glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,549 Ratings

5
1475 (95.2%)
4
55 (3.6%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(517)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

D

Dawn
1 day ago , Norfolk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a necklace for my friends 40 birthday present, was delighted with the necklace and my friend loved it too. Great quality for a really good price and it turned up on time. Will definitely order again.
N

Niubiggs
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast order processing, great value on a quality item. She LOVED the ring which mattered the most.

Merchant Response

glencara.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

jp.mackle
1 day ago , Derry

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


I am very happy with the order. The delivery was very prompt. The pendant looked like it did in the photos on your website. It will be given as a gift next week and I think the recipient will be pleased with it.

Five stars out of five.

Regards


R

Roy S.
1 day ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the quality of the product, the cost and speed of shipping, and the customer service. I would definitely shop again with this company.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joey V.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved the quality, the looks, and most of all my new fiancé loves it as well. When I was unsure of the delivery date, customer service went above and beyond to explain it and make sure it arrived on time. I seriously look forward to my next purchase for our wedding bands!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz
2 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality product, easy ordering and prompt delivery!!
J

Just W.
2 days ago , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased wil item great service . Thank you
D

David
2 days ago , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered on a Thursday, arrived, well packaged, on the following Saturday morning. Great service.
A

Allan
2 days ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a very good experience when shopping at Glencara.com I am completely satisfied with their product and service thank you
C

Christina S.
2 days ago , Dublin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with my purchase and delivery was very good
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►