We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter

12,486 Verified Customer Reviews

12,486 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9864
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2000
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
481
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
437
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne
Today

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

They had everything I needed,but the products could use a little more details. When you say the "wheel bushing kit needs 2", is that for two wheels, or 2 pieces for one wheel. Also, is it really a "kit" if it's only half of what you need? I didnt want to go through the time of having to create an account to ask a question, then wait for a reply. So I orderedwhat I hope is the right amount for two wheels. The prices are very good and the website is easy to maneuver, so, overall, I was pleased.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher C.
1 day ago

easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
1 day ago

Had the parts I needed at a reasonably better price than I’ve seen elsewhere. Thanks.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
1 day ago

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney
2 days ago

Best price I could find.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason G.
3 days ago

I appreciate that you have a difficult to find part in stock.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven A.
3 days ago

Easy website to navigate and find the parts I needed and order process was just as easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June S.
3 days ago

Was very quick and easy. . I was very pleased with the response. I'm sure I will order from Get Pool Parts in the future.

Will Recommend US
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony D.
4 days ago

found what i needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
4 days ago

Had trouble finding the spa light bulb on other sites. Readily available at Get Pool Parts!
Thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
4 days ago

Quick and easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diann M.
4 days ago

You had what I need all at the same stop. Thank you for that


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
5 days ago , TX

The gauge on my part was not put together correctly. I emailed customer service and within minutes they were taking care of the issue. I had the new gauge within days. Extremely satisfied.

Customer Service
5/5
Will Recommend US
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
5 days ago

Parts selection is easy to navigate.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
6 days ago

Ok, I would have liked to talk to a human. I’m not good with computers.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane
6 days ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
6 days ago

I was really interested in knowing how long it would take to get my parts. Since I live in Florida, it does not take long for the sun to turn a pool green. Is there a way to estimate shipping date based on zip code before you hit the enter button? I ordered from YOU, a small business rather than Amazon, even though your price was higher overall. I just really need the parts ASAP and Amazon can tell me when I might get them.

Company Response

How long until my order is at my door?
That depends on your shipping address and the shipping option chosen.  Standard Delivery orders ship using USPS First Class Mail, Parcel Select, Priority Mail, FedEx Ground, UPS Ground or Common Carrier.  Average time in transit is 3-7 days, this does not take into account any delay in transit by the carriers. There is no guaranteed delivery time for this service.  Keep in mind that not all carriers deliver on, or count weekends.  Delivery times are shown in business days.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin
6 days ago

Thank you


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Received correct parts in a timely fashion. Thanks

Will Recommend US
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023