gghyd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
439 (84.6%)
4
64 (12.3%)
3
16 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(68)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gghyd.com

About Us

G&G Hydraulics Corporation, GGHYD.com, began building its product distribution center based on the growing demand for knowledgeable technical support while providing the most reliable, high quality products available in our industry. Our goal to create an avenue by which each customer’s product and delivery concerns could be expressed directly to the manufacturer, established us as an innovator in customer care and support. Our commitment to providing on-time deliveries and reliable, quality components continues to this day. Pursuing this level of product support carries with it a strong commitment to uncompromising excellence in customer care, and continues to play a major role in our continued growth. 

G&G sells a range of hydraulic products, such as SPX Power Team cylinders, SPX Power Team jacks, SPX Power Team pumps, SPX Power Team lifting, SPX Power Team pullers, SPX Power Team presses, SPX Power Team clamps, SPX Power Team bolting tools, SPX Power Team speciality tools, SPX Power Team valves, SPX Power Team accessories, SPX Power Team  subplates, SPX Power Team cylinder and pump sets, CEJN Quick Disconnect nipples, CEJN Quick Disconnect couplers, Parker Skinner Solenoid Valves, Parker Gold Ring, Parker Skinner Coils, Parker Skinner Pressure Vessels, Angle Body, CoilHose, Baldor, etc.

N

Nadia D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great, good prices and quick response!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's the best price I found and they have stock. That's all I need :)

R

Robin K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order good pricing"
C

CECILIA S.
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful!! Thanks"
B

Brian T.
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping Experience. easy to use website. thanks."

Product Choice

They are rebuild kits.

K

Ken H.
06/24/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order; fast shipping, too. Just need a paid invoice so I hope the website will provide one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Specified replacement product

C

Cynthia C.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout"
K

Kevin K.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was the right product and checking out was easy."

Product Choice

right product at the right $

E

Eric A.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool, phone operator was very knowlegable and helpful in assisting me in narrowing down exact item."
A

Ashley G.
05/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and excellent lead time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Spare parts for manufacturing plant

G

Gregory W.
05/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, great prices."

Product Choice

Quality brand.

R

Robert P.
04/21/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, no problems"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

what I needed to do the task

J

Jeffrey S.
04/18/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service and delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was necessary for our process.

M

Matthieu B.
03/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

That what i needed

P

Pierre I.
03/16/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Customer specified the product

M

Michael B.
03/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received exactly what I expected in a reasonable time at a good and fair price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I was sure it was what I needed.

W

William F.
03/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good but I just ordered the part. Hope I get it."

Product Choice

cheap and available...why else?

G

Gary W.
02/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fast and easy website to find parts."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

They had very good prices.

J

John H.
02/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy from you . Thanks John "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

I need it for work

J

Jerry W.
02/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service helped place my order online."
L

lionel P.
01/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You It went GREAT"
M

Mikhail B.
01/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a+"
Loading Page Animation

See more gghyd.com Reviews

Visit gghyd.com ►