getpoolparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,746 Ratings

5
2986 (79.7%)
4
561 (15%)
3
150 (4%)
2
22 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.7%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(645)
4
(71)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(98)
4
(5)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getpoolparts.com

About Us

We are a dedicated team of swimming pool professionals with knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Order your pool parts online using our clean, precise diagrams. We strive to be the only website you will need to Get Pool Parts!

S

Steve P.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to locate parts and place order. Very good prices"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price comparison

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"12346789"
W

Will B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and use PayPal to pay. Best price on pool part."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Found it on a search. Great price and reasonable shipping

R

Roxanne T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and cheaper than the competitors."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Pricing

J

Jeff S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have the part I need at a good price. Easy to use web site. Quick delivery."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Found online

C

Chili D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find 2' red pvc valve handle! No issues seams to be a quality part"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Its where i found the parts i needed on the web

R

RON
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery made my DIY project easy."

Whygetpoolparts.com

You had the part. Nicely illustrated on line so I could match my broken part to the needed one.

R

Ron R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price. Shipping was expensive for a plastic skimmer lid. But as a hard part to get, worth it.

T

Tod S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went well"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price

N

Nick M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
J

JPR
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order parts as the web site is detailed, assuring the user is ordering the correct parts. Parts, in stock and special order, arrived when promised. Prices were competitive."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Web search, competitive prices.JPR

D

David W.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am sorry but the handle did not fit. it was the wrong type. It was a screw in and i needed a two prong cap type "

Whygetpoolparts.com

search google

Public Comment

Hi!  Just wondering why our delivery score was so low? This was ordered on a Thursday afternoon and shows delivered the Monday morning right after...
S

Sonny D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had all the items i needed except pool cartridge cleaning solution"

Whygetpoolparts.com

had all the other things i needed

A

Avedian
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thanks."

Whygetpoolparts.com

best price/shipping found

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy "

Whygetpoolparts.com

Good deals.

A

Adam.A
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The heater gaskets worked great! The 3" with bevel are hard to find and usually cost a lot. "

Whygetpoolparts.com

The parts I needed was tge greatest value.

B

B C.
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and find what your looking for. Shows parts in stock with quick ship."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Price and availability.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great. Ordered the three parts I needed."

Whygetpoolparts.com

Google Find

B

Barb J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find spa parts. Great prices!!"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Lowest Prices.

S

scott
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Whygetpoolparts.com

Had the parts I was looking for

See more getpoolparts.com Reviews

Visit getpoolparts.com ►