getpoolparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,959 Ratings

5
3149 (79.5%)
4
592 (15%)
3
165 (4.2%)
2
23 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.8%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(694)
4
(79)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(99)
4
(5)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getpoolparts.com

About Us

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

M

Marc B.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items, excellent prices, shipping costs were clear up-front. So far.. so good. Let's see what arrives at my place."
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a replacement heat pump fan blade. Received a notification that there was going to be a delay of about 2 weeks in shipping, and asking if I still wanted to place the order. Had been to another supplier previously who also advised of a shipping delay, but was going to be approximately one month. So I decided to proceed with the order. Much to my surprise, I received my order in just about a week! Thank you!! "
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quick"
K

Kirk Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Please ship asap"
M

Mark R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy/good"
Delivery
5/5
A

ANN C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very simple the only thing that would have made it better would be if there was a picture of the item."
J

J S.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered online but I did talk to your tech people twice they were very helpful I don't know if the part I ordered will work until I turn on the heater in a few weeks but if it does I'll have saved a lot of money I will definitely order from you guys again. Thanks "
Delivery
5/5
V

Vann K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy."
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and lowest standard shipping I have seen for the product I was looking for. My order arrived promptly and was complete. I will definitely order from getpoolparts.com again."
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of parts."
P

Peter L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
T

Tom S.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts arrived as order and sooner than expected!"
Delivery
5/5
S

SANDERS
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what was expected "
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"older part and you had it good work"
S

Sandy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always happy with the service , Never had any issues! I can only recommend this company "
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Received order very quick! Will definetly order again. "
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Scott
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process simple;will update how processing and shipping goes"
R

Roger M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is straight forward and easy to use. Prices were better than other companies."
D

Danny J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect replacement"
Delivery
5/5

See more getpoolparts.com Reviews

Visit getpoolparts.com ►