getnewheater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
111 (94.1%)
4
7 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getnewheater.com

About Us

GetNewHeater.com is the best place to purchase local HVAC systems. All our deals include delivery and full installation at your home or business. We sell central heating and air, mini split and package units.

P

Patricia
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great, had some questions on what's the besst system for my house.George was a great help. I got my split system working now! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4 companies gave me an estimate and they were the most professional and they really care about the customer. Gil was very honest and told me what I needed for my house. Very pleased on the work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Jose explained everything he was doing before starting, very professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Henry
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was the best! Not too low and not too high. No hidden fees."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called twice for information, very helpful. great product and price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachelle
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the Livo Mini Split. Very quiet and the slim style looks very modern, just what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the Fujitsu mini split, very quiet. great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched a lot of HVAC companies in my area before I finally decided to go with getnewheater.com, I had several estimates but I got the best deal here. Delivery and installation was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Addison
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They know what they are doing, I asked Gil several questions on the phone and he had every answer regarding the best unit for my home. I got the unit and it works flawlessly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maci
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! They help me decide on what system I need for my home. They went in the next day to install the unit and made sure everything works. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Layla
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price for the rheem ac. Fast delivery. They guys were great, they had my ac running in a few hours. My expectations were all met. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a new AC."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Conner
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called and talked to Gil, he was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the mini split that I needed for my garage. I ended up getting the fujitsu mini split which had good reviews when I checked it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dante
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Lennox Furnace and got it delivered the next day! Best deal I could find out there! They even took my old unit. Installation was quick. Now I have an efficient Furnace, very pleased on the decision I made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harvey
04/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable Mini Split! I got the 2 zone. Very professional! Jose came on time as they said. He did the job quick and had the inspector check it and it passed! Very happy about my purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leona A.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got help from George thru the chat that they have and I gave them details about my house and he gave me options on what to get. I decided to order the Lennox Split System because of its efficiency. They went to do an estimate and the next day Chris and his crew installed the unit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa
04/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just got my new rheem split system before the summer heat wave hits. They took out my old unit and replaced with a new unit. Jose the technician did an awesome job, he was polite and very professional. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Camillo O.
04/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently had a new 3ton Rheem System installed at my home by getnewheater.com. I will definitely contact getnewheater.com , Price was straight forward, no hidden cost. The crew was professional and installed the unit in one day. Camillio Garcia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia T.
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deal for my new AC Unit. Quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marcus H.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It?s amazing that I can control my home?s heating and cooling from my smartphone nowadays. It?s been so convenient and has saved me a lot of money. Love this system!"
M

Marissa K.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband hired these guys to come install the Rheem Split System and I stayed home for when they came to install the unit. Both me and my husband had a great experience with these guys, both over the phone and in person. Our AC is running great too!"

See more getnewheater.com Reviews

Visit getnewheater.com ►