getnewheater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 122 Ratings

5
115 (94.3%)
4
7 (5.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getnewheater.com

About Us

GetNewHeater.com is the best place to purchase local HVAC systems. All our deals include delivery and full installation at your home or business. We sell central heating and air, mini split and package units.

T

Tim
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw the facebook ad with very affordable prices. I thought there were hidden fees but I called them to make sure. Only HERS test and permits were on top of the price. Very professional! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anthony
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to George and told him what we needed and he helped me choose the perfect system. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! we ordered a gree mini split for our back house. It was a great addition for our family that will be visiting this summer. Thank you Danny!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was fast. Very affordable! Will recommend to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great, had some questions on what's the besst system for my house.George was a great help. I got my split system working now! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
05/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4 companies gave me an estimate and they were the most professional and they really care about the customer. Gil was very honest and told me what I needed for my house. Very pleased on the work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Jose explained everything he was doing before starting, very professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Henry
04/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was the best! Not too low and not too high. No hidden fees."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick
04/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called twice for information, very helpful. great product and price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachelle
04/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the Livo Mini Split. Very quiet and the slim style looks very modern, just what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
04/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the Fujitsu mini split, very quiet. great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory
04/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched a lot of HVAC companies in my area before I finally decided to go with getnewheater.com, I had several estimates but I got the best deal here. Delivery and installation was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Addison
04/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They know what they are doing, I asked Gil several questions on the phone and he had every answer regarding the best unit for my home. I got the unit and it works flawlessly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maci
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! They help me decide on what system I need for my home. They went in the next day to install the unit and made sure everything works. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Layla
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price for the rheem ac. Fast delivery. They guys were great, they had my ac running in a few hours. My expectations were all met. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a new AC."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Conner
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called and talked to Gil, he was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the mini split that I needed for my garage. I ended up getting the fujitsu mini split which had good reviews when I checked it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dante
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Lennox Furnace and got it delivered the next day! Best deal I could find out there! They even took my old unit. Installation was quick. Now I have an efficient Furnace, very pleased on the decision I made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harvey
04/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable Mini Split! I got the 2 zone. Very professional! Jose came on time as they said. He did the job quick and had the inspector check it and it passed! Very happy about my purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leona A.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got help from George thru the chat that they have and I gave them details about my house and he gave me options on what to get. I decided to order the Lennox Split System because of its efficiency. They went to do an estimate and the next day Chris and his crew installed the unit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa
04/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just got my new rheem split system before the summer heat wave hits. They took out my old unit and replaced with a new unit. Jose the technician did an awesome job, he was polite and very professional. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more getnewheater.com Reviews

Visit getnewheater.com ►