We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter

12,156 Verified Customer Reviews

12,156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9604
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1947
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reiner
1 day ago , TX

Fast response and high quality manufacturer parts. No issues repairing the pool heater with the parts received. Glad they had everything I needed in stock and could repair the entire project in one session.

Will Recommend US
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick P.
2 days ago

All good. Thanks

Will Recommend US
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
4 days ago

Quick and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIM Y.
4 days ago , FL

This part has been discontinued and pool parts still had it!
Great service and quick shipping.

Will Recommend US
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

So far easy and good let’s see if delivery is followed through


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
1 week ago

site works well.

Will Recommend US
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald &.
1 week ago

Although I’m very pleased to find the product I was shopping for. I was disappointed that the checkout process was so antiquated. PayPal is not an option for me I do not utilize PayPal at all so that was not helpful for me. But Apple Pay and Amazon pay options would’ve made it a lot easier to complete the transaction

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.  We do accept all major credit cards as well, however we are always looking to improve our customer experience.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina B.
1 week ago

Found what I needed, and checkout was quick.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike T.
1 week ago

Too many questions


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy B.
1 week ago

Quick & easy to shop.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
2 weeks ago

Site was easy to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy Thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
2 weeks ago

Found the right pieces that I needed at a great price!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry S.
2 weeks ago , fl

Easy and quick!

Will Recommend US
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy, diagram showed me exactly what part I needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
2 weeks ago

Great so far!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Good service and parts availability. Easy ordering.

Will Recommend US
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
3 weeks ago

Helpful answering q's about a product.

Will Recommend US
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan A.
3 weeks ago

Wonderful thank you.

Will Recommend US
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim R.
3 weeks ago

easy process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023