gladiatorcornholegear.com Reviews

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO

DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Brent R - 11/28/2022

Xmas gift, havent used yet

Company Response

We appreciate your rating, Brent! Thank you so much! :)

Brent R

11/28/2022 - Ohio

Delivered on time and as described


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Brandon W - 09/08/2022

Great bags only giving 3 stars due to them sending me yellow bags instead of the grey ones I had ordered. Didn’t even bother contacting company to complain they sent wrong color cause I also put in for a rush order since I needed the boards/set that weekend for a family party. Great bags just sent wrong color:(

Company Response

Hi Brandon,

Thank you for your feedback. We hope we made things right for you. Have a great Cornhole journey! :)

Merchant Response

gladiatorcornholegear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Brandon W

09/08/2022 - Massachusetts

Wrong color bags sent, received yellow when I ordered grey


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Dean B - 08/12/2022

Wish I bought the cheetah’s

Bags are excellent quality and melt in the hole, I wish I had bought the cheetah’s though. Would have like a stickier slow side, but they are good quality


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

David D - 07/05/2021

nice bags for great price

David D

07/05/2021 - Illinois

Can't wait to get these and start using them. Have nothing but good things about your bags. eventually will get a board set from you as well.


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Roger H - 04/30/2021

Excellent bags

When broken in, this bag is one of the most hole friendly bag I've ever thrown, very controllable with no kick and perfect speeds. Great bag!

Company Response

Thanks Roger for your wonderful feedback. We're glad you're happy with your Daggers. 


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Michael B - 04/29/2021

Great bags...just need to break them in some more. Broken in one's just seem to find the hole everytime.

Company Response

Enjoy the process and enjoy the winnings! Thanks for your feedback Michael! 


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Jenny - 03/18/2021

We just received our bags recently and got them semi broke in. We have been playing with them for a couple of weeks and the seem to be well built bags.

Company Response

We appreciate your wonderful feedback Jenny. We're glad you're satisfied with your bags! Til next time!

Jenny

03/18/2021 - Nebraska

Gladiatorconrholegear.com was easy ordering and our shipment actually arrived a day earlier than expected. Pleased with over all experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gladiatorcornholegear.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023