getpoolparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,502 Ratings

5
2786 (79.6%)
4
524 (15%)
3
145 (4.1%)
2
22 (0.6%)
1
25 (0.7%)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(86)
4
(5)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(555)
4
(55)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getpoolparts.com

B

Bill
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Correct Parts Supplied and Pricing was very good."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Best Pricing

B

Bart H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get Pool parts had best pricing and easy online order"

Whygetpoolparts.com

lowest price

R

Raja
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy on-line process."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Internet Search.

H

HENRY
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
M

michael W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping to much for 2 o rings"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Came up on Google

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Hard to find part at my local pool store

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Best price

M

Michsel
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been able to find what I need here. I recieve my parts very fast and they always inform me of shipping dates. "

Whygetpoolparts.com

They have what I’m looking for.

G

Greg T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find part with parts diagram"

Whygetpoolparts.com

found online with a good rating

B

Barbara
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong thing at first they told me what to do and gave me credit back.very nice people.will shop here more in the future.thanks a lot.."

Whygetpoolparts.com

The price

D

Dwight
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a small part for a reasonable price. I thought shipping was a bit expensive but price + tax + shipping your cost was best. For the amount I spent on shipping I would have liked to have seen faster delivery. Finally, if I had an option to do so i would have asked you to send me less email. I want to get one email confirming what I bought, what I paid, and the tracking number, that's all"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price

R

Rod
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have what I need and deliver quickly"

Whygetpoolparts.com

had all of what I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, reasonable shipping cost, user friendly interface"

Whygetpoolparts.com

google search

J

Jim W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"

Whygetpoolparts.com

price of the item

P

patrick C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy selection via diagram, good prices too."

Whygetpoolparts.com

prices

G

Gerhard F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one of the few websites that had images of both the outside and the female part of PVC ball valve handle. A huge help!"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Could not find PVC ball valve handle with older design on female portion of the handle.

W

william L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No trouble"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Could not parts anywhere else.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Internet

See more getpoolparts.com Reviews

Visit getpoolparts.com ►