gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,245 Ratings

5
1031 (82.8%)
4
193 (15.5%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.4%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(579)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(570)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(574)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

W

Whitney
5 days ago , Nouakchott

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my last host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to our sites through Gigapros web host. My site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times. Highly recommend their hosting services! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cedrick
1 week ago , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been Gigapros customer for over 8 months. I currently have a VPS account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trum R.
2 weeks ago , Noumea

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compare that to Gigapros shopping cart (all shopping carts supported) with full MySQL support at less than few dollars a month. Choice should be very easy. Reliable uptime (99.9% guarantee), and decent customer support (works 24/7 and really helpful) on 2 occasions when I've had trouble with my site. They solved all the troubles within 20 minutes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donnell K.
3 weeks ago , Anabar

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Gigapros for about 4 months now for my personal website, and it has been great. My say: Stick with gigapros web hosting provider. Their pricing looks reasonable, you pay $10/mo for so many useful features and unique tools... This host is cheap, fast and has great customer service. If I have a problem, they respond quickly and are friendly whilst providing their service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Florencio B.
3 weeks ago , Ashgabat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Pricing is good. I think the people who have posted negative comments and slurs here are ignorant fools. They have not let me down yet - i never have spam problems and I strongly doubt that another company could offer better service for less money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nort L.
3 weeks ago , Adamstown

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fully satisfied using Gigapros shared hosting service (no overselling). If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Gigapros is really the host company for you. I am a an experienced web user and have tried literally dozens of web companies before but none with such high standards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arden A.
02/13/2019 , Port Louis

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just my two cents. Gigapros have been a great hosting provider in the Usa from what I had before. Support is top notch! So many good features and 1-click scripts installer make it easy to work with them. I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web host also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website. Their tech staff is helpful around the clock and prices are competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marion D.
02/11/2019 , Tallinn

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, it is an excellent Hosting provider, they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost six months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible. And Gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Labrum J.
02/07/2019 , Catalan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros is a great hosting provider that provides excellent hosting packages. They have fantastic uptime! It is a steal to get hosting this cheap, with such great features, in a great datacenter. I believe their strengths are: - good pricing (for space/bandwidth) - quick response from support staff - fairly full featured Highly recommend this decent web host. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Salvatore
02/04/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros have been a solid experience overall for me. For simply hosting WordPress blogs that get a small amount of traffic, it does the job. Awesome support. They usually reply 10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Can't ask for more..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rolando M.
01/30/2019 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top hosting provider to deal with. Highly recommended. Impressed with the live chat customer service support provided by Gigapros - extremely helpful. Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are satisfied with the speed connectivity. When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
O

Odell
01/28/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros US web host, using just the $10/month Linux business plan. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts. Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there. They are always willing to take that extra step. I recommend this web hosting. I will update my review in future, but thus far my experience has been thoroughly positive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barlett C.
01/24/2019 , Vaduz

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros is flexible provider (so many unique features added to the packages), so I can look at the availability of hosting services that will satisfy all my requirements. I should say that prices are not very high. One more important fact has to be mentioned that I have never had down time of my site during the whole period I have been using their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roque W.
01/22/2019 , Quito

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Gigapros for more than a year and it is the best web hosting provider for the money. I am happy with server and network uptime and speed connectivity is really fast - my web site's files upload very fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lard S.
01/17/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of techical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the shared accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harlan K.
01/15/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this provider. I am planning to use gigapros shared hosting package for a long long time. Keep on the good (excellent) work! Support through their support ticket system is exemplary - fast and professional responses. I have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Montoro P.
01/10/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose Gigapros hosting after months of research and comparative study, and it's one of the most winning choices i have ever made. Excellent value for money. $10/month for good web hosting with plenty of bandwidth, may e-mail accounts, many extras (at no charge), and the best Technical Support I've come across - extremely responsive and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dominick
01/08/2019 , San Fernando

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb tech support - I maintain 4 sites, all at Giga Pros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 40 tech support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 20 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer. I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lopp J.
01/03/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, Gigapros is a nice web hosting provider. They deserve to be in the top listing of hosting providers. The are supporting the customers very well with experts' tech help and listen to my wishes. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antunez F.
12/26/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only positive comments to make about the service and backup of Gigapros. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this web hosting provider in the USA. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►