getvoip.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,906 Ratings

5
1792 (94%)
4
112 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,392)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,843)
4
(63)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,715)
4
(191)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,695)
4
(208)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,616)
4
(289)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,612)
4
(293)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getvoip.com

N

Noerly J.
03/29/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are really the experts when it comes to voip. They know what we need to find the right voip provider for our specific needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mona K.
03/29/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip's site is very user-friendly. Although I'm not a tech-savvy, I still found the right voip service for me. They have this awesome tool which yo can use to compare various providers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sante L.
03/29/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip is consist of friendly, voip expert people. Would surely contact you guys again if I need more help with voip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rueben W.
03/29/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will surely contact you guys again if I need help with Voip or need more information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tristan F.
03/29/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I owe you big time GetVoip. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kela P.
03/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip has everything we need to find the right voip service provider for our home or business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaled H.
03/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate your help GetVoip. You did me a great favor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty P.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip works really great. They will assist you until you choose the right voip service provider.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larence B.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new voip service is cost-effective and efficient at the same time. Thanks GetVoip for the help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lincoln O.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip provided me a free assessment which help me choose between top rated voip providers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greyon G.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetVoip resolved my voip problem & removed my doubts about switching to voip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kinita Y.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new voip is loaded with features & easy to implement. Thanks GetVoip for helping me choose the right system for my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connor S.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I switch to voip GetVoip share some elemental points so I will understand how I can benefit from it. They make sure I understand everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danna L.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was paying too much on my previous voip provider so decided to switch & thank God, found an inexpensive one because of GetVoip's help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlyn J.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the best voip provider for my company. It's just right for small size business. Thanks to the team of GetVoip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiara K.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you GetVoip for the assistance, I found my voip solution right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chelo D.
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm now making calls more efficiently & GetVoip is the one who help me during my voip selection process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth L.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found new and inexpensive voip service with GetVoip's help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire K.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you GetVoip. I'm really glad you're the people I contacted to. You made things less complicated for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oliver H.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made a smart decision because of GetVoip. From educational content, comparison guides to free quote tool. They got everything I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getvoip.com Reviews

Visit getvoip.com ►