glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
398 (93.6%)
4
19 (4.5%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

B

Bert
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been great. My orders have arrived in a timely manner and item was as described as per their website. Even an exchange went well with full refund. Thank you!"
B

Best P.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a man's claddagh ring.for my man. It looked really nice on the web page and was priced far less than most stores and web sites. The ring arrived when promised, it was absolutely perfect. They engraved the inside of the band as requested and this too was perfect. We have received many compliments on the ring. I am so happy I found GLENCARA. "
R

Robert S.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring is beautiful "
K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were extremely helpful and wonderful service.iwould order again from them.and refer friends and family.. "
M

Melissa
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband passed away the day after Thanksgiving 2018. I purchased 2 claddagh rings for my nieces in his memory. They absolutley live them. I recieved my purchase even sooner than expected, and 2as was pleased with how easy the ordering was. Thankyou, Melissa O'Brien"
M

Martin
2 weeks ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved my Celtic Cross. It was bigger and heavier than I though it would be. Arrived quickly in presentation box. Very happy and would recommend this company."
L

Laura
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Shipping was super fast and the quality exceeded my expectations. And my dear mother in law loves it!! Thank you!"
S

Sharon M.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with your service. Our daughter loved her ring and we received it in time for Christmas. I would definitely order from you again and I have also referred your store to a few of my friends. Thanks again "
R

Rich R.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the Glencara website as well as the quality of the two products I purchased. Both items arrived as promised despite the pressure of the Christmas season. The selection of merchandise and the ease of navigating the website made this a pleasant shopping experience, and I will be sure to return in the future and recommend Glencara to others."
M

Midwestern M.
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I ordered five rings for our four teenage girls and teenage son. Had their names and Xmas 2018 engraved on each ring. Bought two rings for my husband and myself--same engravings. How could an order, with seven different rings with different names and different styles ALL ARRIVE PERFECTLY?? I am completely sold on this company and will 100% ABSOLUTELY ORDER AGAIN in the future. "
P

Patrick
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super company to work with ,fab products and a very honest service "
F

Fran M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delighted with purchase of a celtic cross. It arrived in New Zealand quickly and safely. Would order again."
D

Doug
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I expect nothing but the best when dealing with companies, and to my surprise this company went well above what I would expect. I had a few questions during the process and to my surprise the emails that I received back were very polite , personal and professional . I will use them again as well as let all my friends know about them."
E

Elaine
4 weeks ago , Co. Antrim

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful ring, fitted perfectly. Ordering and delivery fast ans very straightforward"
D

Debbie
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase! The customer service was excellent! I accidentally ordered 2 rings and they helped me to cancel the 2nd order and refunded my money very quickly! The claddagh ring is so nice that my fiance and I have decided that this ring is going to be his wedding band! I would rate you five out of five stars! I will definitely buy from this company again!"
J

Jenny
4 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products and fast and efficient delivery. I placed my order and 5 days later received it. International delivery to Canada and in the middle of a postal strike. Amazing!"
E

Eric C.
01/17/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wedding rings that I ordered were beautifully pictured in Glencara's advertising and the rings I received were exactly as pictured and described. One of the rings was a size 4 and not listed however Glencara placed it on a special order basis at no extra charge. The first ring was received in a very short time. The special order ring was received a little while later. "
L

Leslé M.
01/17/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found staff at Glencara extremely helpful. They went out of their way to ensure that my order arrived on time. "
J

John I.
01/17/2019 , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Glencara on line , liked what I saw and chose the Silver and Gold Celtic Cross as a gift . It is well crafted and designed and has attracted much favourable comment . Glencara will be my first port of call if , or when I look again for such items . The service and communication process was also commendable . "
S

S. M.
01/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchases a pendant for a Christmas gift and it sold out very quickly. Glencara contacted me and offered a gift certificate. I returned contact a week later and stated if the pendant was still or going to be available I would like to keep the order. The pendant was shipped and arrived before Christmas as promised. Customer service stayed in contact with me and was concerned about my satisfaction. The pendant was of very good quality and craftsmanship."

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►