G&G Hydraulics Corporation, GGHYD.com, began building its product distribution center based on the growing demand for knowledgeable technical support while providing the most reliable, high quality products available in our industry. Our goal to create an avenue by which each customer’s product and delivery concerns could be expressed directly to the manufacturer, established us as an innovator in customer care and support. Our commitment to providing on-time deliveries and reliable, quality components continues to this day. Pursuing this level of product support carries with it a strong commitment to uncompromising excellence in customer care, and continues to play a major role in our continued growth. 

G&G sells a range of hydraulic products, such as SPX Power Team cylinders, SPX Power Team jacks, SPX Power Team pumps, SPX Power Team lifting, SPX Power Team pullers, SPX Power Team presses, SPX Power Team clamps, SPX Power Team bolting tools, SPX Power Team speciality tools, SPX Power Team valves, SPX Power Team accessories, SPX Power Team  subplates, SPX Power Team cylinder and pump sets, CEJN Quick Disconnect nipples, CEJN Quick Disconnect couplers, Parker Skinner Solenoid Valves, Parker Gold Ring, Parker Skinner Coils, Parker Skinner Pressure Vessels, Angle Body, CoilHose, Baldor, etc.

Filter

1,231 Verified Customer Reviews

1,231 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1087
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

G&G Hydraulics Corporation, GGHYD.com, began building its product distribution center based on the growing demand for knowledgeable technical support while providing the most reliable, high quality products available in our industry. Our goal to create an avenue by which each customer’s product and delivery concerns could be expressed directly to the manufacturer, established us as an innovator in customer care and support. Our commitment to providing on-time deliveries and reliable, quality components continues to this day. Pursuing this level of product support carries with it a strong commitment to uncompromising excellence in customer care, and continues to play a major role in our continued growth. 

G&G sells a range of hydraulic products, such as SPX Power Team cylinders, SPX Power Team jacks, SPX Power Team pumps, SPX Power Team lifting, SPX Power Team pullers, SPX Power Team presses, SPX Power Team clamps, SPX Power Team bolting tools, SPX Power Team speciality tools, SPX Power Team valves, SPX Power Team accessories, SPX Power Team  subplates, SPX Power Team cylinder and pump sets, CEJN Quick Disconnect nipples, CEJN Quick Disconnect couplers, Parker Skinner Solenoid Valves, Parker Gold Ring, Parker Skinner Coils, Parker Skinner Pressure Vessels, Angle Body, CoilHose, Baldor, etc.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BT
4 days ago , MO

This company popped on the internet while searching for parts. Easy to use and quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

They had the repair parts for a hydraulic unit in stock.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
3 weeks ago

easy check out

Product Choice

exact fitment


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine P.
11/23/2022

Seemed to go very well, only time will tell.

Product Choice

To rebuild some valves.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin K.
11/14/2022

Quick and Easy!

Product Choice

Customer Spec


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J.S. H.
10/14/2022

No issues, arrived as promised. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Exactly what the job required.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
10/13/2022

easy use of web site

Product Choice

stock


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay H.
09/04/2022 , Ohio

Easy to order from, shipped quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Replacing older version of coupler


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
08/19/2022 , OH

Excellent service provided. Communicated status of my order at every stage.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis S.
07/15/2022

The lady I spoke with in sales was very helpful. She was able to locate a pump that had otherwise been several months out. I appreciate their service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rey B.
07/06/2022

Happy with the entire experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORGE H.
07/06/2022

EXPEDITE

Product Choice

I HAVE AN ERIKO WORKSHOP MACHINE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
06/15/2022

Was easy to find what i needed.

Product Choice

Was a match to what i had.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed M.
06/15/2022

You had a picture of where the springs went. I said these people know that they know. Thanks

Product Choice

It's a guess that this is the right part for my clippers. But the picture sold me


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurice
05/26/2022 , TX

Did not get all of my order.
Do not know if it back order.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

finding the parts.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan G.
05/13/2022

Good web site. Easy to navigate.

Product Choice

Because it fit my boat and was the best price I could find online.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
05/04/2022

Great prices.

Product Choice

Ordered before


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS G.
04/18/2022 , CO

Easy to order, quick to receive! Needed to replenish stock and they had what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren P.
04/14/2022

Long page load times but painless otherwise.

Product Choice

Specialized hydraulic components necessary


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stratolaunch
04/08/2022 , CA

Easy to use

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph K.
04/05/2022

Quick

Product Choice

I need it tomorrow you have it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023