gigsberg.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,992 Ratings

5
1216 (61%)
4
412 (20.7%)
3
221 (11.1%)
2
58 (2.9%)
1
85 (4.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(102)
4
(43)
3
(41)
2
(27)
1
(51)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigsberg.com

About Us

Gigsberg is a secondary ticket marketplace. All tickets are guaranteed and secure. 

We are a global secondary marketplace that provides people with the opportunity to buy and sell tickets to the biggest live events in sport, live music, theatre and festival.

Gigsberg services are available 24/7 on any platform. We provide high quality customer support by an experienced team available 16 hours a day, 7 days via email, web, phone or chat.

 

J

Josh S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agahg
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Haba

B

brigitte K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good hope my tickets ok

Company Choice

First time I hope I don't regret it

O

Omar W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All ok
O

Omar W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

todo bien al segundo intento de compra y sin demasiado recargo (el doble del precio original
R

Rachael
1 week ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All ok but couldn't seem to use my coupons from Billie Elish concert cancellation so ended up buying Stormsy tickets aswell which we are also still yet to get the use of ... I am still owed money for the Billie concert but have not heard anything on how to reclaim the ticket costs due to Covid cancellation ...please advise
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

I have purchased tickets before for Billie Eilish but that show got cancelled due to the pandemic

A

Astrid M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

my son recommended it

C

Christian F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and simple
T

Tacita N.
3 weeks ago , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easygoing service hope my concert goes ahead and get my tickets on time

Company Choice

Blue light discount

K

keepin
01/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to the current pandemic you should issue a full refund to everyone instead of rescheduling I will be contacting my credit card company regarding this as my card that I uploaded on to your system to sell was cloned I am not a happy customer
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Never again

S

Simon T.
01/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Company Choice

Good

Loading Page Animation

See more gigsberg.com Reviews

Visit gigsberg.com ►