gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,231 Ratings

5
1017 (82.6%)
4
193 (15.7%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.4%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(319)
4
(475)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(566)
4
(228)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(420)
4
(380)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

L

Lard S.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of techical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the shared accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harlan K.
2 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this provider. I am planning to use gigapros shared hosting package for a long long time. Keep on the good (excellent) work! Support through their support ticket system is exemplary - fast and professional responses. I have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Montoro P.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose Gigapros hosting after months of research and comparative study, and it's one of the most winning choices i have ever made. Excellent value for money. $10/month for good web hosting with plenty of bandwidth, may e-mail accounts, many extras (at no charge), and the best Technical Support I've come across - extremely responsive and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dominick
1 week ago , San Fernando

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb tech support - I maintain 4 sites, all at Giga Pros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 40 tech support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 20 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer. I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lopp J.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, Gigapros is a nice web hosting provider. They deserve to be in the top listing of hosting providers. The are supporting the customers very well with experts' tech help and listen to my wishes. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antunez F.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only positive comments to make about the service and backup of Gigapros. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this web hosting provider in the USA. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hayashi W.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bang for the buck web host I've ever been with. Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. That last part counts more than one would realize."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Morgan
4 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tend to read small prints when I sign a contract so have never been surprised by the fact that hosting usually costs a little more from the second year on (it's still cheap!). I understand that if you want to make a really elaborate website, there are better options - but for me and my small business, it more than suffices. Another good point also, is the lack of downtime - really good. I work on other sites for clients, hosted with a variety of popular hosts and regularly find that they go offline during the night, for server upgrades, maintenance etc. You know, guys, everything has only ever been good and I do recommend Gigapros web host!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reynaldo H.
4 weeks ago , Milan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turns out that I've been hosting 3 web sites for about 7 months with Gigapros. I'm happy so far. One of my site is a phpBB forum discussion board, 2nd one is Wordpress and the 3rd one is personal site with images and video with my family and me. Their uptime impressed me, no outages at all and speed connection is really cool - pages upload really fast. I use their VPS server I must say I'm impressed with this hosting provider. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stewart H.
12/13/2018 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Gigapros Basic VPS hosting account (Linux) for four months and I'm very happy with their services. The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for. Excellent service on top of the line HardWare. Good job, guys - many thanks! Steady SO!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcolm F.
12/11/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to add that I am also happy using Gigapros hosting services - my websites are always online. Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcos H.
12/04/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well recommended, great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Loads of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. These guys are simply amazing. I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Knapper H.
11/29/2018 , Cidade Velha

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros hosting rock, I've been a client for over seven months now and have never had any issues, excellent service, prompt and friendly. I must congratulate you on the continually outstanding level of customer service - we realise that we are pushing the limits of the shared environment and you and the support staff have done an amazing job accommodating us! keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brocat E.
11/27/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Gigapros Hosting customer since June, 2018 and wanted everyone to know that these guys are terrific. I really appreciate their help, it's outstanding. Thanks for you quick and speedy help, this is why I love using you guys! GREAT SUPPORT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
11/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with Gigapros web host have been nothing but exemplary and fruitful in every way. I cannot give enough Hurrahs! for their service. It has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at this host. I like these guys, their staff is polite. Recommend them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hershel S.
11/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not long ago my website mysteriously disappeared from the face of the internet, nowhere to be found. Nobody could help but the team at Gigapros. They invested a great amount of time to track and ultimately find my site again...NO CHARGE...now that's the best service I can think of. Certainly staying with these guys as long as my site exists, no doubt. Thanks again great people from this US web host."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernardo H.
11/15/2018 , Nadi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that Gigapros team are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Williams L.
11/13/2018 , Malabo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Gigapros web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcom B.
11/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy using Gigapros web hosting services. Their team are super knowledgeable about servers, domain names and websites! They are very respectful and patient! They helped me with my questions and I was in bad shape because i had a hoarse voice and flu and he still explained carefully what to do to get my client's new splash page, cafe and market working! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmett L.
11/06/2018 , Lusaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am blown away by how fast this server is. There were some setup hiccups, but the support staff resolved them promptly. Today I was able to set up wordpress blog, set up my databases, and upload my PHP scripts. This app does fairly complex SQL queries to perform searches in a medical coding database. The Gigapros Server responds in one-tenth the time it takes two other servers, one a SSD-based VPS and the other a shared server. The client is very happy with the speedup. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►