glasstileoasis.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,156 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.2%)
4
2348 (17.8%)
3
462 (3.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(685)
4
(91)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,926)
4
(1,996)
3
(484)
2
(16)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,049)
4
(2,067)
3
(479)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glasstileoasis.com

About Us

Decorative Wall Tiles, Mosaic Tiles & More

Established in 2007, Glass Tile Oasis takes pride in providing amongst the most unique and beautiful mosaic tiles in the industry. Glass Tile Oasis allows you to choose from a plethora of styles, materials and cuts!

Our gorgeous mosaic tiles are handpicked with our design team and with over 3000 different mosaic tiles to choose from, we are confident that you will find the product you’re looking for whether you’re visiting our showroom or purchasing online, our customer service specialists are always here to help you.

When visiting our showroom, we offer free samples, so you may take them home and make your decision without any pressure. We stock our samples in our warehouse ready for pickup or shipping to anywhere in USA.

If you are looking for something memorable and attention-grabbing, mosaic tiles are perfect for your design project as you can transform an ordinary space into something remarkable!

Ever think about updating the kitchen? Have you considered adding a mosaic backsplash? With a dazzling array of colors, shapes and sizes to choose from, a backsplash will add an attractive and decorative feature to your kitchen; probably the most important and underrated room in the home! You’ll have the opportunity to choose from exquisite ceramic tile, porcelain tile, glass tile, metal tile, and natural stone to create a magical feeling for you and your family.

How about updating your bathroom? This is where the fun begins! There are so many places for tile in a bathroom. From The tile floors, garden tubs, shower walls, or even a tile mirror-surround- the design options never end. Your bathroom is where you can really be as creative or simplistic as you desire.

And, it doesn’t end there!

So when you are ready to choose a floor tile, wall tile, or something for a personal project, trust Glass Tile Oasis- we’ve got everything you are looking for… And MORE!!

E

Elizabeth H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use you guys all the time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick. Liked amazon pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna G.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"getting samples - nice job!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rodger
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you shouldn't force me to make a comment as my time is more important than yours"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond C.
4 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Si-Hsiung L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tile selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daphne
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If product satisfactory then would rate a 5 concerning buying again from this site but at this time I do not know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mary H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEAN
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elias
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have a large variety of tiles, and I love them all!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all your tiles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jae
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy shopping. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mari Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and choice of pool matte glass tile for stairs adn seats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more glasstileoasis.com Reviews

Visit glasstileoasis.com ►