getoptimind.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
102 (81.6%)
4
16 (12.8%)
3
6 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getoptimind.com

A

Alex
02/09/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried your product and OMG. Why wasn't this available 20 years ago? LOL. No, seriously. You guys have an amazing product. Things that I had put off or had procrastinated on, or that were on the back of my mind, got done. The level of focus and concentration that I experienced on this product was incredible. The experience lasted more then 10 hours.

I like to keep track of achievements and accomplishments on a daily and weekly basis and I found that with Optimind, my productivity doubled. I had never experienced the level of clarity, concentration or focus that I experienced after taking Optimind on any energy drink or pill that I had taken before Optimind. WOW! Thank you for putting out such an amazing product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan
03/03/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with AlternaScript's products and Alexis, one of their customer service representatives, has been fantastic! OptiMind is a super valuable asset in a very saturated market. AlternaScript is playing a key role in a very misunderstood industry, and they are very knowledgeable about their products. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johana R.
02/27/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service with AlternaScript has been to the utmost satisfaction. I like that the company believes in what they sell. I also love that you can text in which makes everything so much easier! I talked to Ellen and she helped give me more time on my free trial and helped me customize my subscription! Overall, I had a great experience! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellie
01/28/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Such a joy. will return again and again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse
01/23/2017 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the trial pack and loved it. My "brain fog" cleared up and I find myself being able to multitask much easier. Would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yannick
01/20/2017 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working perfectly on me. Reordered some
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin
01/13/2017 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is the best I\'ve experienced!
Product works great too!
You have yourselves one **** of a company!!!
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
M

Mike
01/10/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really have been more focused since i started optimind. Haven't had a coffee in weeks. Feeling great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
01/09/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ADD and have been stuck feeling dependent on pharmaceutical meds since college. Optimind is helping me transition out of that and back into natural productivity. I am thankful to have found this product. I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve cognitive function and focus.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eric C.
01/04/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is probably the best I've ever come across. Kind, punctual, understanding and gets things done. The products themselves are great and have tried all three. I'm definitely sticking with the OptiMind product for a while.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
12/22/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best, easiest, and fastest customer experience of any company I've ever dealt with. It makes you wonder why every single other company isn't following their service model.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
12/20/2016 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alexis needs to be promoted because she has given me the best customer service I have ever received... Twice! You're awesome! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
12/19/2016 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, fast customer service. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan
12/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a helpful supplement!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Caleb K.
12/08/2016 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience. I bought two bottles and have been taking only 1 pill a day for a month now. I don't feel the need for coffee or any other sort of caffeine while using optimind. My ability to focus is sharper and I'm able to retain a lot more information than I normally could!

Thanks Optimind!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BC
12/06/2016 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I've contacted customer support, it was always a very quick reply with outstanding service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellenique
12/05/2016 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam K.
12/05/2016 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product is truly amazing. But AlternaScript as a company transcends simply product quality standards. You guys are always extremely attentive, equally helpful, and incredibly easy to get in touch with. I really appreciate the help, as do my grades, and more importantly, my future. 11/10, would recommend to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
11/22/2016 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a great experience talking to the customer service. I feel 100% satisfied with the customer service from Gary and Alexis. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lukas
11/19/2016 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The OptiMind has kept me energized! Also, very positive experience with the customer service. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan
09/29/2016 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product! Optimind gave me energy and focus and customer service with Victoria is the Best! I would recommend it for anyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getoptimind.com Reviews

Visit getoptimind.com ►