gethsemanifarms.org Reviews

Filter

61,861 Verified Customer Reviews

61,861 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51K+
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7763
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2191
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
881
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2080
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2077
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6014
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1648
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane T.
1 day ago

You have made shopping so easy. I love how easy and my previous purchases were saved! Quick and Easy!! Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances P.
1 day ago

Love your work Dear holy monks! The most delicious treats
Ever. God bless you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
2 days ago

System not easy to navigate

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret L.
3 days ago , California

I liked the fudge very much as did those who received them as gifts. The only problem I had was when a gift was sent to me instead of to the friends' address I had submited. My suggestion would be to offer more combinations with fudge instead of fruitcake plus different items such as honey, one or more of the preserves, perhaps coffee. It seems that not too many people eat fruitcake. If it's not too much trouble and expense, maybe they could cook smaller fruitcakes that would be entirely round It seems funny to send half a cake, to me aanyway.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha W.
3 days ago

Outstanding

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose A.
4 days ago

Great, I tried your chocolates when I lived in Puerto Rico, and I looked for your products until I found the website because the first time I bought your products was thru amazon but I try to find it on amazon but I can't.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darwin L.
4 days ago

very good service. please bring back the chesse.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

+++A+++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
4 days ago

By my reordering a previous purchase, should indicate my desire to support Gethsemanie Farms and receive a desired product. Good stuff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
4 days ago

Your website is very user friendly and I look forward to receiving your great fudge and preserves!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet W.
5 days ago

It was easy and the products are wonderful. i love all of them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

What's to say!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry W.
5 days ago

Great shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
5 days ago

Easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA M.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I had trouble accessing my cart after I placed items in it. I couldn't find a way to finish out my order. Maybe it was a glitch, but it took my husband and I a while to figure it out and I still don't know what fixed it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lloyd R.
1 week ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald R.
1 week ago

Ordering was very easy to follow!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey A.
1 week ago

love your wonderful offerings

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina H.
1 week ago

I am delighted by the variety and affordable price of such quality goods!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024