getdivorcepapers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,998 Ratings

5
3358 (67.2%)
4
1584 (31.7%)
3
25 (0.5%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getdivorcepapers.com

About Us

Getting a divorce does not need to be a headache. We have a guide that you can use to assist you through your divorce process online. In most cases, your forms can be completed in an hour or less. We only need you to answer some simple questions and we will use these questions to complete your divorce forms. You don't have to go through the tedious process of hiring an attorney and therefore there is no waiting! The process is very simple and...you can download the forms online!

D

David
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
M

Michele
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to fill out, convenience of my own home.
B

Brice
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend.
T

Timothy
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete the documents
C

Christina
06/01/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy to use although some couples aren
R

Robert
05/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete
A

Antoine
05/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process was very thorough and easy to file.
Thank you.
M

Miguel
05/31/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone
J

Jessica
05/31/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy & simple hopefully it works
A

Andrew
05/31/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service easy to understand and to the point
D

Donovan
05/31/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More help options
T

Tammy
05/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to fill out the proper forms
J

James
05/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access
K

Kyle
05/30/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use and navigate.
J

Janice
05/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied and you all have been very kind and patient with me and answered all my questions.
S

Stacy
05/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process is lengthy but it is clear and easy to follow. You will not regret it
J

Jessica
05/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this has been an easy process. Just waiting and hoping everything works out
T

Trae
05/29/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service is extremely easy to use. It walks you though every step and every question. I highly recommend this service for anyone looking to do the divorce themselves.
E

Eric
05/29/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very easy understood
T

Tim
05/29/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Document is rather inflexible in some areas. There is a lot to be determined in terms of mediation in WA that my understanding comes after the filing that I had to be less than specific about.
Loading Page Animation

See more getdivorcepapers.com Reviews

Visit getdivorcepapers.com ►