glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,128 Ratings

5
1066 (94.5%)
4
45 (4%)
3
9 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(410)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

C

Charles
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating



My dealing with Glencara was a faultless transaction. The necklace I purchased was with a Celtic Design and was around an entwined heart. I purchased it as a thank you to my wife for 30 years happy marriage.
She was delighted with this surprise present.
Charles S Munn
R

Rosemary
5 days ago , West Lothian Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband ordered a brooch for my Christmas and it's beautiful. Delicate and intricate and perfect. Only problem was that he put the wrong postcode into Glencara's website so then he worried it would be delivered to the wrong street! Glencara reassured me that it would be delivered ok, since the rest of the address was correct . And they were right. It came in plenty of time for Christmas.
So thanks for reassuring him - he won't be allowed to shop online by himself in future!!!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eleanor K.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I definitely rate this product and your service 5 stars. The ring is beautiful, and the size is perfect! I had bought this same ring for my sister from your shop in Ireland when I was there about 20 years ago. She lost it earlier this year, and she had been so sad about losing it. She never stopped looking for it. It really broke her heart to not have that ring, so I decided to order her another one for Christmas. She was so surprised and overjoyed when she opened the present. She never takes it off, and she shows everyone. She loves the ring! It is exactly the same as the one I bought from you for her 20 years ago.
Thank you so much for making my sister so happy!
K

K. W.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring came today and I absolutely love it!!! I chose the Sterling claddagh with real diamonds and sapphires. I am completely amazed at how beautiful it is!! I love the claddagh necklace that came as a free gift also. The time to receive the ring was fast and I would definitely recommend your company to my family & friends.
J

John M.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just completed my second order with Glencara. In both instances, service was extremely prompt-considering there was overseas delivery involved- and the product was outstanding. This made me two-for-two in ordering gifts that my wife absolutely cherishes.
I

Irish H.
1 week ago , Lancashire. Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently purchased a pair of 14K two tone Gold, solid Silver Irish Celtic Knot dangle earrings as a gift for my wife. They arrived quickly, and are outstanding in both quality and beauty. We were very impressed at how well made they are, and how good the value for money is. It is fantastic to be able to purchase Irish heritage Jewellery, - they were delivered in a really nice matching jewellery bag to keep them safe when not being worn. (although my wife has put them on every day since they arrived)
I would recommend GlenCara to anyone who wished to purchase quality items, and will certainly be back to buy more.
R

Rick D.
2 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initially I was a bit apprehensive. We received some stand in rings that didn't match but Glencara came through and we received our rings in the nick of time and they are beautiful. We are very satisfied customers and would not hesitate for a minute to recommend Glencara. Thank you for making our wedding special!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kay
12/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently ordered seven gold rings from Glen Cara. I ordered them because the picture in the brochure was exactly what I wanted and I had been looking at many different stores. Since these were to be Christmas presents, I was a little nervous about a timely delivery because I live in Southern California. I worried for nothing! Within the week, the rings were all delivered to my front door. They were exactly what I wanted, high-quality, excellent details, beautiful. I may have to return one or two because of size, I guessed, but I have no other problem. This was my first purchase with Glen Cara, but it certainly will not be my last. I would recommend them without reservation. It has been a pleasure dealing with them.
A

Ann M.
12/20/2020 , Scotland Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first purchase from Glencara and I am very pleased with it. My ring fits perfectly and I would by from them again. They kept me up to date with delivery details and it came on the date they advised.
P

Patricia
12/19/2020 , NS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wam so happy with the service that I received from Glencara. I ordered a claddagh ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift and couldn't believe how quickly it arrived here in Canada from Ireland. It arrived within a week! It is so pretty and I know she will absolutely love it. I will absolutely order from Glencara again.
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►