getrxd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,738 Ratings

5
2268 (82.8%)
4
382 (14%)
3
78 (2.8%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(648)
4
(99)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(73)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getrxd.com

D

David O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place and great equipment"
M

Mikal K.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
Mikal K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

sanjay V.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
sanjay V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ryan
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being having a live person to talk with on the phone and being very responsive to emails!"
A

Amy S.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get Rx'd is a great company with quality equipment. Our Crossfit box is outfitted with all Get Rx'd gear. I recently won a FB Gift Card Giveaway and was able to easily purchase a few things for myself and my box. Thank you so much Get Rx'd!!!"
C

Cedricke T.
09/24/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this company. I have done business with them and I support their quality products and being from Texas with fast shipping."
Cedricke T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joel M.
09/17/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top of the line! Extremely satisfied with the customer service and the product. Thank you!"
Joel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan B.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We placed a large order with GetRX'd a couple of weeks ago, delivered very quick and everything in the order was perfect! Very happy to keep ordering from this amazing company!"
E

Eric N.
08/29/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow - that was easy. We love Rxd anyway, but the package made it very simple to equip our home gym. Looking forward to some serious PRs :) Diane and Eric"
J

Javier G.
06/21/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in to ask for info, staff very resourceful and helpful."
S

Stephen W.
06/19/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, product is great!!"
E

Eduardo S.
06/19/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get equipment for a great price!"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing and a simple website!"
D

Daniel D.
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping experience great products"
K

Kyle M.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and prices"
R

R&K A.
05/26/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and done!"
R&K A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

AMY M.
05/26/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the equipment! I manage 78155 Athletic Club and love our new rowers so now want my own equipment for home."
P

Paul C.
05/22/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff all the time"
Paul C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Guillermo L.
05/18/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied customer and dig your equipment for my garage gym."
T

Todd W.
05/17/2018 , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice alternative to the expensive Rogue equipment"
S

Shannon M.
05/14/2018 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love there equipment all good quality and good pricing!"

See more getrxd.com Reviews

Visit getrxd.com ►