glencara.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 545 Ratings

5
507 (93%)
4
26 (4.8%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glencara.com

About Us

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 400,000 online orders since 2005 | From the home of the Claddagh Ring

The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer service. When shopping with us you know that you are getting quality Irish Jewellery direct from the manufacturer without the middlemen for overall Best value.

M

Mary D.
1 week ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a few beautiful pieces of jewelry from Glencara.com a few years ago -- a silver pendant and a gold pendant -- they both stood the test of time and still look gorgeous!! I highly recommend this company!! Their products are beautiful and the customer service is world class!! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andy K.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was an issue with shipping cost for some wonderful items I purchased. When I contacted Glencara they paid me back the entire shipping amount. A wonderful honest business with excellent Celtic merchandise. Keep it up & Thank you !!!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring I ordered was great. It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. Thank you! "
E

Eileen M.
2 weeks ago , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and beautifully made jewelery"
D

Dr. S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication throughout process. Magnificent product. "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pj
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transaction went smoothly as did the shipping and delivery. Love the ring."
J

Jason D.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The little lady loved the ring,... turned out it was the first time any man had ever given her a ring (go figure),... the design was subtle yet elegant,... good job,..."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kara Z.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each piece that has been ordered is beautiful and has arrived in considerably quick time considering I live in the United States. Love looking at the website for ideas for future purchases!"
A

Ann L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glencara was extremely helpful and the quality of the jewelry is very good. I measured my size incorrectly and Glencara let me mail my ring back to them and sent me the correct size without any issues and in a timely manner."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new wedding band. The craftsmanship is beautiful. Well worth the money"
S

Sally
4 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience dealing with Glencara. They answered my emails quickly and my Celtic Cross is absolutely beautiful. Would highly recommend this company. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth
08/13/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although it took longer than I expected, when I contacted them they were very patient with me in explaining the delays. When I received my ring it was perfect and I love it. Thank you for putting up with all my e-mails. I would order from you again as your merchandise is great."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
08/08/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice ring, with great detail. I got what I paid for. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with Glencara's feedback when I inquired as to when our parcel would arrrive. They also offered to send a replacement item if necessary, which it wasn't."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan G.
08/02/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with this company was most satisfactory. Firstly choosing a product from their excellent website, receiving the product promptly considering I was ordering from Australia, and finally being satisfied that the item was exactly as shown. I'm extremely happy with its quality too."
A

Anne C.
07/29/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though the shipment was delayed, I was pleased that they answered my email quickly. Thank you. "
CustomerService
3/5
A

Alan L.
07/27/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glencara are great , we asked about the celtic knot bracelet for my wife as the standard size was to small , customer service told us that they can have it custom made for us in a larger size which they did and we could not be happier with the result . We have previously bought two other items from Glencara and they are really good to deal with and our purchases have all been unique and great quality , I would gladly recommend this company ."
CustomerService
5/5
R

R S.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Well done. My daughter loves her claddagh ring.,☘️"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julia
07/26/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring was as describe. The service was great. They kept me up to date on the process. Shipping was prompt and very fast. I am very happy with my ring. "
B

Bruce G.
07/26/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Wife and I are so very happy with our Wedding Rings, they are really distinctive and very high quality. We plan on purchasing additional items in the future. Thanks for a fantastic product!"
Loading Page Animation

See more glencara.com Reviews

Visit glencara.com ►