GlassesEtc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,984 Ratings

5
3093 (77.6%)
4
701 (17.6%)
3
155 (3.9%)
2
20 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.4%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(489)
4
(114)
3
(33)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(465)
4
(133)
3
(52)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GlassesEtc.com

J

Jean M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seemed easier than other sites and appreciate the free shipping and no tax! I requested two different sizes of same frame but received two of the same size. "
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
H

Helen S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an overseas buyer, it’s difficult to tell if your prices are US or in AU (I’m from Australia).. ?? maybe have the option on your website to click on the currency you would like the prices shown. Great prices regardless, but a little confusing as I had to do my own currency conversion."
K

Kara H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & easy checkout. Thank you."
R

Roberto M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
V

Vikrant K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing.. i m happy i got the clip on glass"
B

Boris
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Absolutely original high quality product. Extremely satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate R.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super pleased with my order! The original pair of glasses I ordered was on backorder until next month and the customer service department was happy to let me swap them out for something that was in stock. Good communication and a fast delivery. Will order again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
D

Dale D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
K

Kimberly
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nicole T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and promos!"
A

Arthur L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy."
C

Carly
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and love my new glasses!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea S.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joan B.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such a fabulous purchase, even my eye doctors office personnel were jealous!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tasha
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the third place I’ve found glasses for my daughter and I ended up saving $35.35. I am very happy with my shopping experience."
F

Franklin A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compra realizada muy rapidamente y usando Amazon. Tremenda opción."
A

Anthony
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, definitely will be using again."
A

April M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."
H

Hassan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

See more GlassesEtc.com Reviews

Visit GlassesEtc.com ►