gigsberg.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,906 Ratings

5
1163 (61%)
4
393 (20.6%)
3
217 (11.4%)
2
56 (2.9%)
1
77 (4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(41)
3
(40)
2
(26)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigsberg.com

About Us

Gigsberg is a secondary ticket marketplace. All tickets are guaranteed and secure. 

We are a global secondary marketplace that provides people with the opportunity to buy and sell tickets to the biggest live events in sport, live music, theatre and festival.

Gigsberg services are available 24/7 on any platform. We provide high quality customer support by an experienced team available 16 hours a day, 7 days via email, web, phone or chat.

 

A

Andrea Z.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
J

Jack W.
Today , Lancashire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received my ticket
M

Marnie L.
2 days ago , NN157NP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No contact or information sent

Company Choice

Please could you refund my tickets its clearly not still happening

K

K W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU
S

Sharon G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying to find out if original tickets from Saturday 30 May in Nottingham can be transferred to Saturday 20 March in London. Impossible to get an answer, but with tickets going, left with no option but to buy again. Very frustrating to get no answer via email or phone.

Company Choice

Little other choice.

J

Jaber A.
6 days ago , MIDDLSEX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

qe
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied

Company Choice

Internet

B

Brooke E.
2 weeks ago , Nottingham

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I messaged customer service over the tickets I ordered and heard nothing back from them.
No one has bothered to email me or get in touch any other way for a refund or the tickets themselves as the concert was cancelled due to Covid-19.
I found this absolutely ridiculous.
The overall experience was shocking.
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

I used gigsberg before and it’s been reliable, this is the first time anything like this has happened and I’m extremely disappointed.

E

elie B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

blabla

Company Choice

blabla

B

Billy M.
3 weeks ago , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful when I asked for a gift certificate.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was highly recommended

L

Leoni B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing. They keep in contact with you at every stage!
J

Jamie F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't heard back. I spent £50 on a ticket. No ticket or refund and the event has passed. Terrible website, will not be using again or recommending.
CustomerService
1/5
Z

Zoe B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints, kept checking my order was ok and arrived.
B

barthelemy Y.
3 weeks ago , france

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Billie Eilish's concert was canceled. I never received the tickets and I didn't get my money back either. We can no longer contact the company. It's a scam. Never buy on the Gigsberg site.
le concert de Billie Eilish au portugal à était annulé.je n'ai jamais reçu les places et pas remboursé non plus.on ne peux plus contacter la sociétét.c'est une arnaque.n'achetez jamais sur le site gigsberg.
mr barthelemy yann 06.20.74.88.63
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

site de voleurs.merci for reimbursing me for my two concert tickets !!!!!!

A

ALEJANDRO P.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

situation

F

fabien M.
06/07/2020 , chartres

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to Covid situation, we would like to know if the celine dion's concert is postponned what will be the procedure for our tickets already payed. May I ask you to contact my wife : please find her phone number : 06/27/67/44/77

Company Choice

recommandation by a friend

S

Sara
06/06/2020 , london

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My communication with the gigsberg people has been great although theres been a delay in my refund.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

ive seen good reviews on it.

M

Marco A.
05/22/2020 , Oxfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't received my tickets and I don't know if I was supposed to. There's no explanation about what's gonna happen, if the concert will be canceled or if its gonna be postponed.
CustomerService
3/5
L

Lorena D.
05/19/2020 , Zurich

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

very good reviews

I

Ismat A.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ticket purchase was in Feb and due to COVID 19 football match get cancelled and since then been waiting for a refund! Every time I contact them they say your refund order has been approved and processed and yet to receive the money! Been waiting for 8 weeks for the refund, Very disappointing
CustomerService
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigsberg.com Reviews

Visit gigsberg.com ►