glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 648 Ratings

5
606 (93.5%)
4
30 (4.6%)
3
6 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

M

michael
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glencara is the best!Stayed in touch with Me everystep of the way.Grand customer service!

Michael Finerty
S

Steve
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent item and I received a free gift, I did email them a few times and always got a reply.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renee B.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Glencara
S

Stephan
1 day ago , Friesland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was right on time, great quality of goods, all excellent!
J

John
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely Fabulous Got waht I ordered and even better tha what if looked like on line Everyone compliments the look
G

Glencara--beautiful P.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love the beautiful items I purchased from Glencara. The items were a great price and communication and shipping was also very good. I would purchase from Glencara in the future
W

William
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the Celtic Trinity Cross I purchased for my wife. She was thrilled with it.

"Happy wife, happy life!"
C

Colin L.
2 days ago , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really couldn't be happier with the jewelry I have purchased from this website! The price was great and the quality was in my mum's words "Perfect" This was a Mother's day gift which was a ring. We also received a free gift which was a necklace which was as though we bought that aswell as it looked so expensive. I would highly recommend you buying from this company! You can't go wrong. You get what you see if not better than the picture!
Thank you Glencara
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vicky
2 days ago , Messenia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Greece and got my ring within 5 days of placing the order. Excellent quality, very beautiful design and the size fit my fiancée perfectly!!! These are top quality products and would definitely recommend without second thought!!
J

Jennifer H.
2 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely thrilled with Glencara and their customer service!!! I bought a gold Claddah ring for my daughter for her birthday and I was thrilled with the quality of the ring, not to mention the beautiful free crystal clover pendant!!!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this for for my niece and she loved her ring! It came quickly and I was aware of each step in the process.
I will order again soon!
R

rwe001
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Overall very satisfied with the results and always the product.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rebecca G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish, high quality items that were perfect when they arrived. I contacted customer services and was very pleased with the interaction that took place. Highly Recommend 10/10!!
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vicki
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring is beautiful and is exactly what was ordered. High quality and order/shipping process was easy.
E

Emily
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and products would recommend.
L

Lisa &.
1 week ago , Hertfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We chose matching thumb rings. The quality & detail of them is superb. The despatch time was amazing.
We are very happy customers who highly recommend GLENCARA & will purchase more items
K

Kirsty
1 week ago , West sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely customer service to deal with. Very speedy and caring! The jewelry is beautiful and makes a perfect gift for any occasion. Thank Glancara for all your help.
CustomerService
5/5
I

IrishRich
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter was born in May and her birthstone is an emerald. Since we are very Irish descent, what a Perfect Gift for her. Since your company is in Ireland, what a Perfect match to order from! All worked out Great with NO complaints!
K

Ken
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like so many people today, I recently discovered my heritage. My GreatGreat Grandfather was born and lived his entire 88 years County Tyrone No. Ireland. This lead me to Glencara for those wearable pride displays of "who I am".

There was a little glitch in my first order as an item was not shipped. Contacted customer service with a rapid email response for them and the item missing was quickly shipped thus all was well. I will buy more items from Glencara as their product is very nice and customer service is stellar.

CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit concerned when I didn't receive a tracking number for my order. I was assured that the ring would arrive within a given number of days and if it hadn't to be in touch.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►