glasstileoasis.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,313 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.3%)
4
2365 (17.8%)
3
465 (3.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(702)
4
(93)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,065)
4
(2,011)
3
(487)
2
(16)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,184)
4
(2,085)
3
(483)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(801)
4
(139)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(589)
4
(171)
3
(58)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

glasstileoasis.com

About Us

Decorative Wall Tiles, Mosaic Tiles & More

Established in 2007, Glass Tile Oasis takes pride in providing amongst the most unique and beautiful mosaic tiles in the industry. Glass Tile Oasis allows you to choose from a plethora of styles, materials and cuts!

Our gorgeous mosaic tiles are handpicked with our design team and with over 3000 different mosaic tiles to choose from, we are confident that you will find the product you’re looking for whether you’re visiting our showroom or purchasing online, our customer service specialists are always here to help you.

When visiting our showroom, we offer free samples, so you may take them home and make your decision without any pressure. We stock our samples in our warehouse ready for pickup or shipping to anywhere in USA.

If you are looking for something memorable and attention-grabbing, mosaic tiles are perfect for your design project as you can transform an ordinary space into something remarkable!

Ever think about updating the kitchen? Have you considered adding a mosaic backsplash? With a dazzling array of colors, shapes and sizes to choose from, a backsplash will add an attractive and decorative feature to your kitchen; probably the most important and underrated room in the home! You’ll have the opportunity to choose from exquisite ceramic tile, porcelain tile, glass tile, metal tile, and natural stone to create a magical feeling for you and your family.

How about updating your bathroom? This is where the fun begins! There are so many places for tile in a bathroom. From The tile floors, garden tubs, shower walls, or even a tile mirror-surround- the design options never end. Your bathroom is where you can really be as creative or simplistic as you desire.

And, it doesn’t end there!

So when you are ready to choose a floor tile, wall tile, or something for a personal project, trust Glass Tile Oasis- we’ve got everything you are looking for… And MORE!!

J

Jolene W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, some of the sample buttons don't work so it was frustrating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been so easy and the samples were beautiful. I would use this company again for future products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the sample, looking forward to seeing the project completed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsay R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill S.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are beautiful and customer service quick and polite! One tile in the order had cracked. I said that they could just send a 3 row sample strip for replacement but they sent (and quickly) an entire sheet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jill S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wheat Green Random Bricks Glossy and Frosted Glass Tile

View this product

Beautiful product. Shown against the paint color being used in the room

So much more beautiful than the online picture. This shows it much 'greener' than it actually is. The color is a beautiful clear aqua with inclusions of dry grasses in several of the tiles. I'm designing my bathroom with the wonderful outdoor showers I've encountered in many of my stays in Botswana. The inclusion of the grasses reminds me of the beautiful natural grasses as they sway in the wind across the delta.

M

Maura M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful tiles and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madelaine S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are looking for samples to complete our backsplash. There were so many great options, it's making hard to decide!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering a sample of bull nose tile so I hope it works. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking at remodeling kitchen, like your variety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the selection, quality, price and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sheri S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ice Mist Green Wave 4'' x 12'' Glossy Glass Subway Tile

View this product

Waterfall Shower

Love, love, love these tiles. I’m going to install them vertically so the water runs down the shower walls.

Ice Mist 3'' x 6'' Glossy Glass Subway Tile

View this product

Perfect!

L

linda L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO EASY TO USE THE WEBSITE AND LOVE THE LOW SAMPLE PRICES WITH FREE SHIPPING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy selections beyond belief"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sample price with free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots of options, easy to compare items"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's samples, people. Don't get too excited. I haven't ORDERED from you yet."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brandi L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcus L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more glasstileoasis.com Reviews

Visit glasstileoasis.com ►