Security Camera Warehouse is a Surveillance Wholesaler based in Asheville, North Carolina. We pride ourselves on amazing, free customer service, professional products, and the longest warranties in the industry. We ship worldwide.

Filter

3,638 Verified Customer Reviews

3,638 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3245
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Security Camera Warehouse is a Surveillance Wholesaler based in Asheville, North Carolina. We pride ourselves on amazing, free customer service, professional products, and the longest warranties in the industry. We ship worldwide.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AMI I.
4 days ago

Dawson was a great assistance is completing my order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray
5 days ago

very nice people to work with


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron G.
5 days ago , Oregon

Alway's been top notch!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BayouBob
6 days ago , louisiana

Colby and Sam were knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I enjoyed doing business with them and SCW.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ W.
1 week ago

thanks Brandt and Danny for answering my questions.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris K.
1 week ago

i enjiyed the ease of the purchase


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank B.
1 week ago , Ohio

Great Sales Support and Technical support. This is my second camera system from SCW. My first system was bought over 5years ago and is currently installed and working flawlessly. I bought the new system to upgrade cameras and NVR. SCW support and quality products is why I came back. I highly recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl P.
1 week ago

Please supply details of your pendants that can be viewed as a pdf file. We need details to structural mount these cameras.

Company Response

Hey Carl, we would love to help get you what you need. There's a PDF you can download on each product that details the technical specs on each product page.

How to structurally mount the cameras is going to vary wildly based on the structure that you are mounting them to. We have many written guides on our installation portal, which is located under "Resources" that describes different ways to mount the cameras on different surfaces. We also have videos if that's more you thing, such as this Mounting Security Cameras to Ceilings or Security Camera Box Mounts guides on our Youtube channel.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
1 week ago , Ct

Luv SCW

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
1 week ago , TX

Quick and easy order. All the information for the products are well organized.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I am a long time SCW customer. I sent an email question about your alarm systems and got a helpful phone call back.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sameer B.
2 weeks ago

GOOD PRE SALE-FOLLOW UP BY ASSOCIATE


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim L.
2 weeks ago

Sam was very helpful on customizing our needs. Thank you [email protected]


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Thank you!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl P.
2 weeks ago

Another quick visit with Stu.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dottee F.
2 weeks ago

Zach has been very patient and helpful. Good follow up on the contact.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
2 weeks ago

excellent customer support


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey W.
2 weeks ago

great service and followup as always


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward M.
2 weeks ago

Awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

very informative website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022