We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter

13,028 Verified Customer Reviews

13,028 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2072
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn C.
Today

Easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
3 days ago

Part was easy to find and available for order.

Will Recommend US
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy H.
4 days ago

Very easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
1 week ago , FL

Great, quick and easy , best price on the web!!!!!!!!!!!

Will Recommend US
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
1 week ago

So far so good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 week ago

Just ordered part, haven't received but so far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe B.
1 week ago

Shopping experience went smoothly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great selection but the website is finicky when placing order. I think I was failing to hit "save" after entering my email address, and was in a do-loop for a few cycles...


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S
1 week ago

They had what I was looking for


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob H.
2 weeks ago

very easy to do.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane
2 weeks ago

Availability and ordering of what I needed was perfect. As long as quality and timeliness of delivery workout, it was perfect.

Will Recommend US
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marge D.
2 weeks ago

Glad to find this website! Great parts breakdown, easy to understand.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeAnn S.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find part and check out was effortless.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
2 weeks ago

Quick

Will Recommend US
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Quick Easy Cheap


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KD W.
3 weeks ago

Great service!

Will Recommend US
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane G.
3 weeks ago , GA

good exerience

Will Recommend US
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew C.
3 weeks ago

great website. like you can get overnight. maybe advertise that on the landing page.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L R.
3 weeks ago

found what I needed


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nikita J.
4 weeks ago

A good start but it is how you finish not how you start.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024