gladiatorcornholegear.com Reviews

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter
Filter
Mayhem Pro BB-1 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayhem Pro BB-1 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 1 day ago

Do not pass on these bags!

These bags are great. Once broken in, these bags feel and perform just as well as more expensive bags. Depending on board conditions, these bags pair perfectly with my new Brawlers. Looking forward to reviewing the Brawlers.

Company Response

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your feedback, Ronald! We wish you a great Cornhole journey! :)

Ronald R

1 day ago - California

Everything from the service to the delivery to the product is all top notch! Great job Gladiator


Brawler Pro BB-2 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brawler Pro BB-2 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Ryan E - 1 day ago

By far my favorite bag to date. Great for flop shops or bullying your way to the hole

Company Response

Cool! Thank you so much for your feedback, Ryan! So nice to hear you love our Brawlers! Happy throwing and good luck with your games! :)

Ryan E

1 day ago - Wisconsin

Great shipping and service. Received my bag in two weeks all the way in Africa. Thanks for the supporting the military with the great service


EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Ryan E - 1 day ago

Great stick bag for blocking. Won our first tournament with them right out of the box

Company Response

Awesome! Congratulations, Ryan! More wins to come! Thank you for sharing and rating us! :)

Ryan E

1 day ago - Wisconsin

Great shipping and service. Received my bag in two weeks all the way in Africa. Thanks for the supporting the military with the great service


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Ryan E - 1 day ago

Good bag, just not for me. Wish it was more full

Company Response

Hi Ryan! We have different series of bags for different throwing styles. Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] whenever you have questions. Thank you for rating us! :)

Ryan E

1 day ago - Wisconsin

Great shipping and service. Received my bag in two weeks all the way in Africa. Thanks for the supporting the military with the great service


Maximus Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maximus Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Great bags!

Company Response

Thank you so much for rating us! Have a great Cornhole journey! :)

Anonymous Customer

1 day ago - Indiana


King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 3 days ago

Love them

Company Response

We're so glad you love your bags, Kevin! Thank you so much for rating us and giving us a review! Good luck with your games! :)

Kevin L

3 days ago - West Virginia

Great service order bags had them in 5 days


King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Katie H - 5 days ago

My husband loved his birthday gift

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you for rating us, Katie! We're so glad that your husband loved our King Cheetahs! Good luck with his games! :)

Katie H

5 days ago - Michigan

Great buy! Awesome product


Gladiator Battle Bag Cornhole Backpack for Bags Red White and Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Battle Bag Cornhole Backpack for Bags Red White and Blue
See more product reviews

Tommy G - 1 week ago

First bag purchase and we like it.

Company Response

Great! Thank you so much for your feedback, Tommy! We're so glad that you liked your Battle bag. Enjoy your on-the-go bag! :)

Tommy G

1 week ago - Oklahoma

Found the bag that we wanted and ordered.


Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey
See more product reviews

Donna K - 1 week ago

Made in the USA!

The boards are well constructed and made in the USA!

Company Response

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your review on our boards, Donna! Happy throwing and have a great Cornhole journey! :)

Donna K

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Emailed a question before I placed my order and got a quick response even this close to Christmas when I'm sure they are swamped!


Trident Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trident Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Tracy W - 2 weeks ago

Just a great experience

Super easy to deal with delivery was fast and keep me updated one of the best over all great people to do business with

Company Response

Awesome! We appreciate your concise feedback, Tracy! Thank you so much, and good luck with your games! :)

Tracy W

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Great over all experience


Mayhem Pro BB-1 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Mayhem Pro BB-1 Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Jeremiah - 2 weeks ago

New Favorite Bags

I love these bags already! They feel great in hand and are really hole friendly! They arrived in about 3 days from ordering. Definitely my new favorite and primary bags!

Company Response

Wow! That's great! Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, Jeremiah! Good luck with your games, and have a great Cornhole journey! :)


DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Some G - 2 weeks ago

Custom logo print Dagger Pro VIII for a great price. Well manuafactured.

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike! Enjoy throwing your custom bags! :)

Some G

2 weeks ago - NY

na


Blocker Black Cornhole Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blocker Black Cornhole Glove
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 3 weeks ago

Great product

I have a fused wrist with an 8” plate, so I can not bend my wrist to throw flat spin on the bag. My bags would slide off my ring & pinky finger due to angle. The glove has helped me get closer to throwing a flat bag and tumble when needed.

Company Response

Wow! That's great! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad you're happy with your glove. Good luck with your games, and enjoy throwing! :)

Stephen G

3 weeks ago - Washington

Quick and easy


Trident Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trident Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Happy D - 3 weeks ago

Overall a great buy

These were a gift for my husband… he loved them, however he did say the stitching was coming apart at the seam. Only 1or 2 bags… but otherwise he is happy…

Company Response

Hi Happy,

Thank you for your feedback. Please email us at [email protected] for further assistance with the bag warranty. :)

Merchant Response

gladiatorcornholegear.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Happy D

3 weeks ago - California

Very easy, my first purchase! Package came in time for Christmas... yay


EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Quinn - 3 weeks ago

Worth it

Great products. Good break in time and the bags came quick.

Company Response

Great! Thank you so much for your feedback, Quinn! Enjoy playing with your bags! :)

Quinn

3 weeks ago - Illinois

Great site. Love the fact they sell in sets of 8


EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EQUALIZER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 3 weeks ago

I love these bags I would recommend these to anyone that plays a lot.

Company Response

Wow! Thank you so much for your recommendations and feedback, Kevin! We're so glad you love our bags! Enjoy and good luck with your games! :)

Kevin S

3 weeks ago - Ohio

I hope these bags are good


Gladiator Cornhole Alternate Team Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladiator Cornhole Alternate Team Jersey
See more product reviews

Brandi J - 4 weeks ago

I wouldn’t know because I don’t have it yet!!! It was ordered for a Christmas present at the end of November and I still have not received it!!!

Brandi J

4 weeks ago - Virginia

Too long for shipment!!


Blocker Black Cornhole Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blocker Black Cornhole Glove
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 4 weeks ago

Glove Feedback

The glove was a gift for a newer 'serious' corn hole player! It was delivered timely and I was very pleased with the ordering experience

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback, Cindy! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. :)

Cindy W

4 weeks ago - Maine

NA


King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Cheetah Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

JW H - 4 weeks ago

Bags take some break in as usual, but very happy with the speed and play. The colors turned out much better than what I was expecting from website pictures.

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you for your feedback, JW! Enjoying throwing with your new King Cheetahs! :)

JW H

4 weeks ago - WI

Happy so far.


Maximus Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maximus Pro VIII Cornhole Bags 2023 ACL PRO
See more product reviews

Cindy K - 12/31/2022

They are an outstanding purchase. Definitely fast. Heavier, so better staying in line of throw. Very very pleased

Company Response

Wow! We're so glad you're happy with your purchase. Thank you so much for your feedback, Cindy! Good luck with your games! :)

Cindy K

12/31/2022 - Mississippi

Fast, easy and so so convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gladiatorcornholegear.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023