glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 734 Ratings

5
687 (93.6%)
4
34 (4.6%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(282)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

C

Carol
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my ring purchase from glencara.com. Because my order could not be delivered within the time frame given to me when purchased, their Customer Care Resolution service handled a change of shipping address for me efficiently and without incident. My order then arrived at the new shipping address within the new time frame given to me. I am very happy with my ring purchase and I would highly recommend glencara.com to anyone!
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago , Tyne and Wear

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant all round could not fault them and would highly recommend this company to anyone
CustomerService
5/5
I

Irisharmywife
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The jewelry is exceptional quality and beautiful
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maureen Fawcett
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied very quick from when I ordered to recieving my order
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andy
1 week ago , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I actually stumbled upon the Glancara website by accident but I was glad I did. They got lovely quality jewelry & at very reasonable prices to boot. I am very happy with my purchase & hope my ring lasts me many years to come. Thank you very much from me & may I wish you all, my very best wishes.
R

Rose B.
1 week ago , Oxon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing with Glencara was an enjoyable experience.

Looking through their webpages to choose an appropriate gift was easy, Because of the many beautiful items displayed, making that choice was more difficult.

The items arrived quickly and in good condition.

The gift was well received by our daughter in law.
S

Sara G.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fiancé's wedding band is beautiful. Thank you.
L

Linda
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ring, it was easily to oder, I found sizing to be accurate. Wait time was reasonable I received it in 3 weeks.
M

Miriam
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful craftwork, good service, quick shipping. :-)
M

Mr. K.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ring that I ordered was delayed due to the current pandemic and in order to make sure my wife could receive a gift on Mother's Day, Katie and Maria suggested they could send me a stand in ring that they had in stock but in a different material. They both walked me through that process as well as the return of the loaner and were extremely helpful. Not to mention that the product itself was exactly what I was looking for!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy I.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always worry about the quality of products when I order online. I am happy to tell you that the quality of the ring we received from Glencara was excellent. It's as beautiful in person as it was online! Go ahead and press 'Purchase'! I'm addition, they kept in contact with me notifying me of the order, shipping, then follow up to make sure I was happy. Very professional.
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , Utrecht

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional company good after service satisfied with my purchase.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jill C.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my ring. It fits perfectly. I will be ordering again from you
S

Sharon P.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring came in a week after I placed my order. The quality was even more than I anticipated. I would definitely order from you again and will recommend you to others.
P

Paul B.
3 weeks ago , Ireland

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with purchase. Girlfriend love them. Thanks a million.
N

Nick
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed the ring in a timely manner and explained this to customer service and my order was delivered on the exact day I needed it. The ring itself is beautiful.
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mari
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

beautiful items, will buy from this site again :)
J

June
3 weeks ago , Ayrshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought bracelet as a special birthday gift. Delighted with both the bracelet & the service received from Glencara. Would definitely recommend them
V

Valerie T.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a beautiful claddagh bracelet for my mom for Mother's day. It's exactly what I hoped I was getting, and arrived in a timely fashion. I'm looking forward to the next occasion I can shop glencara!

J

Joe
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the Two Tone Gold Silver Shamrock ring and the Gold Silver Warrior Band. Both fit perfectly with the sizes I requested. They came quickly and are good quality. Very happy with my purchase :)
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►