getexclusive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 86 Ratings

5
74 (86%)
4
9 (10.5%)
3
3 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
74

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getexclusive.com

About Us

Introducing 1st online store ever made where two leading technologies such as laser engraving and sublimation processes combined together.

We offer wide variety of custom smartphone cases, novelty plates, personalized license plate frames, tow hitch covers, aluminum RFID-blocking credit card holders and more promotional products.

GetExclusive.com is a growing family owned business based in  and we enjoy producing exclusive products for you.

All our custom products being made and shipped from Northern California.

Visit us online today at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofoll

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received one for Christmas, it's good quality."
E

Edward P.
08/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with products. "
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is well organized and makes shopping a pleasant experience"
R

Ronald H.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Easy payment (especially with PayPal). Thanks."
D

Darrell S.
07/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
C

Christina C.
05/21/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is a little glitchy, and no tab available to upload logo/image on custom trailer hitch cover page. So far though, excellent customer service. :-) I'll say again, fabulous customer service and outstanding product. "
V

Vincent D.
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do"
L

Linda
03/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, user friendly company. Not the first time I've used them and positive it won't be the last."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good vibe"
G

Gordon I.
02/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly when ordering supplies. Thx"
B

Bruce Y.
12/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast reply communication and trustworthy follow through!"
P

Paul B.
11/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
F

Fernando R.
10/03/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Licence plate came out just like the preview. Nice heavy material used."
T

Tamara B.
09/26/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the new license plate frames! They are the nicest heavy duty frame I have ever had. Thank you for your order help and the great job you did on the personalized frames. Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company"
M

Michael M.
07/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered plates a few weeks ago and am very happy. I ordered the silver-2 badge however the bottom space was a little too large to make out some of the letters on the plates.I have personalized plates. Hope these work. Thank you."
R

Robert M.
07/21/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering - Polite - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED +++++"

See more getexclusive.com Reviews

Visit getexclusive.com ►