getrxd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,032 Ratings

5
3351 (83.1%)
4
538 (13.3%)
3
120 (3%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,124)
4
(141)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(197)
4
(15)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getrxd.com

About Us

Welcome to Get RXd! Get RXd is a family-owned business that opened its doors in 1985 to design, manufacture, and distribute exercise equipment in traditional gym and club markets under brand name, Multisports, which still operates today.

Now, over 30 years later, Get RXd has become the sole focus of the company and is one of the leading suppliers of functional training, strength and conditioning, and crossfit equipment world-wide with over 2000 products to choose from. Our latest break through comes from our very own line of Xebex Air Bikes and Rowers!

Get RXd prides itself on three main things: innovation, quality, and affordability. Take a look through our featured products and you will see these three main elements in each of the products. If you're looking for the perfect training equipment for gym or personal use, you've come to the right place! 

O

Oliver B.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Pay with a affirm option allowed a larger purchase

Merchant Choice

Cheaper options and shipping

J

julian B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order and search for the products I needed. In store pickup seems like a good idea too.

Merchant Choice

Location was close

Product Choice

Needed it

C

Cassidy J.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Great experience.

Merchant Choice

Referred to Get RXd by a friend here in Houston.

Product Choice

Can't find KBs anywhere and shipping from out of state costs a fortune.

M

Marissa D.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast.

Merchant Choice

my crossfit gym uses this equipment.

O

Olivia C.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every ones is so helpful
P

Pat H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the items I wanted in stock.
S

Stephanie L.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent online experience

Merchant Choice

Local

Product Choice

Needed

K

Kathryn B.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
M

Michael F.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience. Fast shipping. And well protected bar.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great value and reviews for this Olympic barbell

Product Choice

Olympic bar looked great and was a great price

Michael F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WOD Bar 5.0 (Men): Hard Chrome (OBG-86HC)

View this product

Fantastic Olympic barbell

This bar is great! I looked at many bars from many others companies and am happy I picked this one.

J

jordan W.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, nice website, but i could not navigate to the dumbbell storage subcategory under "All Categories". The menu kept closing before I could click the item.

Merchant Choice

A friend suggested it. The prices are great here!

Product Choice

I want to start working out with weights more and this seems like a good starting point.

Loading Page Animation

See more getrxd.com Reviews

Visit getrxd.com ►