gladiatorcornholegear.com Reviews

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey

Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Donna K - 1 week ago

Made in the USA!

The boards are well constructed and made in the USA!

Company Response

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your review on our boards, Donna! Happy throwing and have a great Cornhole journey! :)

Donna K

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Emailed a question before I placed my order and got a quick response even this close to Christmas when I'm sure they are swamped!


Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Brent R - 11/28/2022

Xmas gift, havent used yet

Company Response

Thank you for rating us, Brent! We hope you'll like playing with our boards. Have a great Cornhole journey! :)

Brent R

11/28/2022 - Ohio

Delivered on time and as described


Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Joseph Z - 10/24/2022

Ordered Labor day (along w/ 2 sets of bags). Took a little more than 5 weeks for boards to arrive (bags took about 2 weeks). Arrived in great shape and happy with the fit and finish. Just a little disappointed about the time from order to delivery - even though I live in Pennsylvania - longer wait that expected for stock boards.

Company Response

Hi Joseph,

Please email us at [email protected] anytime you need assistance. Thank you for rating us and giving us feedback, though our Cornhole boards are actually built-to-order, we do apologize for the delay in your order.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Merchant Response

gladiatorcornholegear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Joseph Z

10/24/2022 - Pennsylvania

Very happy with the bags


Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Dustin - 06/30/2022

Beautiful boards love the sound of the wood

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you Dustin!

Dustin

06/30/2022 - VA

Will recommend to others


Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Tracy D - 06/27/2022

Quality is why I bought these board.

Company Response

Great! Thank you so much, Tracy. Yes! Quality is our priority.

Tracy D

06/27/2022 - North Carolina

Love the bags. Hoping the boards are as good of quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gladiatorcornholegear.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023