and I got a necklace in exchange that I adore.
CustomerService
5/5
S

shaner
12/09/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome great product great service
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maddie
12/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A beautiful birthstone first claddagh ring for my daughter's 16 was delicately engraved and delivered on time. Delighted to say the least. Will def order again.
CustomerService
5/5
I

IrishAmerican
12/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality gold claddagh ring. I get complimented on it daily. Shipping was quick and service good. I am back again to do my Christmas shopping to take advantage of these Glencara sales!
M

MelM
12/01/2019 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality. Fast delivery. Love my ring! Thanks!
J

Janet F.
11/29/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the customer service I received! Very efficient, timely & professional!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patty B.
11/22/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful ring with much meaning for me. Very well-made, comfortable and strong. I never take it off. Would most certainly purchase from them again. I love it!
A

Alexandrite C.
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered ring, but because it had to be made Customer Services emailed me apologising for the delay etc.
When i eventually received ring i was so thrilled, it is so beautiful and fits perfectly.
I will definitely be ordering other jewellery from Glencara.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grace
10/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The claddagh ring that I purchased from Glen Cara was stunning. It's a band style ring with sapphires and diamonds. The ring fit perfectly and I could not be happier with the work and craftsmanship. Your people were courteous and helpful when I needed assistance Thank you! I highly recommend your company. Grace from Texas
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon
10/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service, the jewelry is beautifully made. It is evident there is a love for what they do.
C

Cris A.
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped me w/ a situation of my necklace for my gift and to represent my Irish heritage and now I finally got what I wanted and wear them every week. It's good. Thanks.
CustomerService
4/5
C

Coner M.
10/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service provided. Easy navigation of products, great description. I would recommend and I have recommended. Obviously made in Ireland(the most beautiful country), so wait time for product to arrive was as expected. Overall great experience. Thank you Glencara.

- Coner McCoy
R

Rebecca
10/30/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely delivery.
Needed to exchange for sizing. Very responsive support and easy process.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angel R.
10/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous selection of quality jewellery and super fast delivery
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
10/30/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process online was fast and easy. There were some challenges on delivery times but the Glencara staff were more than accommodating and resolved them quickly. My wife's new ring arrived in time for her birthday and she loves it! In fact was saying to me again the other day how lovely and delicate the ring was and it fit perfectly- thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
10/30/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the ring from them for my Wife, they actually contacted me because the first ring they made did not meet their satisfaction so they made a new one. It was a slight delay but well worth it. My Wife loved her ring and we both couldnt be happier with the experience. i will be using them again for future gifts!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►