Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter

2,915 Verified Customer Reviews

2,915 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2803
(96.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
794
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

Filter
N
Nicola
Today , Kildare

Fantastic quality and quick delivery. Highly recommended. Will definitely be purchasing again!!


D
David
1 day ago , Wairarapa NZ

Selected and paid for the ring. Well gift wrapped and Delivered on time. Oh and came with an extra necklace.
Excellent customer service I say.


K
Karla B.
1 day ago , NL

Price was great and great quality product. Shipping was fast. Highly recommend this company.


H
HempShop101
1 day ago , NY

It was easy to find exactly what I was looking for


M
Mary A.
2 days ago , NC

It was exceptional!!!

Customer Service
5/5

D
didier S.
4 days ago

perfect


Z
Zoughbi K.
4 days ago , Orne

Après avoir passé plusieurs commandes sur le site de Glencara, je peux dire que je n'ai jamais été déçue. Les bijoux arrivent dans les délais prévus. Ils correspondent aux photos et sont en réalité plus jolis que sur celles-ci. Je n'hésiterai pas à passer à nouveau une commande. Par exemple pour la Saint Valentin.


S
Sue A.
4 days ago , Tyne and Wear

Very pleased and helpful


L
Lisa
5 days ago , TX

It was easy to purchase, came quickly and is beautiful.


B
Brian
5 days ago , Qld

Happy with purcahase


S
Shirley R.
5 days ago , Qld

Received the ring very quickly and exactly as ordered. Love it, and the inscription my husband arranged. Won't be able to wear it until Christmas.!! Thank you Glencara, your jewellery is lovely.


H
Hugh M.
5 days ago , Qld

It was a simple no problems transaction. The item arrived in record time. Well packaged. Easier than going to a shopping centre.


J
Julie
6 days ago

Delighted with my purchase, beautiful ring. Straightforward ordering and delivered when I was told it would be. Highly recommended.


P
pete M.
6 days ago , Gwent

Very quick delivery


B
Bobby D.
6 days ago , IL

I ordered online and paid with Pay Pal. The order arrived super quickly, and everything was beautifully. I'll defiantly order from them again.


K
Kenny
6 days ago , Cheshire

Brilliant. Was worried the product would arrive late but it didn't so ok!!!L

Customer Service
5/5

C
Carol
1 week ago

Lovely jewellery, at reasonable prices. Would recommend.


C
Caroline M.
1 week ago , England

Ordered from a great selection on the website. I ordered a claddah ring with emerald stone. Arrived in very quick time and exactly as pictured. No issues with any part of the transaction. Lovely ring which came in a nice presentation package. A free necklace included also which was an added bonus. Very pleased overall


P
Patrick
1 week ago , Yorkshire

A very good fast delivery service would definitely recommend and use again


T
Tracy
1 week ago

Got my mum a claddagh necklace for Christmas. Its very beautiful and was a great price, also got a free gift (necklace) with it. My mum is going to love them both. Great value for money. Delivery was very quick. Will definitely use this site again. Thank you very much

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022