gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,272 Ratings

5
1058 (83.2%)
4
193 (15.2%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(606)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(597)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(601)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

M

Mr D.
1 day ago , Mexico City

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They remain the best web host I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Gigapros provider, you're not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble. A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfred R.
2 weeks ago , Madrid

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums etc. ) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Gigapros VPS hosting provider for several years, and have only had 1 outage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ketterer M.
2 weeks ago , Bujumbura

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turns out that Gigapros VPS hosting provider has never been down unexpectedly in the 3+ years that I've been using them. If they are planning on doing maintenance, they have always let me know. I have always been able to access my site, and my webmail. Whenever I've needed help on anything, their support has always responded quickly, and have been able to help me with whatever the issue was. I would recommend them to anyone (and frequently do)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jame H.
2 weeks ago , Cap-Haitien

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I joined Gigapros a little over a year ago, and from the first minute, they've treated me well. I got set up in under an hour, and downtime has been really scarce, which is incredible. They mean business and they provide excellent service. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I am happy with this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yerger
3 weeks ago , Punta Cana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features. Email service has good spam filtering. The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last webhost would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host. The tools provided are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mazzariello
4 weeks ago , Odessa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like gigapros 1-click installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming is very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive. Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. My site has high traffic and their speed connectivity is really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darrick
05/27/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost all the time the answers come fast and on target and in a friendly manner. When there's confusion, the guys are still conscientious and solid! I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 5 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and Gigapros is the one I would recommend. This web host is for people who need a stable webhost with reliability and friendly support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Truman K.
05/23/2019 , Becici

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros web host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. They don't let your whole server get hacked like other economy hosts. Very happy with pricing as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Merlin H.
05/21/2019 , Montevideo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommend Gigapros vps hosting. I clicked on Live Chat and was immediately in touch with. An IT guys spent several hours with me replying my questions about domains and domain transfer and the plan I was considering. They have the best and fastest support of any host I have been with. Very friendly and always willing to help. Good job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hugh R.
05/17/2019 , Fes

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to mention that Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their dedicated servers. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features. So far it has been an exceptional host. They offer nice helpful professional tech support service. I have no complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edwardo D.
05/14/2019 , Alotau

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was searching for a host offering great amount of traffic for a nice price. Googling and reading several forums, including this one, I have chosen Gigapros business hosting account. Can add that tech customer center is quick and perfect, however, for tech questions they asked me to contact technical service directly, through submitting a support ticket. I did that and received the answer really quickly (in less than an hour). Recommend this web hosting provider! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sean P.
05/08/2019 , Melekeok

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even the sales staff, my first point of contact, had a really well founded knowledge of the technical details - that's a rarity. I know now, after the move, that everything I had been told was perfectly accurate. The move itself was painless. Thanks Gigapros for a good hosting service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rafael C.
05/06/2019 , Saint-Pierre

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just a note to let you know how helpful Gigapros was in enabling me to solve a problem that I was having with my website. They listened carefully to my description of the issue that I was having and then made several suggestions concerning potential solutions. Following their suggestions, I was able to solve the problem quickly and get things operating smoothly again. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Max K.
05/03/2019 , Kigali

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello! I paid via paypal and got Instant Activation of my account. I began transferring my website. I could easily have asked Gigapros to do all the work for me and they would have gladly accepted, but I did it myself with the tools they provide. They are always more than happy to negotiate what your account will have - for example same price for half the space and double the bandwidth if this is what you require."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sedgwick T.
04/29/2019 , Luxembourg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The connection page speed is very good, no problems at all. I am happy getting my site back online in a fully functional capacity, my dealings with Gigapros have been top notch, and I have been very pleased with fast, personable, and affordable service. I submitted an actual problem I was having with the other company as a hypothetical, and asked what their response would be. They graciously replied, and provided the answer I knew was the correct one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marion W.
04/25/2019 , Yamoussoukro

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with Gigapros shared hosting services. For someone like myself who has very limited experience in the technology, I really appreciate the help and service. Uptime is great - 99.98% (stability and professionalism). You will be pleased, guys - choose this web hosting provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ignacio
04/23/2019 , Panama City

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Gigapros business hosting for 5 months and have nothing but good things to say about the operation. The staff are always class acts to deal with, and as the company grew, so did the service. It would be incredibly hard to convince me to switch to someone else at this point. A great web hosting provider with fast servers in the Usa!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trenton B.
04/18/2019 , Shymket

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros is a service orientated provider of an excellent web hosting business. Their professionalism and service standards have meant they have been happy to go way beyond my expectations to ensure their service to my company is first class. Their beliefs and values led me to consider working with them. Their service has made me a stronger advocate for Hosting. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George B.
04/16/2019 , Luanda

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After purchasing hosting from Gigapros I have noticed how easy it is to setup my very own website. I came into all this without much experience with setting one up or having any clue what to do, but everything was easy to follow and Tom was very helpful. Recommended web hosting provider for running business online. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edmond G.
04/10/2019 , Spot Bay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I am fairly new to web hosting services I am amazed at how simple and helpful Gigapros is - I can't recommend them highly enough! Uptime is great - my web sites are always up and accessible around the globe. Always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. Thanks to all the team. I have already used the help service which is part of the 'aftercare' service which was very quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►