getdivorcepapers.com Reviews

About this Company

Getting a divorce does not need to be a headache. We have a guide that you can use to assist you through your divorce process online. In most cases, your forms can be completed in an hour or less. We only need you to answer some simple questions and we will use these questions to complete your divorce forms. You don't have to go through the tedious process of hiring an attorney and therefore there is no waiting! The process is very simple and...you can download the forms online!

Filter

5,752 Verified Customer Reviews

5,752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4109
(71.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1587
(27.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)


5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Getting a divorce does not need to be a headache. We have a guide that you can use to assist you through your divorce process online. In most cases, your forms can be completed in an hour or less. We only need you to answer some simple questions and we will use these questions to complete your divorce forms. You don't have to go through the tedious process of hiring an attorney and therefore there is no waiting! The process is very simple and...you can download the forms online!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen S.
1 day ago , AR

Great website thank you for everything.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer samuel M.
1 day ago , AR

The process was very thorough a lot of information required but still very useful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Selina S.
4 days ago , CO

great service ,i will recommend to my friends and family thank you for your service god bless,


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
4 days ago , AR

Easy understandable and convenient I recommend this site for anyone filing divorce!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn T.
1 week ago , MO

It was very simple and easier using this website than actually having to fill out the paperwork through my county clerk.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy L.
1 week ago , OK

This has been a life saver! The paper work is so confusing and this makes it easy!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis S.
1 week ago , FL

The steps were simple and easy to follow, and the price was rite. We have no minor children and nothing to divide between ourselves. This method of divorce is cost effective for me.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AARON L.
1 week ago , MD

IT WAS SIMPLE AND EASY


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL B.
1 week ago , TX

Very easy to understand.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica S.
1 week ago , AR

Great and easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan R.
03/12/2024 , DC

The site was user friendly and the live chat assistance that was provided had professional, patient, and friendly agents to assist throughout the completion of the online forms provided.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyla M.
03/12/2024 , FL

It was quick and easy. There are way to many questions that have to be answered. But over all it was self explanatory and really simple.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ieisha G.
03/11/2024 , IL

Nice and easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica O.
03/11/2024 , CO

Really awesome people


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany F.
03/11/2024 , GA

It was quick and easy. There are way to many questions that have to be answered. But over all it was self explanatory and really simple.


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer usman A.
03/11/2024 , FL

Get it done fast


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rickena H.
03/08/2024 , AR

It has made the process easier than either of us thought.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julianna D.
03/06/2024 , NC

Very simple paper work with chat available, which was quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
03/05/2024 , AR

Easy to use and understand Easy to use and understand


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly J.
03/01/2024 , CA

I recommend the service for anyone looking to get a divorce fast and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024