gigsberg.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,724 Ratings

5
1097 (63.6%)
4
351 (20.4%)
3
179 (10.4%)
2
47 (2.7%)
1
50 (2.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(29)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigsberg.com

About Us

Gigsberg is a secondary ticket marketplace. All tickets are guaranteed and secure. 

We are a global secondary marketplace that provides people with the opportunity to buy and sell tickets to the biggest live events in sport, live music, theatre and festival.

Gigsberg services are available 24/7 on any platform. We provide high quality customer support by an experienced team available 16 hours a day, 7 days via email, web, phone or chat.

 

S

Sharon P.
3 weeks ago , England Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No timer to time out so great experience without the added pressure of time.
The person whom I bought the tickets off contacted me straight away and reassured they were original and genuine.
They posted the tickets immediately from the USA to arrive in time for my daughters birthday.

Company Choice

Sold out on Ticketmaster

P

Paige N.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best website going on for tickets, brought in January and received end of February so I was pretty shocked to see how fast everything turned out :) will be using them again
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose gigsberg because they had tickets which was close to the stage for such a low price

P

Poppy
03/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service are very easy to contact and as soon as I had placed my order I received a call the following day to confirm my purchase.

Company Choice

Cheapest tickets

M

Miss M.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, fast and friendly service to buy tickets
C

Cindy
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted you for a refund on tickets after the concert was cancelled.
It was dealt with very swiftly and we received our refund before the given date!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The most reasonable prices we could find for what we needed!

S

Seppo K.
02/16/2020 , Pohjois-Karjala Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service at Gigsberg was the best I have yet experienced! The purchasing of the tickets was very easy and quick. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was said to be the best second hand ticket seller and I would now say that it really is!

S

Saskia B.
02/15/2020 , Nederland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and quick response on my questions
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices for tickets

A

Andrijana N.
02/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's very easy to find what you need.

Company Choice

I found tickets for concert on Gigsberg.

M

Mark F.
02/11/2020 , Scotland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth and hassle free

Company Choice

Couldn’t get tickets for Aerosmith and tried Gigsberg

H

Haf J.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Best price.

Company Choice

Best price

A

Annmarie R.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tickets were reasonably priced and turned up well before the event and in time to be given as a Christmas present

Company Choice

Offered required tickets at cheapest price

A

Andrea P.
01/21/2020 , Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service!
CustomerService
5/5
C

CK H.
12/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and reasonably priced
J

Jennifer G.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy clear seat plan speedy process

Company Choice

previously used for Liam Gallagher concert

N

Niall G.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient

Company Choice

Availability

P

Paul M.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick 'n' Easy thanks for the tickets

Company Choice

They were the best value for what I wanted

M

Mauricio R.
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and buy ticket, wit information of the seller. Much more transparent than other services
A

Adriana L.
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the cheapest resale i found for this concert :)
D

Dee R.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited last few tickets feel like i just won the lottery thanks

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

M

Miroslava N.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and clear ordering
B

Barbora M.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient!

Company Choice

Cheapest price of the ticket I wanted.

Loading Page Animation

See more gigsberg.com Reviews

Visit gigsberg.com ►