getscw.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,738 Ratings

5
2424 (88.5%)
4
252 (9.2%)
3
50 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getscw.com

About Us

Security Camera Warehouse is a Surveillance Wholesaler based in Asheville, North Carolina.
We pride ourselves on amazing, free customer service, professional products, and the longest warranties in the industry. We ship worldwide.

R

Roger S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people at this company. There is no limit to how far these great people that work here will take this company."
M

Michael W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Roger H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The SCW team is great to work with and answers all my beginner questions."
B

Brandon M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super service with these guys on every order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stu was very helful"
C

Calvin G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication and response has been great."
K

Ken W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was easy - Just need a place for PO number"
D

Dennis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was fantastic ASOS everyone whenever I call"
S

Shane P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stu has been excellent and answered all of my questions"
M

mark G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ian is great! Web site is awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pre-sale support. Floorplan shows what cameras best suited our needs and quick help. Thank you!"
D

Diana K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stu Moore was very patient and took the time necessary to walk me through an upgrade of my current system. He did an outstanding job!!"
J

Jim M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SCW is a company I wish I could work with every day. Ben LaRue has been helpful every step of the way. There was a problem on my end of a CC order but we got it straightened out. I look forward to working with SCW for a long time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online ordering was easy to understand of what you’re buying"
T

Thor W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ian was very helpful!"
C

Craig C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome help buying. Stu is a champ!"
M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
J

Jeff T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! This is my 3rd security camera system from SCW. Their tech support and customer service is outstanding. Someone like myself without any experience can self-install a high grade security camera system with guidance from SCW's sales and tech support."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

See more getscw.com Reviews

Visit getscw.com ►