getcanadiandrugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,200 Ratings

5
11K+ (73.6%)
4
3337 (20.6%)
3
832 (5.1%)
2
84 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.1%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,709)
4
(2,687)
3
(715)
2
(57)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,489)
4
(2,128)
3
(459)
2
(35)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(458)
3
(127)
2
(18)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getcanadiandrugs.com

About Us

GetCanadianDrugs.com has been the trusted Canadian pharmacy source since 2002 and provides both affordable Canadian drugs and international medications to its customers. GetCanadianDrugs.com is renowned for its outstanding customer service and sources the world for affordable, safe and authentic medications.
 
Drugs from our international pharmacy partners come from our authorized fulfillment centers based in the USA, Europe, Turkey, Mauritius, New Zealand and Singapore. You can be sure that our international and Canadian pharmacies and fulfillment centers undertake considerable effort to deliver authentic medicines because

C

Carol M.
06/20/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the quality of the drugs and of the service offered. The orders are filled in a timely manner and are of good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon
06/12/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. RIght product at a great price. Convenient service. Web site could use some sprucing up - doesn't work very well with my Mac"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

steve L.
06/12/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It keeps the less fornate from giving their entire fixed income so they can enjoy a better life,not a major complant, but the needles need to be sharper..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John P.
06/11/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bartley C.
06/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy & quick. Delivery is in the time frame given by the company. Overall, a satisfactory experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna M.
06/08/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lets see how many days to receiving product? I received it thirteen days after placing my order. Wonderful to know that is was shipped from Switzerland and a postman hand delivered to my door."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roberta A.
06/08/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found GetCanadianDrugs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

agustin A.
06/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the packaging. Much better than our other pharmacy. Love the prices and the customer service on the phone. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee H.
06/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I would have a very difficult time paying for one of my prescriptions and one of my husband's medications if it were not for Canadian Drugs. I had trouble with the web site and customer service told me exactly what to do with the browser to fix the problem. If you are not able to use technology to order your medications, customer service will gladly take your order over the phone. Thanks so much for your prompt affordable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian L.
06/05/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service ! WE HAD INTERNET CONNECTIVITY ISSUES , SO I COULD NOT RESPOND SOONER. THANK YOU "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

sharon S.
05/29/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have been using Get Canadian Drugs.com for years always satisfied have recommended to many friends and patients when I worked in Dr office. Has been especially helpful now that husband reached medicare donut hole, get 2 drugs, 3 months supply of each for what 1 script would cost for one month, here in the states, meds work the same "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda D.
05/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Easy reorders. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

barbara R.
05/25/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is pleasant, efficient, timely. 1000 x better than any other pharmacy i use. I hope they are around, doing the job exactly like they are now, for a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen B.
05/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed website, very easy to order, reliable with better prices than most."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eldon A.
05/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith A.
05/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have fulfilled every need that I have at this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margot Heuman
05/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to buy my drugs from you. ThankYou!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John J.
05/21/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered in the past and will continue to do so. Prices are great and refilling is easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

scott
05/21/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient, descreet and the lowest cost prescription drugs available!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more getcanadiandrugs.com Reviews

Visit getcanadiandrugs.com ►