gizary.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
45 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gizary.com

A

Abraham B.
11/05/2015 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping, great help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin Stanley
10/29/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped me get the right items to make my home feel like i was at the movies. Very smart and they know what theyre selling. Huge selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick Anderson
10/28/2015 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had questions with shipping called and was helped right away. They were very smart and you can tell they have been working in the industry for some time. Go shop and know youll get the best product for the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent M.
10/28/2015 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in to make sure they had the projected listed and to my surprise it was actually in stock. Ordered on the phone and shipped right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli Payne
09/24/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

purchased a projector at the best possible price i could find received it on time with great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark B.
09/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Called in with a few questions and got all of them answered. Knew exactly what projector I needed and ordered right on the phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda M.
09/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very reasonable had good prices and good customer service. Had a problem with the tracking and they solved it for me right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ahmed N.
09/08/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Worker with me had an excellent experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa F.
08/28/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Affordable prices and a very speedy delivery. Needed it on time for an installation and they made sure that it got to my house on time. Product was new and worked amazing, perfect fit for what I have.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty W.
08/27/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was quick and easy. Called in for questions and placed my order right on the phone. Great support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gizary.com Reviews

Visit gizary.com ►