getrxd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,198 Ratings

5
2647 (82.8%)
4
448 (14%)
3
90 (2.8%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(845)
4
(124)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getrxd.com

About Us

Welcome to Get RXd! Get RXd is a family-owned business that opened its doors in 1985 to design, manufacture, and distribute exercise equipment in traditional gym and club markets under brand name, Multisports, which still operates today.

Now, over 30 years later, Get RXd has become the sole focus of the company and is one of the leading suppliers of functional training, strength and conditioning, and crossfit equipment world-wide with over 2000 products to choose from. Our latest break through comes from our very own line of Xebex Air Bikes and Rowers!

Get RXd prides itself on three main things: innovation, quality, and affordability. Take a look through our featured products and you will see these three main elements in each of the products. If you're looking for the perfect training equipment for gym or personal use, you've come to the right place! 

H

Holden L.
4 days ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the product I needed - excited to start using the Shorty Bar in my garage gym!

Merchant Choice

Only company to have an uncompromised shorter Olympic bar - racakble with a respectable max load.

Product Choice

Only company to have an uncompromised shorter Olympic bar - racakble with a respectable max load.

P

Phillip E.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great quality

Product Choice

Great quality

Phillip E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

S: Purple Band 50-75LB Res [1.25 in] (BDP-S)

View this product

Great quality

14'' Titan Plate Sleeve 3.0

View this product

Great quality

E

Eddie J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site! Quality Equipment

Merchant Choice

I previously purchased equipment and it's been great!

Product Choice

Expanding!

W

Wyatt L.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to order what I wanted quickly.

Merchant Choice

Good price compared to other top companies.

Product Choice

I'm making a home gym.

A

Angela P.
2 weeks ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is very easy to use!

Merchant Choice

Google search.

Product Choice

Price and reviews!

D

Dana C.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased many items from GetRx'd. They are my go-to for CrossFit equipment. Excellent quality, great price. Customer service is super helpful and communicates quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent quality and great price.

Product Choice

Great value and I know I can trust the quality.

Dana C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

12# Premium Wall Ball [Black] (WBPDS-12)

View this product

Great product!

Great product!

Butt Saver Situp Pad (BSP2)

View this product

Great product!

Great product!

B

brooke V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Merchant Choice

gym recommendation

Product Choice

gym

C

Chanelle S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Workout

Product Choice

Size and space

G

Glen A.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable price - easy order process - easy set-up and smooth stroke movement
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Necessity

C

Chris R.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Had everything I was looking for

Merchant Choice

Wanted quality equipment that was reasonably priced.

Product Choice

Quality products. Doesn’t cost an arm and a leg like rogue

A

Ashley G.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
R

Ruth W.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to continue order after I took a call, but got it completed I think.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the item I hoped to find.

Product Choice

Wanted an actual bar, light wt, to use as an awards display. Also, may want to acquire more bars to use in a senior citizen lifting program.

Ruth W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 KG Mini Lifter Bar: Yellow/Blue

View this product

A beautiful beginner bar with multiple uses.

Although this would be a nice youth beginner bar, I plan to use it as display to hang medals from many years of lifting championships.

J

jacky L.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
R

Ren T.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

test
C

Chris
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great and I really appreciate the firefighter discount

Merchant Choice

Great products at a great price!

Product Choice

The reviews are great for this piece of equipment

S

Steven E.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Quality and purchase convenience

J

Jason K.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! My shipment was delayed slightly, but that was on the shipping company, not GetRXd
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price & reviews

Product Choice

Sick of going to the gym in the morning. Saving time and money over CrossFit

Jason K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PK2000 Garage Gym Package

View this product

Great investment!

Everything I need! I have belonged to a local CrossFit box for a few years and was spending $140 per month for membership. Now I’m spending a little over $100 with financing for my equipment, and working out at home is a huge time savings which is more important than the money to me. Great investment.

E

Eric G.
01/21/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great doing business with you guys! Very excited for our next delivery!
V

Veronica O.
01/18/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!

Merchant Choice

I have outfitted multiple gyms with this equipment and the service and quality are always 100% awesome.

Product Choice

My bands at the gym are getting old and breaking due to use. Need new ones!

Loading Page Animation

See more getrxd.com Reviews

Visit getrxd.com ►