GETPOOLPARTS.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,804
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About GETPOOLPARTS.com

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Featured GETPOOLPARTS.com Reviews

Kevin G | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
Cheapest
Gary D | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to find parts at a good price.”

Whygetpoolparts.com
internet search
Cindy D | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Whygetpoolparts.com
Price
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“nice site”

Grant S | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Whygetpoolparts.com
best price
Ben R | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Say to use and checkout”

Whygetpoolparts.com
You had te part I needed and I found your sigt on Google
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Great company to deal with. Good prices, fast service and they stand behind their products.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
SteveW on L | NY, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Best decision I ever made for a replacement Praher head for my sand filter. Quick shipping and price was unbeatable. Will definitely purchase again from GPP.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
Tired of paying outrageous prices locally.
Perla H | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“I bought some pool products from this site. It was my first time. I found what I needed and at a good price. Delivery was on time no issues what so ever.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
Pricing
Bret J | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Great price. Fit correctly. Shipped fast”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
Internet search. Correct product. Price
Paul B | CT, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Best prices for the pool parts I needed, very quick customer service responses via email to my numerous questions, and given that they use a warehouse near me, I get shipments in 1-2 days.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
I initially came to GetPoolParts.com because of the prices, but their service is excellent, too.
Brian H | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“it was easy to find the part”

Whygetpoolparts.com
google search
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to navigate website.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Whygetpoolparts.com
first one I saw
Richard L | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Just received the first order from get pool parts last week. I have been impressed with the prompt service.”

Whygetpoolparts.com
I found the pricing to be fair and shipping times are better.
Edward F | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Whygetpoolparts.com
It was the first site i clicked on.
Darren M | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Had what I need in stock.”

Whygetpoolparts.com
Internet search
Erik S T | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“faster than amazon”

Whygetpoolparts.com
google
Rich F | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2018

“I rated the delivery time low because the Post Office misplaced my order, however GETPOOLPARTS sent a replacement order as soon as I notified them I hadn't received my part. Their customer service is outstanding. I will shop with them again if I need parts in the future.”

Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Whygetpoolparts.com
They had the part I needed for an old solar reel.
William R | NJ, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2018

“Item fit perfect very please with order and delivery”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018