getdivorcepapers.com Reviews

About this Company

Getting a divorce does not need to be a headache. We have a guide that you can use to assist you through your divorce process online. In most cases, your forms can be completed in an hour or less. We only need you to answer some simple questions and we will use these questions to complete your divorce forms. You don't have to go through the tedious process of hiring an attorney and therefore there is no waiting! The process is very simple and...you can download the forms online!

Filter

5,556 Verified Customer Reviews

5,556 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3915
(70.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1585
(28.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Getting a divorce does not need to be a headache. We have a guide that you can use to assist you through your divorce process online. In most cases, your forms can be completed in an hour or less. We only need you to answer some simple questions and we will use these questions to complete your divorce forms. You don't have to go through the tedious process of hiring an attorney and therefore there is no waiting! The process is very simple and...you can download the forms online!

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa C.
1 day ago , SC

Very user friendly and easy to work through


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
1 day ago , PA

Very helpful and a lot easier then trying to fill out the packet


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ciara R.
1 day ago , CA

This process was very easy and put my mind at ease. I pray the courts take these documents because I have been wanting a divorce since 2016. Thank you to this website!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
08/20/2022 , IN

You have a great website! My uncontested divorce went smoothly. I prepared all the necessary forms in advance and had them well organized.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
08/20/2022 , AZ

Being a veteran of divorce, I must admit that this has been the simplest process to file for a divorce.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy M.
08/20/2022 , AL

Easiness of process for those looking for a simple divorce procedure. Legal and simple to understand


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton N.
08/19/2022 , AK

This service was convenient and easy to navigate. I would recommend it to anyone else going through a similar situation.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roderick A.
08/19/2022 , HI

This process has been extremely emotional and overwhelming. I was told to check out this website, I will definitely be recommending this site to friends in the future that are seeking a divorce.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
08/19/2022 , RI

This site is very simple to follow. It gives you a step by step process and is very reasonable. If your divorce is uncontested and simple, this is the site for you.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yesenia T.
08/18/2022 , FL

I think that this is a great service for couples who are looking to file for divorce at a great rate. Its simple & easy and I was dreading the process but now I feel so much better!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose T.
08/18/2022 , NE

This is extremely helpful and quite easy especially when I have not so much time to accomplish many things after work.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa H.
08/17/2022 , NY

Service is very instructional and thorough. I like the fact that I had the opportunity to chat with them at any time.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
08/17/2022 , WI

An affordable solution for people who want to make their life easier. I saved lots of money on attorneys thanks to GetDivorcepapers.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda O.
08/17/2022 , GA

This site is very simple to follow. It gives you a step by step process and is very reasonable. If your divorce is uncontested and simple, this is the site for you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
08/16/2022 , MD

This site has been easy to navigate! I thought I would be stressed out from the paperwork, but it has been easy and mostly stress free!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrance S.
08/16/2022 , CO

This service has made this so easy. The questions are covering all aspects of the divorce. Thank you for having this site for us.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
08/16/2022 , IN

The divorce process is overwhelming enough. I am grateful for the service you provide as it gave focus and completeness to filling out the paperwork.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
08/15/2022 , CA

GetDivorcePapers is a very easy and concise way of getting your divorce done. Every thing is laid out with easy to explain questions.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana C.
08/15/2022 , OH

The process is very detailed oriented and it works. It is very helpful to know that I did not have to contact my soon to be ex spouse for any information. Will recommend to all


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary T.
08/14/2022 , TN

This was way easier and comfortable doing in my own home. Super simple too.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023