gghyd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 832 Ratings

5
716 (86.1%)
4
93 (11.2%)
3
21 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(163)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(154)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gghyd.com

About Us

G&G Hydraulics Corporation, GGHYD.com, began building its product distribution center based on the growing demand for knowledgeable technical support while providing the most reliable, high quality products available in our industry. Our goal to create an avenue by which each customer’s product and delivery concerns could be expressed directly to the manufacturer, established us as an innovator in customer care and support. Our commitment to providing on-time deliveries and reliable, quality components continues to this day. Pursuing this level of product support carries with it a strong commitment to uncompromising excellence in customer care, and continues to play a major role in our continued growth. 

G&G sells a range of hydraulic products, such as SPX Power Team cylinders, SPX Power Team jacks, SPX Power Team pumps, SPX Power Team lifting, SPX Power Team pullers, SPX Power Team presses, SPX Power Team clamps, SPX Power Team bolting tools, SPX Power Team speciality tools, SPX Power Team valves, SPX Power Team accessories, SPX Power Team  subplates, SPX Power Team cylinder and pump sets, CEJN Quick Disconnect nipples, CEJN Quick Disconnect couplers, Parker Skinner Solenoid Valves, Parker Gold Ring, Parker Skinner Coils, Parker Skinner Pressure Vessels, Angle Body, CoilHose, Baldor, etc.

J

Jess B.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice store
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isaac V.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

price and availability

J

Jen S.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANONYMOUS
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was having some IT issues but when I called Lisa was very helpful and took care of the problem for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the minimum order requirement is terrible. all we needed were some o-rings and we had to find something to fulfil the amount. whatr we wanted were some 3/8" nipple couplings but the customer service couldn't find any from the same manufacturer as the o-rings, and couldn't even figure out what the nipples are called.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

repairs

D

Daniel S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price & Local supplier

S

Steve F.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of parts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was correct, fixed problem.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

Available and right part.

S

Sara L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ty!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian was excellent to work. Working with the shipping was fantastic as it can be tricky getting this to Endicott.

Product Choice

We have used these products in the past.

A

Andres M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really thought it was going to take a while before I got my merchandise and it got here right on time and the quality of it is amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

One of my men needed a new hose. Urgently, and I couldn't find any good one around my area so I decided to go online and I found this website.

J

Jesus H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Best prices quoted overt 2 more vendors.

C

Carmen R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NEVER HAD ANY BAD EXPERIENCES WITH G&G HYDRAULICS.

Product Choice

BECAUSE IT'S SOMETHING THAT WE RESALE.

N

Nicholas K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five stars
R

Rod S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to buy 3 due to minimum order limit. ONLY NEEDED TWO.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Only 1/8" npt swivel end hose in the world!

L

Les L.
07/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoAnn Y.
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EWxcellent

Product Choice

My customer was needing it.

A

Agustin R.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly and quick and easy checout

Product Choice

i need it to make a repair

A

adam G.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
L

Lowell W.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to pay for freight w/ my freight account is clunky through the web portal.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gghyd.com Reviews

Visit gghyd.com ►