gladiatorcornholegear.com Reviews

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Filter

2,724 Verified Customer Reviews

2,724 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2351
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Designed By Pros With all Players In Mind!

Gladiator Cornhole Gear is bringing revolutionary ideas and designs to elevate the game of Cornhole. Not only are our cornhole bags patent pending with the emerald cut design, we're also the creators of the patented original Cornhole Glove and patent pending Battle Bag cornhole backpack. We will continue to create and develop new and innovative designs to keep progressing the great sport of Cornhole.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike J.
Today , Maryland

Easy and fast


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William E.
Today , New Jersey

It was simple and hopefully they come quick


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean M.
Today , New Hampshire

Always an easy shopping experience

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean! Happy shopping! :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy W.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Always easy to use the site!

Company Response

we appreciate your feedback, Jimmy! Thank you so much! Enjoy shopping with us! :)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryant C.
1 day ago , Missouri

Have always had easy and fast checkouts as well as delivery times.

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you so much for your review, Bryant! We're happy to serve you! :)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
1 day ago , Michigan

Gladiator is always the best!

Company Response

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback and very heartwarming support. Tim! :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
1 day ago , Kansas

Great service and site

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! Happy shopping! :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
1 day ago , California

Very easy site to use

Company Response

We appreciate you giving us a review, Mark! Thank you! :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
1 day ago , California

Easy so far but I just ordered it. Don’t know why they want me to do this already but ok then checkout went smooth I guess except for having to type this already

Company Response

Hi James,

Thank you for rating us and giving us a review. We appreciate it.

We would like to know about your shopping experience with us so we can use it as input for us to improve continually.

We hope to serve you best! :)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent R.
1 day ago , Ohio

Delivered on time and as described

Company Response

We appreciate you taking the time to rate us, Brent! Thank you so much and we hope we meet your expectations. :)

Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey - Regular
Gladiator Pro Tournament Cornhole Boards - Grey - Regular
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Xmas gift, havent used yet

DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO - 8 Bags / Emerald Green / Grey Diamond
DAGGER PRO VIII CORNHOLE BAGS 2023 ACL PRO - 8 Bags / Emerald Green / Grey Diamond
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Xmas gift, havent used yet

Route Package Protection - $6.35
Route Package Protection - $6.35
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred T.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Easy

Company Response

Thank you for rating us, Alfred! :)


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory D.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Price kept changing

Merchant Response

gladiatorcornholegear.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert M.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Web is cool and understanding and easy to order

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you for your feedback, Albert! Enjoy shopping with us! :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KB
2 days ago , Texas

Easy ordering process. Excited to receive my order

Company Response

Thank you so much for rating us and giving us a review, KB! Looking forward to receiving your glove and backpack! :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margeaux M.
2 days ago , Florida

I love the glove that instills fear in my opponents! Lol

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you for your feedback, Margeaux! We're glad you love our gloves! Happy throwing! :)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane F.
2 days ago , New York

Great service

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback, Shane! Thank you! :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy S.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

All good

Company Response

Thank you for your time rating us, Cindy! :)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence B.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Extremely welll designed site, very easy to navigate. Love the products.

Company Response

Wow! Thank you so much for your very concise reviews, Terrence! We're so glad you love our products and our website. Enjoy shopping with us! :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jorge O.
3 days ago , Ohio

Really easy way to buy. Plus that my second pair. Really good product.

Company Response

Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback, Jorge! Happy shopping! :)


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip H.
3 days ago , Michigan

Ordering process was easy and I received my order quickly.

Route Package Protection - $1.95
Route Package Protection - $1.95
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I didn't have to use it. Nice knowing it was there if needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022