glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,780 Ratings

5
1701 (95.6%)
4
60 (3.4%)
3
9 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(563)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

K

Karen
Today , NC

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order came in a quick time! I love the quality of what I ordered . (So far!)
I purchased a birthstone ring for my granddaughter for her birthday. I love it! Hope she will! (Saving it for her birthday)
H

Hayley
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring came in very fast as well as the quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering from Glencara again.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sall E.
1 day ago , Scotland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a friendly service at glencara. Have bought a few items from them now. Good customer service, good delivery times. They always let you know if an item will take longer to arrive.
R

Ryan I.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a request for a Celtic cross with an inscription. They helped with the Irish grammar.
CustomerService
5/5
B

BRENDA C.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the service that I received from your Company.

I am showing pictures of your products so if they want some jewrly they will ask me where I received mine. And I tell them where it came from.

Thank you

Brenda C Johnson
M

Ms P.
2 days ago , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to measure my finger and a proper measure was sent to me.
My Glencara ring fits perfectly as a resuly
CustomerService
5/5
J

JohnnYCanuk
2 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From first contact to receiving the ring, Glencara's team made what in Canada would be a level of service that you would not see here. That alone made the choice to deal with them worthwhile. The ring is beautiful, even to me who does not wear jewelry. Now, if Glencara had advice on how to make her say "yes" . . .
Absolutely perfect to deal with in all ways.
My biggest thanks.
A

Ady
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lovely could not be any better
K

Kevin
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the ring I purchased is excellent and the purchasing process was easy. I'll definitely be a return customer when it comes to Celtic jewelry.
L

Lisandra
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service, any issue I had the customer service team responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►