getoptimind.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
102 (81.6%)
4
16 (12.8%)
3
6 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getoptimind.com

J

Jonathan
03/03/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with AlternaScript's products and Alexis, one of their customer service representatives, has been fantastic! OptiMind is a super valuable asset in a very saturated market. AlternaScript is playing a key role in a very misunderstood industry, and they are very knowledgeable about their products. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johana R.
02/27/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service with AlternaScript has been to the utmost satisfaction. I like that the company believes in what they sell. I also love that you can text in which makes everything so much easier! I talked to Ellen and she helped give me more time on my free trial and helped me customize my subscription! Overall, I had a great experience! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellie
01/28/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Such a joy. will return again and again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse
01/23/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the trial pack and loved it. My "brain fog" cleared up and I find myself being able to multitask much easier. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yannick
01/20/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working perfectly on me. Reordered some "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin
01/13/2017 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is the best I\'ve experienced! Product works great too! You have yourselves one **** of a company!!! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
M

Mike
01/10/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really have been more focused since i started optimind. Haven't had a coffee in weeks. Feeling great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
01/09/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ADD and have been stuck feeling dependent on pharmaceutical meds since college. Optimind is helping me transition out of that and back into natural productivity. I am thankful to have found this product. I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve cognitive function and focus. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Eric C.
01/04/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is probably the best I've ever come across. Kind, punctual, understanding and gets things done. The products themselves are great and have tried all three. I'm definitely sticking with the OptiMind product for a while."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
12/22/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best, easiest, and fastest customer experience of any company I've ever dealt with. It makes you wonder why every single other company isn't following their service model. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
12/20/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexis needs to be promoted because she has given me the best customer service I have ever received... Twice! You're awesome! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
12/19/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, fast customer service. Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan
12/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a helpful supplement!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Caleb K.
12/08/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. I bought two bottles and have been taking only 1 pill a day for a month now. I don't feel the need for coffee or any other sort of caffeine while using optimind. My ability to focus is sharper and I'm able to retain a lot more information than I normally could! Thanks Optimind!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BC
12/06/2016 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I've contacted customer support, it was always a very quick reply with outstanding service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellenique
12/05/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam K.
12/05/2016 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is truly amazing. But AlternaScript as a company transcends simply product quality standards. You guys are always extremely attentive, equally helpful, and incredibly easy to get in touch with. I really appreciate the help, as do my grades, and more importantly, my future. 11/10, would recommend to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
11/22/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a great experience talking to the customer service. I feel 100% satisfied with the customer service from Gary and Alexis. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lukas
11/19/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The OptiMind has kept me energized! Also, very positive experience with the customer service. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan
09/29/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product! Optimind gave me energy and focus and customer service with Victoria is the Best! I would recommend it for anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more getoptimind.com Reviews

Visit getoptimind.com ►