getpoolparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,662 Ratings

5
2924 (79.8%)
4
545 (14.9%)
3
145 (4%)
2
22 (0.6%)
1
26 (0.7%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(617)
4
(64)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(96)
4
(5)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getpoolparts.com

About Us

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

P

peter D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was on-time and the picked items were accurate. Thank You! PD "

Whygetpoolparts.com

used previously & successfully

B

Bill
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered and payed for part with no problems"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Best price on the web

E

Elliott E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website....easy to use."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Google search. You had the hard to find item i needed.

A

Anthony C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good with ordering. Need to see how fast you ship."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Google search by part number

L

Lisa
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a new vacuum plate from GETPOOLPARTS and it was exactly the right part that I needed. It was delivered in about 2 days. Great service! This was the second time I have ordered from them and will continue to do so in the future."

Whygetpoolparts.com

They had the part that I needed and couldn’t find elsewhere.

M

Mark K.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price I found on the web. Great manual access to confirm correct P/N. Saved 20% over local brick & mortar. Free ship. Heat pump back and running!"

Whygetpoolparts.com

price and availability.

J

Jeff C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"

Whygetpoolparts.com

google images

P

Paul C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
R

Richard
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered from getpoolparts.com because they had the cheapest prices. Parts arrived before estimated delivery time and was exactly what I ordered."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Cheapest prices.

D

David M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has lots of parts we need"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Parts and price

L

Laurie A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found items I need, and at reasonable prices, including shipping. Easy to understand order process."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Best price for items I need, and best shipping fee. I'm a very budget-minded shopper, and Getpoolparts.com offered the best price for my budget.

C

Cory
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was on-time (few days) and accurate to my pool pump as shown on website. Prices are good and I'll continue to use the company and site."

Whygetpoolparts.com

A recent order came through without issues; accurate and timely.

C

Chris R.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pump was delivered in the specified time. Ordering was easy and fast. Part arrived in good condition and was exactly what we needed to repair our pump."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Part was available at a great price and delivery was quick.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none at this time"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Pricing

B

Bill C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Now make me proud and ship it."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price and close shipping.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
M

Michael O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, so far, good price."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price

B

Bill D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts were easy to locate with part numbers. Parts were indicated to be in stock. Prices are reasonable. Easy checkout."

Whygetpoolparts.com

All parts were indicated to be in stock, and reasonable pricing.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to check out and find the part i need."

Whygetpoolparts.com

the price and how easy to find the part that i need.

J

Judy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Great prices

See more getpoolparts.com Reviews

Visit getpoolparts.com ►