getnewheater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
119 (94.4%)
4
7 (5.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getnewheater.com

About Us

GetNewHeater.com is the best place to purchase local HVAC systems. All our deals include delivery and full installation at your home or business. We sell central heating and air, mini split and package units.

M

Maria S.
11/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online selections with thorough details about their heaters and ACs. Thankful for their low prices on quality heaters and great rates on the installation as well. Very happy with this system! Thanks to these professional technicians they made the process easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig L.
11/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely in love with my Lennox AC Condenser I purchased with Get New Heater. The installation technician was always punctual, and very thankful for his flexible scheduling with me. I was surprised how promptly he was able to install my new condenser. Very satisfied with my purchase and the services by the installation team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garrison M.
11/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician who came out was on time and very nice. He was in and out in 10-15 min. The issue was fixed and we are enjoying our AC once again.HE came in worked fast fixed the problem and that's all i asked and i received. Thank you very much get new heater i will refer you to me friends and family
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maurise C.
11/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A technician from Get New Heater came out to my home here in Los Angeles to check our heat/air system that we constantly keep having problems with since we purchased the home. The technician was soooo meticulous in checking everything,He adjusted several things that were not set properly.I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and precision. We would like to thank this company for their service and for fixing our unit!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
06/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saw the facebook ad with very affordable prices. I thought there were hidden fees but I called them to make sure. Only HERS test and permits were on top of the price. Very professional! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anthony
06/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to George and told him what we needed and he helped me choose the perfect system. Very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
05/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service! we ordered a gree mini split for our back house. It was a great addition for our family that will be visiting this summer. Thank you Danny!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
05/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was fast. Very affordable! Will recommend to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
05/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great, had some questions on what's the besst system for my house.George was a great help. I got my split system working now! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
05/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4 companies gave me an estimate and they were the most professional and they really care about the customer. Gil was very honest and told me what I needed for my house. Very pleased on the work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
05/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! Jose explained everything he was doing before starting, very professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Henry
04/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was the best! Not too low and not too high. No hidden fees.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick
04/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called twice for information, very helpful. great product and price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachelle
04/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the Livo Mini Split. Very quiet and the slim style looks very modern, just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
04/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the Fujitsu mini split, very quiet. great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory
04/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched a lot of HVAC companies in my area before I finally decided to go with getnewheater.com, I had several estimates but I got the best deal here. Delivery and installation was fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Addison
04/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They know what they are doing, I asked Gil several questions on the phone and he had every answer regarding the best unit for my home. I got the unit and it works flawlessly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maci
04/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service! They help me decide on what system I need for my home. They went in the next day to install the unit and made sure everything works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Layla
04/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price for the rheem ac. Fast delivery. They guys were great, they had my ac running in a few hours. My expectations were all met. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a new AC.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Conner
04/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called and talked to Gil, he was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the mini split that I needed for my garage. I ended up getting the fujitsu mini split which had good reviews when I checked it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getnewheater.com Reviews

Visit getnewheater.com ►